CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Ines i. on 02/14/17
On two occasions Raimundo came to our house because our air conditioner stooped working. He diagnosed the problem within minutes and was back the next business day repacing the motor in less than an hour. Not only was the service fast and accurate, but respectful and knowledgeable!

By Javier s. on 02/11/17
Nice tech, good explanation about the options and very profesional.

By John W. on 02/11/17
Having some AC Background (myself) I determined that, Raimundo took time to do the check up right and is very knowledgeable.

By Alice R. on 02/09/17
Raimundo ********* of ARS Miami is an exceptional employee. His work is excellent; he is knowledgeable and prompt as well as very pleasant. ARS Miami should be proud to have such a good employee. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give Raimundo a 10.

By Carlos s. on 02/02/17
(no comment)

By Andrew R. on 01/26/17
I only wished that there were repairman that took as much pride and professionalism in their jobs as Raimundo. Not only did he correct a 2 year old problem with equipment that was never installed but he took care of every detail one by one to make sure our system w...
(View More)
I only wished that there were repairman that took as much pride and professionalism in their jobs as Raimundo. Not only did he correct a 2 year old problem with equipment that was never installed but he took care of every detail one by one to make sure our system was at 100% I give him the highest rating and his employer should be proud to have him as an employee and others should learn from his work. Thank again Andrew Richardson
(View Less)

By Lizette A. on 01/18/17
Juan and the employees at ARS were incredibly professional and unbelievably hard-working. Our air handlers was old, moldy and decrepit. They came in the same day and replaced it, cleaned out all our ducts, fixed our problem screens and cleaned up. They stayed for a...
(View More)
Juan and the employees at ARS were incredibly professional and unbelievably hard-working. Our air handlers was old, moldy and decrepit. They came in the same day and replaced it, cleaned out all our ducts, fixed our problem screens and cleaned up. They stayed for about 9 hours and worked practically without a break. I can't say enough good things about them.
(View Less)

By Osbel v. on 01/17/17
Realizo un adecuado trabajo y nos orientó en función de tomar la mejor decisión

By Ross M. on 01/17/17
Fixed heat cycle which was not connected sense installment. Explained everything to me about what was wrong and showed me that it was working.Finally I can use it for heat!

By Osbel v. on 01/16/17
El técnico realizó un buen trabajo

By Ed R. on 01/16/17
Raimundo Rodriguez had a lot of knowledge and explained every thing well.

By Reinaldo O. on 01/14/17
Raimundo Rodriguez was excellent and very professional. The maintenance service he provided to my units (2) was outstanding. He took his time to check every single thing he needed to check; no rush at all. He was courteous,and knowledgeable. Excellent associate!! I...
(View More)
Raimundo Rodriguez was excellent and very professional. The maintenance service he provided to my units (2) was outstanding. He took his time to check every single thing he needed to check; no rush at all. He was courteous,and knowledgeable. Excellent associate!! I have been using ARS for the last 5 years and I highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Rene A. on 01/11/17
Great service

By Salnave F. on 01/11/17
Raimundo is an excellent technician. I recommend him to anybody who is looking for true AC technician.

By James Martin M. on 01/10/17
Dantasric

By Edward R. on 01/04/17
Raimundo Rodriguez was a very knowledge employee. He explained the repairs very well.

By Edward R. on 01/04/17
5 stars

By Sarah R. on 12/29/16
Today the ARS HVAC technician, Raimundo Rodriguez, came to service my A/C system. He was very professional and really knew his job. When I need my system serviced in the future, I will definitely call ARS and ask for Raimundo.

By Alex B. on 12/28/16
Hernan Ortiz is a very professional individual who cares and loves his job. He is a real asset to have as an employee. Congrats.

By Alex B. on 12/28/16
Hernan ***** is a professional person who cares and love his job and his company. He is a real asset to have as employee. Congrats Will recommend him anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.