CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Reinaldo O. on 01/14/17
Raimundo Rodriguez was excellent and very professional. The maintenance service he provided to my units (2) was outstanding. He took his time to check every single thing he needed to check; no rush at all. He was courteous,and knowledgeable. Excellent associate!! I...
(View More)
Raimundo Rodriguez was excellent and very professional. The maintenance service he provided to my units (2) was outstanding. He took his time to check every single thing he needed to check; no rush at all. He was courteous,and knowledgeable. Excellent associate!! I have been using ARS for the last 5 years and I highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Rene A. on 01/11/17
Great service

By Salnave F. on 01/11/17
Raimundo is an excellent technician. I recommend him to anybody who is looking for true AC technician.

By James Martin M. on 01/10/17
Dantasric

By Edward R. on 01/04/17
Raimundo Rodriguez was a very knowledge employee. He explained the repairs very well.

By Edward R. on 01/04/17
5 stars

By Sarah R. on 12/29/16
Today the ARS HVAC technician, Raimundo Rodriguez, came to service my A/C system. He was very professional and really knew his job. When I need my system serviced in the future, I will definitely call ARS and ask for Raimundo.

By Alex B. on 12/28/16
Hernan Ortiz is a very professional individual who cares and loves his job. He is a real asset to have as an employee. Congrats.

By Alex B. on 12/28/16
Hernan ***** is a professional person who cares and love his job and his company. He is a real asset to have as employee. Congrats Will recommend him anytime.

By steven e. on 12/24/16
excellent on time service, diagnosis, explanation of issues/options and cost effective solutions. Would definitely recommend.

By steven s. e. on 12/24/16
Raimundo did an excellent job in diagnosing issues with our a/c system and components, servicing and solving the issues, explaining the issues and solution very clearly and discussing options with me. He also signed me up for a further extension of our service cont...
(View More)
Raimundo did an excellent job in diagnosing issues with our a/c system and components, servicing and solving the issues, explaining the issues and solution very clearly and discussing options with me. He also signed me up for a further extension of our service contract with ARS. Steven Elbaum
(View Less)

By Luis G. on 12/22/16
Mr. Ruben Roo service our airconditioner unit with great care which is very important to us. Mr. Roo is knowledgeble, explains what he does to make the unit work better and makes us customers feel secure with our unit and the ambient air in the house which always g...
(View More)
Mr. Ruben Roo service our airconditioner unit with great care which is very important to us. Mr. Roo is knowledgeble, explains what he does to make the unit work better and makes us customers feel secure with our unit and the ambient air in the house which always gets better after Mr. Roo services the unit.. Thank you and Mr. Roo for your quick response to visit us after just one phone call. Luis G.
(View Less)

By Alejandra M. on 12/15/16
I am very satisfied by the first visit from Raimundo Rodriguez. His personalized attention to my need and rapid response definitely changed the tone of this uncomfortable experience of not having ac. Looking forward to see tomorrow and fix my ac unit for once and all! Thanks a lot!

By claudia m. on 12/13/16
(no comment)

By Eve P. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Hector I. on 12/05/16
Raimundo quickly diagnosed the problem, explained the cause, and resolved it. He was technically competent, friendly and professional. He's a credit to his company and to his profession.

By Adriana L. on 12/02/16
Excellent tech, he is very attentive to details, and really does a thorough analysis. He is punctual, and clean.

By Soraida R. on 11/30/16
Was very, very please with the knowledge Raimundo has and his ability to explain and answer my questions. Will have him come back in the next few months to have the work he recommended to me. He was very clear and helped me to understand why I needed more work done...
(View More)
Was very, very please with the knowledge Raimundo has and his ability to explain and answer my questions. Will have him come back in the next few months to have the work he recommended to me. He was very clear and helped me to understand why I needed more work done. Have to wait till after the holidays, but am looking forward to him returning and getting the work done. Not many people left in this world who help you feel at ease about having work done. He is definetly one of those people.
(View Less)

By Carla D. on 11/27/16
I had. A great experience your technician was great answer AL my question and concerns

By Carla E D. on 11/26/16
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.