CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Annette M. on 02/27/17
Execellent service, keep up the good work Mr.Raimundo Rodriguez.

By Brian C. on 02/26/17
Raimundo was an absolute professional. He explained the problems that were occurring and showed us, in detail, the issue our thermostat sensor had. He replaced the thermostat quickly, and fixed the problem in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to any cus...
(View More)
Raimundo was an absolute professional. He explained the problems that were occurring and showed us, in detail, the issue our thermostat sensor had. He replaced the thermostat quickly, and fixed the problem in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to any customer in need of a repair. He came out on a Sunday with no complaint, and was as courteous as humanly possible.
(View Less)

By Carmen on 02/26/17
Even at 8 pm he was all smiles. Told us up front what could be the problem(s). Since it was dark he couldn't check out the unit outside. We will calling back and schedule a return for Raimundo to come back and complete the diagnosis.

By Brian C. on 02/26/17
Raimundo came out on a Sunday and repaired a thermostat sensor problem. All covered under warranty. One of the nicest and most professional gentlemen I've met. I would highly recommend the company, especially Raimundo. Wow, what a great guy!

By Kathy a L. on 02/25/17
Raimundo was very professional. He was very informative. He gave us excellent service.

By Compton G. on 02/21/17
Because of some misunderstanding about the cost and only being approved for $5000.00 the electronic filter was not installed.

By Compton G. on 02/21/17
Mr Rodriguez came to my home at about 10:15 am he showed me his name on his shirt. He. S said the job will take about 3 1/2 to 4hrs, he was very professional and knowledgeable and he finished the job on time.

By daniel b. on 02/15/17
Juan is very professional, courteous and friendly. He did a great job and is always very reliable.

By Elise B. on 02/14/17
I was referred to ARS by my neighbor who recently had her central air-conditioner replaced. After contacting ARS and getting a new unit installed, there was a problem with the equipment and a replacement was ordered. Mr. Raimundo Rodriquez, analyzed the problem ...
(View More)
I was referred to ARS by my neighbor who recently had her central air-conditioner replaced. After contacting ARS and getting a new unit installed, there was a problem with the equipment and a replacement was ordered. Mr. Raimundo Rodriquez, analyzed the problem and assured me that he would be able to fix it. He returned the following day with the necessary equipment. He explained what he was going to do and answered all of my questions patiently. He is a professional and I received the impression that he loves what he does and he takes pride in his work.
(View Less)

By Ines i. on 02/14/17
On two occasions Raimundo came to our house because our air conditioner stooped working. He diagnosed the problem within minutes and was back the next business day repacing the motor in less than an hour. Not only was the service fast and accurate, but respectful and knowledgeable!

By Javier s. on 02/11/17
Nice tech, good explanation about the options and very profesional.

By John W. on 02/11/17
Having some AC Background (myself) I determined that, Raimundo took time to do the check up right and is very knowledgeable.

By Alice R. on 02/09/17
Raimundo ********* of ARS Miami is an exceptional employee. His work is excellent; he is knowledgeable and prompt as well as very pleasant. ARS Miami should be proud to have such a good employee. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give Raimundo a 10.

By Carlos s. on 02/02/17
(no comment)

By Andrew R. on 01/26/17
I only wished that there were repairman that took as much pride and professionalism in their jobs as Raimundo. Not only did he correct a 2 year old problem with equipment that was never installed but he took care of every detail one by one to make sure our system w...
(View More)
I only wished that there were repairman that took as much pride and professionalism in their jobs as Raimundo. Not only did he correct a 2 year old problem with equipment that was never installed but he took care of every detail one by one to make sure our system was at 100% I give him the highest rating and his employer should be proud to have him as an employee and others should learn from his work. Thank again Andrew Richardson
(View Less)

By Lizette A. on 01/18/17
Juan and the employees at ARS were incredibly professional and unbelievably hard-working. Our air handlers was old, moldy and decrepit. They came in the same day and replaced it, cleaned out all our ducts, fixed our problem screens and cleaned up. They stayed for a...
(View More)
Juan and the employees at ARS were incredibly professional and unbelievably hard-working. Our air handlers was old, moldy and decrepit. They came in the same day and replaced it, cleaned out all our ducts, fixed our problem screens and cleaned up. They stayed for about 9 hours and worked practically without a break. I can't say enough good things about them.
(View Less)

By Osbel v. on 01/17/17
Realizo un adecuado trabajo y nos orientó en función de tomar la mejor decisión

By Ross M. on 01/17/17
Fixed heat cycle which was not connected sense installment. Explained everything to me about what was wrong and showed me that it was working.Finally I can use it for heat!

By Osbel v. on 01/16/17
El técnico realizó un buen trabajo

By Ed R. on 01/16/17
Raimundo Rodriguez had a lot of knowledge and explained every thing well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.