CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Luis m. on 06/01/18
Great craftsmanship and very professional

By Marisol A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Raul A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Alex G. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Lilia B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Marie Rose D. on 04/08/18
(no comment)

By Maria F. on 02/28/18
My experience with Dean Dividu and ARS was excellent. His professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend.

By Angelique r. on 02/22/18
Juan and Gilbert where awesome came quickly work done complete and neat and in timely fashion as well as fully explain everything

By Helen j. on 02/21/18
Ars rescue rooter came to my rescue I was hot but now I'm cool with my new air conditioner, my water temperatures were moderate now adjustable. They were very very very professional and skilled in their jobs at hand and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Mary-Eve V. on 02/20/18
Knowledgeable and courteous . Thank you!

By mario o. on 02/10/18
Juan and his partner were extremely professional and knowledgeable about their subject and explained in detail about the installation of my new AC unit. They answered any questions or concerns I had in a friendly manner and I will certainly recommend ARS to my friends. Thank you

By Orlando R. on 12/29/17
Extremely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone. Our installer, Juan Rodriguez, demonstrated attention to detail and problem solving skills regarding job site existing conditions.

By Robert P. on 12/12/17
Agustin F., AOR Installation Tech with ARS Miami, is the best. He is extremely professional and knowledge. In the future should I need an A/C tech I will, without hesitation, request Agustin! Rates 10 stars....

By Franklin r. on 12/01/17
We got the ac repairing service from Edgard T. He was very honest to what the problem was and also very quick at finding it. He fixed my ac in not time and took the time to explain the process. This company is trustworthy and affordable.

By Jackie H. on 11/28/17
Awesome technician! This is my second time I need a plumber and outstanding job plus well knowledgeable. Great employee this company have

By MAGDA L. on 11/22/17
Excellent work very professional, he and Evelio really nice persons really good work in my house

By Nina Dmitrieff M. on 11/09/17
In April of 2017, we hired ARS to replace an HVAC system and hot water boiler in a newly purchased home. The technician originally sent by ARS to install these systems left a disaster. I was angry. Dino D. was sent into a frustrated, skeptical and unfriendly enviro...
(View More)
In April of 2017, we hired ARS to replace an HVAC system and hot water boiler in a newly purchased home. The technician originally sent by ARS to install these systems left a disaster. I was angry. Dino D. was sent into a frustrated, skeptical and unfriendly environment to correct that initial installation. Not only did he trouble-shoot and correct the mess intelligently, and complete all work meticulously, he also treated his client (me) with respect, professional courtesy and humility while taking the time to educate me about these new systems - which have since worked without a hitch. He alone saved ARS the sale, (my intention was to un-install - and return - both of these units that day), saved the client relationship and won the account for future any maintenance and sales (as long as he continues to be the technician assigned to our home). Thank you.
(View Less)

By Meg H. on 11/03/17
Juan and Evilio were very professional and hard working. Whenever an issue arrived they were very efficient about walking us through it and what the options/outcomes would be.

By Meg H. on 11/03/17
Juan and Evelio were very polite and professional. They both worked very hard and did a terrific job ensuring that everything was done exactly as it should be. They were very efficient and I would highly recommend them to my friends

By Robert W S. on 10/14/17
ARS Miami Excellant service and very nice servicemen
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.