CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Franklin r. on 12/01/17
We got the ac repairing service from Edgard T. He was very honest to what the problem was and also very quick at finding it. He fixed my ac in not time and took the time to explain the process. This company is trustworthy and affordable.

By Jackie H. on 11/28/17
Awesome technician! This is my second time I need a plumber and outstanding job plus well knowledgeable. Great employee this company have

By MAGDA L. on 11/22/17
Excellent work very professional, he and Evelio really nice persons really good work in my house

By Nina Dmitrieff M. on 11/09/17
In April of 2017, we hired ARS to replace an HVAC system and hot water boiler in a newly purchased home. The technician originally sent by ARS to install these systems left a disaster. I was angry. Dino D. was sent into a frustrated, skeptical and unfriendly enviro...
(View More)
In April of 2017, we hired ARS to replace an HVAC system and hot water boiler in a newly purchased home. The technician originally sent by ARS to install these systems left a disaster. I was angry. Dino D. was sent into a frustrated, skeptical and unfriendly environment to correct that initial installation. Not only did he trouble-shoot and correct the mess intelligently, and complete all work meticulously, he also treated his client (me) with respect, professional courtesy and humility while taking the time to educate me about these new systems - which have since worked without a hitch. He alone saved ARS the sale, (my intention was to un-install - and return - both of these units that day), saved the client relationship and won the account for future any maintenance and sales (as long as he continues to be the technician assigned to our home). Thank you.
(View Less)

By Meg H. on 11/03/17
Juan and Evilio were very professional and hard working. Whenever an issue arrived they were very efficient about walking us through it and what the options/outcomes would be.

By Meg H. on 11/03/17
Juan and Evelio were very polite and professional. They both worked very hard and did a terrific job ensuring that everything was done exactly as it should be. They were very efficient and I would highly recommend them to my friends

By Robert W S. on 10/14/17
ARS Miami Excellant service and very nice servicemen

By alex g. on 09/30/17
(No Comment)

By Carol K. on 09/29/17

By David C. on 09/24/17
Jose G. did an excellent job on installation, and was very professional. Noel B., who works with Jose, also did an excellent job. Both Jose and Noel are to be commended for their professionalism.

By carol k. on 09/22/17
Juan delivered excellent service. He was very committed to delivering quality service. He provided a solution to meet my install request. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of the install of a new AC unit and water heater. Thank you for making the install painless.

By Rafael M. on 08/22/17
We felt hesitant to invest in a new HVAC unit for our home due to costs. But after our initial consultation with ARS Miami representative we were sure we were making the right decision. We made the investment in the morning and later than afternoon Mr. Juan Rodriq...
(View More)
We felt hesitant to invest in a new HVAC unit for our home due to costs. But after our initial consultation with ARS Miami representative we were sure we were making the right decision. We made the investment in the morning and later than afternoon Mr. Juan Rodriquez was there to install our new unit. Mr. Rodriquez was very professional, courteous and detailed. Once the unit was installed he gave us a in-depth explanation of how our new unit works.
(View Less)

By Lien A. on 08/18/17
Nice technician, very professional, excellent service, good job. Thank Ruben!!

By Liliana P. on 08/15/17
Agustín Fernández, with the help of Liodan Perez, came to install a new air conditioner unit and a new water heater. This process takes long hours. To watch them work with so much diligence and professionalism was pleasure. Everything was installed to perfect...
(View More)
Agustín Fernández, with the help of Liodan Perez, came to install a new air conditioner unit and a new water heater. This process takes long hours. To watch them work with so much diligence and professionalism was pleasure. Everything was installed to perfection and any question or concern that I had, was answered and explained thoroughly and courteously. Agustín and his assistance, Liodan, are a definite asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Arthur B. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By Liliana P. on 08/14/17
I would like to commend Hernan Ortiz for his professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. He definitely goes beyond the call of duty. I worked 37 years with a major airline in customer service. I know what good customer service is. Hernan Ortiz should be an ...
(View More)
I would like to commend Hernan Ortiz for his professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. He definitely goes beyond the call of duty. I worked 37 years with a major airline in customer service. I know what good customer service is. Hernan Ortiz should be an example for many in this field. He is respectful, professional and most knowledgeable. I cannot emphasize that enough!
(View Less)

By Boris L. on 07/15/17
Ruben was always atent to the questions , and when I caled he immediately answered the phone. He is great.

By Venessa L. on 07/15/17
Ruben R. came out service my home Saturday morning; not only was extremely pleasant he provided exceptional service throughout his visit. Ruben was able to thoroughly explain the repairs needed for my A.C, which made me feel extremely comfortable with his assessmen...
(View More)
Ruben R. came out service my home Saturday morning; not only was extremely pleasant he provided exceptional service throughout his visit. Ruben was able to thoroughly explain the repairs needed for my A.C, which made me feel extremely comfortable with his assessment. I have not come across a service professional that will take the time that is necessary to make customers feel at ease. I would highly recommend him without hesitation, and I will be looking to make a request that he is the only technician to service my home unit. Thank you Ruben! From: *******.
(View Less)

By Sarah R. on 07/08/17
Ruben was very knowledgeable and helped me to decide whether to repair an old unit or replace it with a new unit. I look forward to ARS fixing my A/C problem in the very near future.

By Bernardo M. on 07/03/17
It was really excellent!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.