CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Roberto N. on 09/22/19
Agustin and Diego are an excellent team. Agustin is an excellent technician and Diego is a good, good, helper. Really we are very, very happy with the installation that they made. Congratulation ARS for employed people like them.. Thanks so much!!!!!!

By Roberto N. on 09/22/19
The technician and the helper made a professional installation and I recommend them like A1A Team

By Ernesto R. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Henry Massie J. on 09/04/19
RAIKO and NOEL walked me through demonstrated systematic steps of proper maintenance of our A/C unit components, as they carried out with their approach in this servicing assignment.

By Henry Massie J. on 08/30/19
Thanks for allowing my capitalization from the talents of your technical team members: RAIKO FLEITES & NOEL BORGES. They both provided me with customer support that could only come by way of; technicians demonstrating strong functional knowledge on how to maintain ...
(View More)
Thanks for allowing my capitalization from the talents of your technical team members: RAIKO FLEITES & NOEL BORGES. They both provided me with customer support that could only come by way of; technicians demonstrating strong functional knowledge on how to maintain long-term family’s air condition operations. Their displays of being highly devoted to achieving the objectives of good customer support, was more solid indications of the pride taken in their work. RAIKO and NOEL walked me through demonstrated systematic steps of proper maintenance of our A/C unit components, as they carried out with their approach in this servicing assignment. Again thanks, for the helpful guidance given on how to protect my home against molds, bacteria, viruses and other infectious particles. The suggested controls on expenses and the lowering of prices, will be a great benefit to finding ways of working this next into my budget.
(View Less)

By Alberto P. on 08/29/19
Good.environment friendly

By andres f. on 08/18/19
I have purchased 6 A/C in 44 years. Never a salesman went to the attic to check the conductors for a possible leak, never a salesman spent two hours inspecting the house in/out before he recommended what unit was the best for us; never more than 20 minutes. The ins...
(View More)
I have purchased 6 A/C in 44 years. Never a salesman went to the attic to check the conductors for a possible leak, never a salesman spent two hours inspecting the house in/out before he recommended what unit was the best for us; never more than 20 minutes. The installers-it is a big unit-never stop working. The technician in charge was certified in A/C. We recommend ARS because they are the very best in the industry. Alicia and Andres Fernandez, West Kendall feel free to re-write the above
(View Less)

By andres f. on 08/16/19
knowledgeable technicians, hard working,and honest. 100% satisfied: with Agustin Fernandez and helper Diego Cruz, OUTSTANDING PEOPLE!!!

By Gustavo F. on 08/08/19
Juan Rodriguez installed our new A/C unit. He is very competent, neat, organized and knowledgeable

By Joaquin B. on 07/07/19
Very good company. Im very happy i choose them. Juan Guerra and Osdani were excellent installers. Ceasar the sales guy was excellent. Very nice and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. A+ installers and company. Their warranthy that they offer...
(View More)
Very good company. Im very happy i choose them. Juan Guerra and Osdani were excellent installers. Ceasar the sales guy was excellent. Very nice and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. A+ installers and company. Their warranthy that they offer is the best. I have peace of mind with it. Thank You Ceasar, Juan and Osdani. Thank you for having employees Like them. Joaquín B.
(View Less)

By DANIEL B. on 07/03/19
GOOD JOB, VERY PROFFESIONAL

By DANIEL B. on 07/02/19
JUAN RODRIGUEZ AND CARLOS, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THE INSTALLATION OF OUR AC UNIT, JUAN EXPLAIN US IN DETAIL, HOW THE NEW SYSTEM WORK, AND THE CARE WE HAVE TAKE OF IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR THEIR EXCELLENT JOB, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THANK YOU

By Joaquin B. on 06/30/19
José Guerra and Osdani were excellent today. Professional, caring very nice installers. I was amazed on how fast and efficient they were able to install my New unit. They have great craftmenship skills and very knowledgeable. Thank You So Much Joaquín Barros

By Rein R. on 06/14/19
Juan Rodriguez was professional and polite and explained the operation of the split units he installed. I was very impressed with his work and abilities.

By Raul on 04/18/19
great service and highly professional

By Raul on 04/18/19
Great service from Juan .Very professional , he explain the entire job step by step , went above and beyond what was expected

By Lissette M. on 04/11/19
I purchased a new AC Unit, this was not an easy job. Juan R. was the best technician. He tacked the obstacles, took his time, explained all details from the connection, my responsibility regarding the filter and other. Juan knows the in's and out's of his profes...
(View More)
I purchased a new AC Unit, this was not an easy job. Juan R. was the best technician. He tacked the obstacles, took his time, explained all details from the connection, my responsibility regarding the filter and other. Juan knows the in's and out's of his profession, an AC professor. Thank you Juan and ARS for your professionalism and courtesy through and through.
(View Less)

By Nidia C. on 01/29/19
Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which...
(View More)
Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which is great! Juan is super customer focus. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Milagros on 01/24/19
Mr. Li (59350) was very thorough in his assessment of what was going on in my home with the air conditioning unit.

By Ashley C. on 01/05/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.