CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Nidia C. on 01/29/19
Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which...
(View More)
Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which is great! Juan is super customer focus. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Milagros on 01/24/19
Mr. Li (59350) was very thorough in his assessment of what was going on in my home with the air conditioning unit.

By Ashley C. on 01/05/19
(no comment)

By warren s. on 01/02/19
perfect

By warren s. on 01/02/19
excellent worker

By Beatriz B. on 08/30/18
ARS Miami EXCELLENT work service, detailed. Great job Juan Rodriguez & Alfaro. Beatriz Benitez

By Irene C. on 06/24/18
Juan Rodriguez & Alfaro , GREAT professionals they did a wonderful job.

By Irene C. on 06/24/18
(No Comment)

By Joanne S. on 06/03/18
Juan R & Alfonso provided excellent and professional service. Explained everything in detail to assist us with understanding our new unit.

By Luis m. on 06/01/18
Great craftsmanship and very professional

By Marisol A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Raul A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Alex G. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Lilia B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Marie Rose D. on 04/08/18
(no comment)

By Maria F. on 02/28/18
My experience with Dean Dividu and ARS was excellent. His professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend.

By Angelique r. on 02/22/18
Juan and Gilbert where awesome came quickly work done complete and neat and in timely fashion as well as fully explain everything

By Helen j. on 02/21/18
Ars rescue rooter came to my rescue I was hot but now I'm cool with my new air conditioner, my water temperatures were moderate now adjustable. They were very very very professional and skilled in their jobs at hand and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Mary-Eve V. on 02/20/18
Knowledgeable and courteous . Thank you!

By mario o. on 02/10/18
Juan and his partner were extremely professional and knowledgeable about their subject and explained in detail about the installation of my new AC unit. They answered any questions or concerns I had in a friendly manner and I will certainly recommend ARS to my friends. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.