CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223
By Beatriz B. on 08/30/18
ARS Miami EXCELLENT work service, detailed. Great job Juan Rodriguez & Alfaro. Beatriz Benitez

By Irene C. on 06/24/18
Juan Rodriguez & Alfaro , GREAT professionals they did a wonderful job.

By Irene C. on 06/24/18
(No Comment)

By Joanne S. on 06/03/18
Juan R & Alfonso provided excellent and professional service. Explained everything in detail to assist us with understanding our new unit.

By Luis m. on 06/01/18
Great craftsmanship and very professional

By Marisol A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Raul A. on 05/08/18
Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He found small freon leak on my split system very difficult to detec. He went to all the systems and found it . Nice job

By Alex G. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Lilia B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Marie Rose D. on 04/08/18
(no comment)

By Maria F. on 02/28/18
My experience with Dean Dividu and ARS was excellent. His professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend.

By Angelique r. on 02/22/18
Juan and Gilbert where awesome came quickly work done complete and neat and in timely fashion as well as fully explain everything

By Helen j. on 02/21/18
Ars rescue rooter came to my rescue I was hot but now I'm cool with my new air conditioner, my water temperatures were moderate now adjustable. They were very very very professional and skilled in their jobs at hand and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Mary-Eve V. on 02/20/18
Knowledgeable and courteous . Thank you!

By mario o. on 02/10/18
Juan and his partner were extremely professional and knowledgeable about their subject and explained in detail about the installation of my new AC unit. They answered any questions or concerns I had in a friendly manner and I will certainly recommend ARS to my friends. Thank you

By Orlando R. on 12/29/17
Extremely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone. Our installer, Juan Rodriguez, demonstrated attention to detail and problem solving skills regarding job site existing conditions.

By Robert P. on 12/12/17
Agustin F., AOR Installation Tech with ARS Miami, is the best. He is extremely professional and knowledge. In the future should I need an A/C tech I will, without hesitation, request Agustin! Rates 10 stars....

By Franklin r. on 12/01/17
We got the ac repairing service from Edgard T. He was very honest to what the problem was and also very quick at finding it. He fixed my ac in not time and took the time to explain the process. This company is trustworthy and affordable.

By Jackie H. on 11/28/17
Awesome technician! This is my second time I need a plumber and outstanding job plus well knowledgeable. Great employee this company have

By MAGDA L. on 11/22/17
Excellent work very professional, he and Evelio really nice persons really good work in my house
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(305) 235-7223

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.