CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online
By Md w. on 09/15/18
Tony was very professional. I liked his expertise

By J J. on 09/14/18
Danny the tech for ARS was very helpful in setting up my new thermostat. Very knowledgeable and perfessional. Thank you ARS!!

By Monique E. on 09/14/18
Great service and wonderful sense of how to program our thermostat

By Ben B. on 09/14/18
Very professional, great attiude told me step by step as to what he was dkoing while doing it

By Matthew M. on 09/14/18
Tobias showed up on time. He gave me a heads-up call which gave me time to get back to the house because I had forgotten he was coming. He did an excellent job he started before I arrived working on inspecting the compressor outside and Once I arrived he was able t...
(View More)
Tobias showed up on time. He gave me a heads-up call which gave me time to get back to the house because I had forgotten he was coming. He did an excellent job he started before I arrived working on inspecting the compressor outside and Once I arrived he was able to go in the crawl space and look at the furnace and air handler. I've been super happy with our installation and follow-up from ARS thank you Tobias.
(View Less)

By Kathleen B W. on 09/13/18
Tony was excellent & took a lot of time explaining everything. However, I feel the prices charged are very high!

By Michael H. on 09/13/18
Great job. Thanks

By White on 09/13/18
Amazing courteous service that went above and beyond what was commissioned

By Jarman on 09/13/18
Outstanding performance definitely an asset to the company would recommend Tony to anybody in need of air conditioning advice and or services great job ARS

By Abraham n. on 09/12/18
Outstanding

By Tim G. on 09/12/18
Tobias was a very professional and knowledgeable about the services and products that ARS has. It was a pleasure to have him in our home!

By Melanie d. on 09/12/18
Tony did a good job while he was here thank you

By Billy w. on 09/12/18
On initial service call Danny was unable to complete repair work due to faulty part on new equipment. Called and returned with new parts. Completed repair. This tech is very professional. Danny did an outstanding job. Highly recommend.

By Stefan G. on 09/12/18
Tony did an amazing job today getting our AC back up and running! Great service, friendly and will use again if anything pops up!

By Marcela E. on 09/11/18
TONY PARRA WAS AN EXCELLENT REPRESENTSTIVE DID A GREAT JOB. VERY POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

By Wayne H. on 09/11/18
Honest and upfront.

By Rodney M. on 09/11/18
Great service

By Ken E. on 09/10/18
Agent was very courteous and respect and knowledgeable

By William M. on 09/10/18
Jay and JT were the installation team to install my heat pump. The unit was in the attic so it was a very heavy and hot job. There was absolutely no hesitation or complaints during the installation process. All work and cleanup was done in an efficient manner an...
(View More)
Jay and JT were the installation team to install my heat pump. The unit was in the attic so it was a very heavy and hot job. There was absolutely no hesitation or complaints during the installation process. All work and cleanup was done in an efficient manner and everything left in perfect working order. Both these men are great assets to ARS and to Home Depot and as a former Home Depot employee, I was proud of their work ethic and customer service attitude.
(View Less)

By Cyndee M. on 09/09/18
JJ and JT worked as a great team together. Work was done in timely manner. Both were very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.