CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online
By Massoud R. on 10/01/18
Very professional and knowledgeable---would buy from Home depot bases on this experiance!

By Margaret M. on 10/01/18
Great service from ARS technician. Called prior and arrived promptly. He was courteous and professional. Thank you ARS.

By Eric M. on 10/01/18
The service technician was very professional, prompt and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him and I will call him again for our other property if needed.

By Donald h. on 10/01/18
tec. was done in about 15 minutes dont no if everything was checked.

By Eric M. on 10/01/18
Great job, very professional and courteous. THANKS!

By Barry K. on 09/29/18
Quick, efficient, friendly and informative.

By Michelle M. on 09/28/18
Good tech and good price

By Bradley c. on 09/28/18
Thank you

By Gary S. on 09/28/18
Quick and easy he explained the problem and fixed right away.

By Donald h. on 09/28/18
Great service

By Maggie B. on 09/28/18
This is a positive review on technician Dakota Drain. He went the extra mile and was very thorough. Unfortunately, Review Buzz didn't have his name as an employee, so I hope ARS sees this. Dakota was great and very patient. ARS didn't communicate with me that he w...
(View More)
This is a positive review on technician Dakota Drain. He went the extra mile and was very thorough. Unfortunately, Review Buzz didn't have his name as an employee, so I hope ARS sees this. Dakota was great and very patient. ARS didn't communicate with me that he was going to be late because of his truck getting serviced. But, he was worth the wait.
(View Less)

By Lisa k. on 09/27/18
Tobias was very pleasant to work with!

By Max a. on 09/27/18
Great service, to the point, quickly and efficiently.

By Hiram M. on 09/27/18
On time

By Patrick K. on 09/26/18
Very nice gentleman l Listen to my concern and took action

By Carlos W. on 09/26/18
Excellent customer care, knowledgeable, and skilled at his craft. VERY mild mannered. I can appreciate great customer service!

By Mrs. D. on 09/26/18
Mr.Tobias arrived on time and resolved the problem we were having, with precision and kindeness!

By Dana on 09/25/18
Great service

By Hiram M. on 09/25/18
Very easy schedule appointment .. thanks

By Shawn T. on 09/25/18
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.