CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online
By Amber c. on 10/26/18
Great quick service.

By T. C. on 10/25/18
Tobias was amazing!l he was very courteous and took time to explain everything well. He did an excellent job on repair.

By Kim on 10/24/18
Courteous. Thorough. Professional.

By Anna c. on 10/24/18
Very friendly n professional

By Paul s. on 10/22/18
Thank you

By Roy h. on 10/22/18
Great job. Gave me great feedback.

By Mrs. C. on 10/22/18
Tobias Terrell was on time very helpful told step by step very thing he was doing. Very polite . You have a great senior technician.

By Mrs. C. on 10/22/18
Tobias did an excellent job! I will recommend this company to friends and family!

By Lillie R. on 10/20/18
Through inspection Easy to comuncate with.

By Alycia on 10/19/18
Tobias was great, solved our problem!

By Renaldo Y. on 10/19/18
Technician was thorough and informed me about the challenge with my systems

By Kenneth B. on 10/19/18
Excellent.

By Allison on 10/19/18
Excellent customer service

By Ana s. on 10/19/18
Very informative abd,professional

By Jacob l. on 10/18/18
Great job

By Dawn s. on 10/18/18
Tony was prompt professional and knowledgeable.

By Richard V. on 10/17/18
Not a happy camper. Was promised a fliter for for over a year, and no one has contacted me to bring a new filter. Service is BAD, would not recommend them.

By Mendez on 10/16/18
Good service, he explained me the importance of the filter

By Paul M. on 10/16/18
We upgraded to new HVAC systems with the highest quality service and professionalism.

By Goal a. on 10/16/18
Good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.