CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online
By Tammy E. on 11/02/18
Great service very happy.

By Inthira on 11/02/18
Excellent services; Tony thxnk you

By Bradberry on 11/02/18
Good job

By Gerard g. on 11/02/18
Tony did a very thorough and professional job on this service call. He is definitely an asset to the ARS company.

By Rithesh M. on 11/01/18
Great service as always ,highly reliable and professional

By D. B. on 10/31/18
Our rep, Tobias, was excellent. He was friendly and took care of everything. I hope to have him do another project soon.

By D. B. on 10/31/18
Tobias Terrell did an excellant job for us. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. Hopefully he can return when we have future work done.

By Monica H. on 10/31/18
Great service! Thank you-

By Mrs. H. on 10/30/18
Happy with tobias

By Carolyn on 10/30/18
Great service,

By RICHARD E. on 10/30/18
Wonderful tech explained process clearly

By James on 10/30/18
Dgsu

By Mrs. H. on 10/30/18
Excellent job!

By Kenneth on 10/29/18
Good tech. He's new but has great customer, service skills

By Casey on 10/29/18
Great

By Richard V. on 10/27/18
Took us about a year plus to get a filter. Finally, they took it out, and all it took was about 10 mins to stick it in. Very frustrating......

By Obi A. on 10/27/18
Excellent technician. Took time to diagnose and explain the problem. Quite knowledgeable and helpful.

By Baddela on 10/26/18
He was great and explained everything clearly.

By Ekholm on 10/26/18
Excellent service from out tech Tobias!

By Dwayne on 10/26/18
Definitely satisfied with the service Tobias provided. Need 6 stars..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.