CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online
By B. H. on 11/08/18
Promptcourteous

By Carl on 11/07/18
Did a great job

By Bruce H. on 11/07/18
Good inspector

By Huang on 11/07/18
Nice guy and would explain things in details to help you understand .

By Tiffany C. on 11/07/18
Great!

By M. L. on 11/07/18
Tobias was very professional and friendly!

By Lynn S. on 11/07/18
Great customer service and very professional.

By D. S. on 11/07/18
Great professional service.

By Smith on 11/06/18
VERY satisfied with the tec.

By R. J. on 11/06/18
Great work!

By Tonja W. on 11/06/18
Quick and efficient

By Rudy on 11/06/18
Good service.

By Wesley S. on 11/06/18
Tony was very punctual and showed up with the energy to get things! He was very knowledgeable of what he was doing and took the time to explain things to me. Overall, he did an excellent job.

By George D. on 11/05/18
Tech. Tony provided me with very proffered service.

By Tracy M. on 11/05/18
Great customer service!!

By Veronica J. on 11/05/18
Very courteous and professional. Thank you

By Sharon T. on 11/03/18
I am very disappointed in every step of this process. It started with pushy sales tactics then not much better. We had our units installed in June 2018. We had to have a service guy come out 5 days after installlation. During contract we were promised a rebate from...
(View More)
I am very disappointed in every step of this process. It started with pushy sales tactics then not much better. We had our units installed in June 2018. We had to have a service guy come out 5 days after installlation. During contract we were promised a rebate from Home Depot and we are still awaiting this to happen. When were went to change our filters only to find out that they did not even put one in. I also asked that they rise pipes higher in basement. Now I have mold growing in my basement all over the furniture. I had a manager come out last week and explained all my complaints, I am certainly hoping I get these issues resolved soon. Look deep into this company before you spend your hard earned cash. Sharon T
(View Less)

By Tammy E. on 11/02/18
Great service very happy.

By Inthira on 11/02/18
Excellent services; Tony thxnk you

By Bradberry on 11/02/18
Good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770)908-8488
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.