CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Leeanna d. on 09/14/20
Joe was very friendly and helpful. Thanks Joe for all your help.

By Michael W. on 09/10/20
Chad, Sam, and Mike are excellent! They are very professional and they are able to work around an old house with the duct work. The are doing a fantastic job installing a multi-zoned heating and AC system.

By Mark L. on 09/09/20
Team was courteous, polite, and respectful. They helped get our gas dryer up and running in no time. This is my third time using your team and you have always done a remarkable job.

By Mark L. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Ayan C. on 09/02/20
The whole experience from starting to finish was a breeze, I am so pleased n look forward to hear from you as and when required.

By Ayan C. on 09/01/20
They installed new AC in our house. They came on time, did a clean nice job. They were very responsive when I had queries.

By kevin f. on 08/21/20
Was on time and like always take care of the problem

By Justin L. on 08/19/20
They were able to come within 24 hours. Explained everything clearly and got everything fixed up and cleaned up after. Great service.

By Ann Marie & Henry L. on 08/18/20
Everyone one of the techs who have worked at our house( for A/C installation, heating water or plumbing) have been awesome

By Ann Marie & Henry L. on 08/18/20
On this past Friday evening , we found that we had no hot water! I contacted A.Fagundes and Sammy was sent to see what the problem was. He found that we needed a new ignition switch and would find the part for us . Sammy called us early Saturday morning and said t...
(View More)
On this past Friday evening , we found that we had no hot water! I contacted A.Fagundes and Sammy was sent to see what the problem was. He found that we needed a new ignition switch and would find the part for us . Sammy called us early Saturday morning and said that the part would be in on Monday. Monday afternoon, Steve D arrived with the part and installed it and started to clean the unit. Steve noticed that there was a spark but something was wrong! He saw that the gas valve wasn’t working! He immediately got on the phone to locate the needed part! Today, Steve returned to install the needed part and voila! We have hot water! Both men kept us informed and would show us what was being done! Thank you both Steve and Sammy! You guys are great!
(View Less)

By Carmen A A. on 08/14/20
We contacted A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating the morning our water heater started leaking and an appointment was scheduled for later that afternoon. We needed a new water heater. Rob and Andreas installed it in less than 2 hours and did an excellent job. Thank ...
(View More)
We contacted A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating the morning our water heater started leaking and an appointment was scheduled for later that afternoon. We needed a new water heater. Rob and Andreas installed it in less than 2 hours and did an excellent job. Thank you for the prompt service and excellent work.
(View Less)

By Nick D. on 08/07/20
This is a top notch company. From the estimate to the finished product everything was exactly as specified. The technicians are very good at what they do and the quality of the work shows that they take pride in what they do. If you need heating, plumbing or A/C wo...
(View More)
This is a top notch company. From the estimate to the finished product everything was exactly as specified. The technicians are very good at what they do and the quality of the work shows that they take pride in what they do. If you need heating, plumbing or A/C work done this is a great company to work with
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 08/06/20
Great service, went above and beyond expectations. Rob was great.

By Amit L. on 07/29/20
We recently installed a mini-split AC unit. The start to finish experience was top notch. Right from the initial contact, Susana was on top of the project scheduling and kept us updated at every step of the way. Al was prompt and thorough with the proposal. Mike an...
(View More)
We recently installed a mini-split AC unit. The start to finish experience was top notch. Right from the initial contact, Susana was on top of the project scheduling and kept us updated at every step of the way. Al was prompt and thorough with the proposal. Mike and Sammy did a great job with the installation. I was particularly impressed with the way Mike reviewed any installation decisions with me before going ahead with the work. Overall a great experience. Really happy as a repeat customer to see that even though the business has grown much bigger it continues to maintain the customer focus and attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Crystal W. on 07/22/20
We had Ron R & Sonith S. They were very knowledgeable and efficient. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them.

By Tom P. on 07/20/20
Tough job but Rob really came through...thanks!

By Kat F. on 07/17/20
Rob was professional and was able to assist me quickly. He is highly knowledgeable and if I have future plumbing issues would definitely turn to them first.

By Liz C. on 07/16/20
Andreas was excellent - quick, clean, thorough. Arrived exactly when he said he would. Explained everything very well. Was professional and respectful, very smart and polite.

By Alex k. on 07/14/20
The technician that came to fix our problem; Sammy was very informative , professional, and friendly . He went above and beyond with his work. We had him before and like before the service was great . I’d definitely recommend those company. The prices are fair an...
(View More)
The technician that came to fix our problem; Sammy was very informative , professional, and friendly . He went above and beyond with his work. We had him before and like before the service was great . I’d definitely recommend those company. The prices are fair and far better then the other close local company.
(View Less)

By Edward R. on 07/14/20
Plumbers Sammy and Sam worked quickly to correct the problems with my laundry sink. They replaced the faucet and supply lines, and installed new shut-offs. Before leaving, Sammy discovered a leak caused by a corroded coupling nut. and quickly remedied the problem...
(View More)
Plumbers Sammy and Sam worked quickly to correct the problems with my laundry sink. They replaced the faucet and supply lines, and installed new shut-offs. Before leaving, Sammy discovered a leak caused by a corroded coupling nut. and quickly remedied the problem. Sammy did not mind answering my endless questions or looking over his shoulder while he worked. Learned a lot about new plumbing techiques and tools that day.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sammy Y
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Steve D
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Ron R
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Andreas T
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Peter F
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
Sonith S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
A.Fagundes Plumbing and Heating has been offering top quality workmanship since 2003. We are a growing company with our goals set on customer service and repeat customer satisfaction. Our staff is trained to be efficient, precise and respectful. We offer up front pricing with no hidden surprises.
By Mark L. on 09/09/20
Team was courteous, polite, and respectful. They helped get our gas dryer up and running in no time. This is my third time using your team and you have always done a remarkable job.

By Mark L. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Crystal W. on 07/22/20
We had Ron R & Sonith S. They were very knowledgeable and efficient. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them.

By David S. on 03/18/20
The team specifying and performing my installation was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They completed the job ahead of the anticipated schedule. They did an excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.