CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Francisco B. on 06/05/20
Excellent Service by Steve. Very knowledgeable and professional. We will continue to use Fagundes for all our HAVC needs.

By Randy on 06/03/20
Great plumbing experience. Called them yesterday for various household plumbing tasks (fix some faucets and leaks, etc.). Super easy to get on the phone - receptionist, departments, talked to the scheduling person immediately. They sent out Rob F. who arrived ju...
(View More)
Great plumbing experience. Called them yesterday for various household plumbing tasks (fix some faucets and leaks, etc.). Super easy to get on the phone - receptionist, departments, talked to the scheduling person immediately. They sent out Rob F. who arrived just 3 hours later. Very nice guy, knows his stuff, worked quickly, fixed things really well, cared about quality, fair prices. I've dealt with probably 20 plumbers over the past 30 years, and this was the most pleasant plumber experience I've had. Recommended!
(View Less)

By Sohan A. on 06/03/20
The tech came out earlier, was very nice and professional and solved the problem quickly. He also communicated well with what is going on and potential changes. This work was covered under warranty which was proactively stated by the company.

By Nancy H. on 05/29/20
Al, the owner came out to give us a quote to replace our central AC system. He was personable and professional and understood what we were looking for in the quote. We had the quote within an hour of him leaving our house. He provided us with options to choose fro...
(View More)
Al, the owner came out to give us a quote to replace our central AC system. He was personable and professional and understood what we were looking for in the quote. We had the quote within an hour of him leaving our house. He provided us with options to choose from so that we could decide which would work best for us. We have worked with A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating before on other projects in our home. The staff that came out for those porjects were just as professional. We were pleased with the work they did each time. The same is true for all the office staff that I have talked with. I highly recommend A Fagundes Plumbing & Heating! Nancy H - Hudson, NH
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 05/28/20
Our "new" home came with a Navien on demand hot water system, installed through MassSaves by previous owner. It was installed by A Fagundes. So when we got a glowing red wrench symbol and and error code, I called them up. They responded and had someone out the foll...
(View More)
Our "new" home came with a Navien on demand hot water system, installed through MassSaves by previous owner. It was installed by A Fagundes. So when we got a glowing red wrench symbol and and error code, I called them up. They responded and had someone out the following day. I am so pleased with their work.
(View Less)

By Rick K. on 05/26/20
They were amazing and knowledgeable, polite and would use them all the time. Cannot say enough great things about Rob

By Jonathan R. on 05/19/20
I just worked with Steve D for the first time and my experience was amazing. He was personable and did a great job explaining everything. He came out to clean and set up my condenser and furnace so it’s ready for the winter and I renewed my service plan. He was a...
(View More)
I just worked with Steve D for the first time and my experience was amazing. He was personable and did a great job explaining everything. He came out to clean and set up my condenser and furnace so it’s ready for the winter and I renewed my service plan. He was also great with my 11 month old puppy who gets excited to see everyone. Fagundes is someone I trust and no matter what they always deliver. Prices are fair and each employee is great! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Brian F. on 05/15/20
Great service

By Mike H. on 05/15/20
On time explained everything very well on what had to be done to make it correct unfortunately just out of the budget right now would gladly give them my businesses otherwise

By Harry C. on 05/14/20
Professional and informative

By Bill B. on 05/13/20
Prompt, polite, and most of all, professional with great outcomes!

By David C. on 05/11/20
Rob F. was pleasant to have working on my tub faucet. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He did the job quickly and cleaned up after he was done. I asked him for a quote on a couple of other projects I am looking to have done. I will definitely be calling him back.

By Paul W. on 04/20/20
Superior Service from Jason (Field Manager) who took my call to the Service Tech (Steve D.) who replaced our gas water heater! I called Monday Morning and the Water Heater Service was completed before Lunch on Monday. You can't ask for more rapid response! Steve D....
(View More)
Superior Service from Jason (Field Manager) who took my call to the Service Tech (Steve D.) who replaced our gas water heater! I called Monday Morning and the Water Heater Service was completed before Lunch on Monday. You can't ask for more rapid response! Steve D. diagnosed my water Heater Problem and gave me a quote immediately! Steve D. was very professional and answered all my questions with experienced knowledge! Thank you... so nice to have hot water again!!
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/18/20
The team specifying and performing my installation was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They completed the job ahead of the anticipated schedule. They did an excellent job.

By Rick A. on 03/10/20
Excellent! Very happy! Can't say much more. Would definitely use you again and again!

By Rick A. on 03/10/20
Had Rob come in today and reconnect a new gas stove and install a new dishwasher,plus a new bathroom toilet. He had come in last week to disconnect the old gas stove and old toilet being we were having our floors replaced. At that time he was just going to replace ...
(View More)
Had Rob come in today and reconnect a new gas stove and install a new dishwasher,plus a new bathroom toilet. He had come in last week to disconnect the old gas stove and old toilet being we were having our floors replaced. At that time he was just going to replace a toilet, but we had decided over the weekend to get a new stove and dishwasher, and without any issue like before your company gladly accepted to do the job no problems. Bob came back today by himself and did a fantastic job. Definitely be using your company again in the future! Very happy again with the service and the work. Very grateful and appreciated! Much thanks. Rick Albuja!
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 03/02/20
Sam did a great job explaining to me what was going on and happily fixed the issue. Great guy. You should be proud to have Sam representing your company.

By Judith B. on 02/27/20
I phoned Fagundes yesterday and they sent out ANDREAS this morning. He arrived at the appointed time, inspected the furnace, phoned me at work and gave me his diagnosis. He did the necessary. work and my condo no longer smells up the building. THANK YOU, Andreas.

By darlene on 02/27/20
not happy with the poor work that was done at my house

By Steven A B. on 02/14/20
The 3 gentlemen who worked to connect three NEST thermostats were outstanding. They were very friendly , professional and thorough. I love this company. They have very competent, careful and professional people on staff. I have recommended them to my neighbors.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sammy Y
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Ron R
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Steve D
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Andreas T
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Peter F
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.