CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By gerald d. on 12/01/17
we had a small issue long after the installation of our net heat/central air unit. a. fagundes responded as soon as they could (very quickly), resolved the issue at no charge. thanks

By Kathleen S. on 11/30/17
Ron did great work with both installs and left everything so clean. Thank you Ron and A. Fagundes! I can trust and count on you!

By Cynthia Q. on 11/29/17
called A.Fagundes P&H Inc. after discovering furnace wasn't working after returning home from a trip. Steve came within a few hours from my initial call. It was a very positive experience. Steve was friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. Discovered the problem, fix...
(View More)
called A.Fagundes P&H Inc. after discovering furnace wasn't working after returning home from a trip. Steve came within a few hours from my initial call. It was a very positive experience. Steve was friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. Discovered the problem, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time, and provided me with the various options for best value. In all, my house is WARM and I felt it was reasonably priced, and done in a quick and efficient manner!
(View Less)

By Nancy R. on 11/22/17
We have had several employees of A. Fagundes at our home over the years fixing heating systems, installing toilets, dishwashers, etc, and I can honestly say that never once have we encountered any that were not professional, courteous, and on time.

By gerald d. on 11/17/17
nick was great

By Nancy R. on 11/15/17
Ron came by this morning to disconnect our dishwasher and then again this afternoon to install our new dishwasher. Ron was friendly, professional, and careful to do a good, neat job. He paid attention to details and did not rush. I appreciate that as a customer.

By Carol T. on 11/13/17
A huge thank you to Fagundes Plumbing. I had an emergency late in the day. I called them and the office responded right away. Steve arrived within an hour, assessed the situation and began working immediately. He did an excellent job and got me up and running in no...
(View More)
A huge thank you to Fagundes Plumbing. I had an emergency late in the day. I called them and the office responded right away. Steve arrived within an hour, assessed the situation and began working immediately. He did an excellent job and got me up and running in no time. I would highly recommend A Fagundes Plumbing to anyone who needs fast, courteous and efficient service.
(View Less)

By Denis P. on 11/13/17
I was very happy with Ron, a very kind and competent technician. He cleaned my burner and helped me reset my thermostat which is always a bit difficult process. I am planning on calling them every year for the maintenance of my heating system.

By Chris F. on 11/12/17
I have had both Central AC and a boiler/tankless hot water heater installed by the A. Fagundes team, and I couldn't be more happy with them. I have a high bar for customer service/quality, and all of the folks at A. Fagundes have met and exceeded it. They don't jus...
(View More)
I have had both Central AC and a boiler/tankless hot water heater installed by the A. Fagundes team, and I couldn't be more happy with them. I have a high bar for customer service/quality, and all of the folks at A. Fagundes have met and exceeded it. They don't just show up to do the job but also are willing to answer your questions, respectful of keeping your house clean, and all around professional. I am not someone to usually write reviews, but I felt like Al and his team deserve it and i'd highly recommend them if you are looking to get any HVAC or plumbing jobs done.
(View Less)

By Susan on 11/11/17
Technician was very professional and explained what he fixed as we had no heat he answered all our questions with friendliness and courtesy I would definitely use this company again

By Susan on 11/11/17
MY landlord sent service to my apartment because I had no heat the technician was very knowledgeable he diagnosed the problem right away thankfully it was something simple but besides that he was very polite and professional I would highly recommend this company

By Mike C. on 11/11/17
Great service, as usual!

By Rick K. on 11/10/17
Friendly and great service

By Rick K. on 11/10/17
Great work

By Mike H. on 11/10/17
Have used Al in the past and was more than pleased once again. First cold of the year the other night and the furnance went out. Called around 7:30 AM and even though they were swamped managed to have a tech out by 12:30 PM to fix it. The tech was awesone. Very per...
(View More)
Have used Al in the past and was more than pleased once again. First cold of the year the other night and the furnance went out. Called around 7:30 AM and even though they were swamped managed to have a tech out by 12:30 PM to fix it. The tech was awesone. Very personable and knowledgeble. Left everything neat and clean. Would definetly use again!
(View Less)

By Anthony Abruzzese & Dianna B. on 11/10/17
Steve came out to our home for an assessment d listened to my wife’s concerns regarding our 11 year old water heater. He drew up three alternatives for us, in addition to a simple repair that I believe would have been a temporary solution, at best. He allowed us ...
(View More)
Steve came out to our home for an assessment d listened to my wife’s concerns regarding our 11 year old water heater. He drew up three alternatives for us, in addition to a simple repair that I believe would have been a temporary solution, at best. He allowed us to make our own decision, without pressure, while answering all of or questions. We purchased a new tankless water heating system. The installers, Sammy and John, did a wonderful job. The plumbing furnace room has never looked as neat. Sammy also noted an inspectional issue with our furnace, which shares the same gas supply as the water heater. They have scheduled a return call to repair that issue and to clean our gas burner so that both systems will pass inspection. My wife’s dealings with the office staff have all been positive. We are very happy with our experience.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 11/08/17
George did a great job would recommend A Fagundes P&H

By Tom & Patricia K. on 11/04/17

By James H. on 11/03/17
Individuals are competent and know the system,which is critical for good service. I have been satisfied with their knowledge and work. I would recommend them Without hesitation.

By Stan B. on 11/03/17
A.Fagundes is and will be my destination for any plumbing and heating issues because his company and his employees are outstanding and professional as well as very competitive pricing. We are very pleased with our Navien system and with Jeff's service call to keep it in tiptop shape.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.