CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Rich O. on 01/25/19
I highly recommend this contractor. They were able to come same day. The technicians were professional and knowledgeable. They fixed my issue as promised. Thank You!

By Henry L. on 01/25/19
Lochenvar Boiler was making vibrating noise. Sammy adjusted the CO2 ratio and it is now quiet and working fine.

By Ann-Marie L. on 01/22/19
Had a problem on a Luchinvar system and with the help of Sammy, Danielle, Kate, Brenda and Tommy and the rest of the team, the problem was resolved ! Great service and always ready to help! Would recommend them always! Thank you all!

By Keyvan A. on 01/22/19
Arrived exactly on time, courteous, and patient enough to explain everything technical in detail. You're probably looking for a "trusted" plumber right now - these guys are it! Thank you Fagundes Plumbing

By Robin B. on 01/21/19
I had them come to install a new dishwasher. The charge was $571, including disconnect to old dishwasher. That is a ridiculous price. I should have sent them away but I was already on the hook for $95 service charge, and wanted it over with.

By Jennifer R F. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Kirsten on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By John C. on 01/03/19
Ron was very friendly. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly. A. Fagundes is now my go to plumbing company.

By Mike m. on 12/28/18
Everything was as stated Pleasure doing business very professional company from the very first call to the End of project I would highly recommend this company thanks to all

By J.Cannon on 12/20/18
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy ...
(View More)
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy with the work I’ve had done.
(View Less)

By Michelle m. on 12/12/18
Happy with Sammy,s service

By DENYNE S. on 12/10/18
A. Fagundes plumbing is top notch in every area of their service: Notifying me beforehand, showed up on time, service tech was personable and courteous, they left the jobsite cleaner than when they started, followed up same day for feedback. I give them an A rating!

By Paul and Katie M. on 12/06/18
We were impacted by the gas incident in September 2018. Although we had back up electric heat, we did not have hot water, so we had to send my elderly mother and aunt to a hotel to live. After I contacted A Fagundes, their sales person, Peter, arrived within a coup...
(View More)
We were impacted by the gas incident in September 2018. Although we had back up electric heat, we did not have hot water, so we had to send my elderly mother and aunt to a hotel to live. After I contacted A Fagundes, their sales person, Peter, arrived within a couple of days. He gave us an immediate quote, which the gas company accepted. Brenda, in the office, arranged for a quick install of electric water heaters for our two unit house, which was expertly done by Mike. She also arranged to have two new boilers installed as soon as she could (about a week and a half after the water tanks). She was personable and helpful despite having to deal with so many people impacted by the gas incident. George and his crew worked efficiently on the boilers and gas water tanks and had gas service back a day before Thanksgiving. We were certainly grateful to have gas heat back, and for the hard work and professionalism of the entire team at A Fagundes Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Paul and Katie M. on 12/06/18
We were recently impacted by the gas incident. Brenda in the office was courteous and efficient in scheduling appointments for our work. Peter, the sales person, provided a quote for the job immediately after observing our boilers and water heaters. The plumber, Mi...
(View More)
We were recently impacted by the gas incident. Brenda in the office was courteous and efficient in scheduling appointments for our work. Peter, the sales person, provided a quote for the job immediately after observing our boilers and water heaters. The plumber, Mike, installed two electric hot water heaters to provide temporary hot water while we waited for gas service to return, which allowed two elderly relatives to return to our home since we had a back up electric heating system. The experience was excellent.
(View Less)

By Evan W. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By neil o. on 11/16/18
The tech Andreas was right on time, polite, professional and clean. This company was referred to me by I a friend. Will continue to use them in the future. Great customer service!!

By Dave W. on 11/09/18
Placed a “no heat” call for service Wednesday afternoon-Katie set me up with a service call first thing Friday morning. Thursday afternoon Brenda gave me a confirmation call with techs name. Friday morning Andreas arrived on time, worked diligently, heat back o...
(View More)
Placed a “no heat” call for service Wednesday afternoon-Katie set me up with a service call first thing Friday morning. Thursday afternoon Brenda gave me a confirmation call with techs name. Friday morning Andreas arrived on time, worked diligently, heat back on shortly after lunchtime. Very very satisfied! I recommend this company to anyone with furnace problems.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 11/04/18
From The fast response from Al to the courteous professional nature of all the technicians and the great office support I highly recommend

By sharon c. on 11/01/18
This review is in regards to our annual furnace maintenance. Prior to our maintenance the heat was working fine. Jeff was polite, considerate, and explained a minor problem that he found and fixed. Unfortunately, the next day we had water in the basement, an emerge...
(View More)
This review is in regards to our annual furnace maintenance. Prior to our maintenance the heat was working fine. Jeff was polite, considerate, and explained a minor problem that he found and fixed. Unfortunately, the next day we had water in the basement, an emergency visit from another tech, diagnosed a crack in the pump. This was replaced. Unfortunately, 4 days later we had no heat, an emergency visit on Halloween night from another tech. He diagnosed a loose cap as the problem and fixed it. He also noticed a switch that is starting to fray and will need replacement at some point. So, in summary, Jeff was a nice guy but I question his diagnostic and technical abilities.
(View Less)

By Peter l. on 10/24/18
Glad I called your service Sammy was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.