CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By michelle on 01/11/18
Sammy was very helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done. excellent!!!!

By Michael D. on 01/06/18
Let me start this with some solid praise for Al, Sam and the team at A Fagundes. My furnace was down for a couple of days over new years and new years eve and given this cold snap, not a single local company had the bandwidth to take on new customers. After calling...
(View More)
Let me start this with some solid praise for Al, Sam and the team at A Fagundes. My furnace was down for a couple of days over new years and new years eve and given this cold snap, not a single local company had the bandwidth to take on new customers. After calling no less than 15 different companies, A Fagundes and team took us on. Sam, their second in command, came by and fixed some old hatchet wiring work. He noticed the heat exchange had cracked and was seeping small amounts of CO into the vents. The furnace pre-dated my purchase of the house (well over 12 years) so we agreed it was time to look at a new furnace. Al, the owner, came out, sized out the proper BTUs and we settled on a Maytag 2 stage, pushing 60,000 BTUs. I have a split level ranch, so more than enough to heat and cool. He found a slot for me on Friday morning. His team showed up, they were professional quick and had it installed and up in running in no time. Moral of the story here is simple: when you're in a bind, Al and team will do everything they can to step up and win your business; new customer or not.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie & Henry L. on 01/06/18
Steve arrived on time, put on his clean booties and got to work doing annual cleaning. we had a lot of noise prior to his visit, but it appears to have been repaired. A. Fagundes is a great company to work with! All appears to be working great! Thank you.

By Peter D. on 01/05/18
Ron & Sam3 did a great job. Friendly and efficient. Got my hot water back.

By Peter D. on 01/05/18
Ron & Sam3 did a great job. Friendly and efficient. Got my hot water back.

By Tammy M. on 12/29/17
Thank you Jeff for our Maintenance on this very cold day! Happy Holidays!

By richard m. on 12/29/17
jell came to home and was very professional and did excellent job . I purchased a contract to maintain my system.

By Suzanne K. on 12/28/17
Ron was polite, knew what h was doing, and worked efficiently. We are thrilled that we have a local plumber that we can trust with any future plumbing needs. Thank you!

By Louis S. on 12/27/17
Sammy did a great job on my furnace on Wednesday, December 27th. He also in October, "tuned up" the furnace. He is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and a credit to your company.

By Luis S. on 12/19/17
I called in yesterday evening due to our ecobee losing power, and resulting in the furnace not kicking on. Nick was the on-call technician and he arrived within 30 minutes of my call and was able to get the thermostats up and running! Nick has performed maintenan...
(View More)
I called in yesterday evening due to our ecobee losing power, and resulting in the furnace not kicking on. Nick was the on-call technician and he arrived within 30 minutes of my call and was able to get the thermostats up and running! Nick has performed maintenance on our furnace in the past and was the installation tech for our smart thermostats. I’d highly recommend A.Fagundes!
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 12/19/17
The job went well, there were on problems and will use A.Fagundes again.

By Richard C. on 12/19/17
We had a new furnace installed. George and Andrea were great. They were on time, kept us informed about what they were doing and cleaned up everything. We have another job to be done in the spring and we will be calling them again. Job well done.

By Jane W. on 12/18/17
I've used A. Fagundes Plumbing for a couple of years now and have found all their personnel to be professional, pleasant and extremely competent. Ron was my technician this most recent visit, cleaning the furnaces for the season, but all of the techs who have done ...
(View More)
I've used A. Fagundes Plumbing for a couple of years now and have found all their personnel to be professional, pleasant and extremely competent. Ron was my technician this most recent visit, cleaning the furnaces for the season, but all of the techs who have done work have been excellent.
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/13/17
He did a thorough check when going over the steam pipes looking for leaks. Very nice guy I would say. Made me feel comfortable when talking with him.

By Eugene B. on 12/08/17
Owner responds promptly for service requests and addresses concerns timely and with fairness. Ron, Service Technician, arrived at scheduled time, covered work area to prevent damage to surrounding area, and communicated well.

By Pat K. on 12/08/17
We are a loyal customer of A.Fagundes P&H. The entire team is extremely professional, responsive and friendly. Jeff came out today to do a routine service as well as fix a leak in the ceiling and did a stellar job. Jeff went out of his way to not only fix the pro...
(View More)
We are a loyal customer of A.Fagundes P&H. The entire team is extremely professional, responsive and friendly. Jeff came out today to do a routine service as well as fix a leak in the ceiling and did a stellar job. Jeff went out of his way to not only fix the problem but explain the issue in a way that even I could understand. An outstanding representative for Al's company. Danielle is also a pleasure to work with, too-!!!
(View Less)

By Stefan E. on 12/06/17
sammy was awesome!!!

By Mark O. on 12/05/17
(no comment)

By Stefan E. on 12/05/17
Sammy Y. did an amazing job diagnosing and quickly fixing the issue we had.

By gerald d. on 12/01/17
we had a small issue long after the installation of our net heat/central air unit. a. fagundes responded as soon as they could (very quickly), resolved the issue at no charge. thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.