CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Steve P. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By William A. on 08/30/18
There was a little confusion regarding what was to be done. One part of the job was determined to be too difficult, and another was unclear in the quote and had to be done as a change order. I did not receive a credit for the item that was not included, but was c...
(View More)
There was a little confusion regarding what was to be done. One part of the job was determined to be too difficult, and another was unclear in the quote and had to be done as a change order. I did not receive a credit for the item that was not included, but was charge extra for the add-on. Other than that, all the workers that came to my house, including the owner, were knowledgeable and professional.
(View Less)

By William A. on 08/30/18
Mike was very competent and professional. He explained what he was doing and gave me tips on the best technique to refill my system to minimize air in the lines.

By Elaine A. B. on 08/30/18
I had never worked with this company before but would NEVER HESITATE to contact them again. Sammy Y not only knew what he was doing but was so kind and caring. I was so happy with the results of the job he performed - and I was so surprised when I heard the vacuu...
(View More)
I had never worked with this company before but would NEVER HESITATE to contact them again. Sammy Y not only knew what he was doing but was so kind and caring. I was so happy with the results of the job he performed - and I was so surprised when I heard the vacuum cleaner - he was cleaning my from stairs - he was concerned he possibly had brought in some dirt - which he hadn't. His work, mannerism and professionalism put me on a real high.
(View Less)

By Sohan A. on 08/29/18
Great person, great service and very nice.

By Sunil M. on 08/28/18
Used them to install a gas line out to my back patio for a grill. They were great, showed up on time and polite.

By Colleen C. on 08/16/18
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friend...
(View More)
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friendly. They wore booties, and put down drop cloths to protect my floors. The installation hardly left a mark anywhere in my house! The vents used blended in perfectly with the time period and decor of my home. The system itself works fabulously. I had one small issue with something and they immediately arranged to have someone come by and touch up. Fantastic service, solid work. Can't to have them complete my next project!
(View Less)

By Audrey_Veiga@uml.edu on 08/09/18
Thank you to the entire crew, sales, office and installer for a great job! We wished we would have installed ductless AC earlier. Great experience dealing with all personnel at Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. Thank you Peter for all your support!!

By Virginia S. on 08/07/18
Knowledgable,, professional staff. Jeff explained everything that he was going to do before hand and how much it would cost. He also went over the list when it was done.

By Virginia S. on 08/06/18
Jeff was very knowledgable, professional and polite. He was on time and explained everything he did and told us the cost before he did anything. I would definitely recommend Jeff and A. Fagundes and I will certainly use them again.

By Jim T. on 08/03/18
I was initially concerned about price, checked with several other sources, Fagundes' price was best.

By Jim T. on 08/03/18
Mike was very thorough, neat and knowledgeable.. I appreciated his help and advice.

By Stephen R. on 08/02/18
everyone from this company that I dealt with was courteous and most importantly helpful!!

By Pat N. on 07/31/18
The service was excellent from start to finish. i called at the end of the day and requested service as soon as possible due to an urgent need. Danielle scheduled me for the first appointment of the next day. Ron arrived at the expected time, explained the job opti...
(View More)
The service was excellent from start to finish. i called at the end of the day and requested service as soon as possible due to an urgent need. Danielle scheduled me for the first appointment of the next day. Ron arrived at the expected time, explained the job options and completed the work. He was courteous and pleasant to deal with. I had an itemized receipt in my email inbox by the time Ron left the house.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 07/28/18
Professional and courteous. Sammy does a thorough job. He's patiently explains the work and how to best maintain the system.

By DENNIS P. K. on 07/27/18
From the 1st Phone Call I Know we had Picked the right co. The Q & A"s from the other end of the Phone where so Important, Then a very nice young Man Showed up with a Smile , Went right to work and Completed the Job in Just a few Hr.s so our Church could Continue ...
(View More)
From the 1st Phone Call I Know we had Picked the right co. The Q & A"s from the other end of the Phone where so Important, Then a very nice young Man Showed up with a Smile , Went right to work and Completed the Job in Just a few Hr.s so our Church could Continue Class Room Functions Going on in a nice Cool Atmosphere, Thank You ! Andreas T.
(View Less)

By DENNIS P. K. on 07/27/18
Andreas T. was a Very Nice Young Man , Service with a Smile ! Repaired Everything in Just a Few Hr.s , Your Co. is Very Lucky to Have Him ! And we are too ! Thank You

By DENNIS P. K. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Agnes S. on 07/26/18
The technician wasn’t able to come one the appointment day, but Danielle was great about keeping me informed so I wouldn’t sit around waiting. Andreas came the next day and was very professional and thorough. I appreciated him wearing the booties over his shoes...
(View More)
The technician wasn’t able to come one the appointment day, but Danielle was great about keeping me informed so I wouldn’t sit around waiting. Andreas came the next day and was very professional and thorough. I appreciated him wearing the booties over his shoes and closing all doors so the house stayed cool. I would definitely recommend Fagundes for installation and service.
(View Less)

By Jimin Y. on 07/25/18
Sammy was very knowledgeable and the service was great. He was very kind!! I could see he is a dilligent guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.