CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Michelle S. on 07/01/18
(No Comment)

By Lon C. on 06/30/18
Doing a great job on water pipe leaks and help me to look into other maintenance issues that I did not notice myself! Help me to get internet coupon!

By Josh F. on 06/20/18
We received an in depth and knowledgeable quote for the replacement of our tired out dated central A/C unit. As quoted the removal and installation was only a two day process; Nick and his helper Josh worked on one of the hottest and most humid days 97 +! They did ...
(View More)
We received an in depth and knowledgeable quote for the replacement of our tired out dated central A/C unit. As quoted the removal and installation was only a two day process; Nick and his helper Josh worked on one of the hottest and most humid days 97 +! They did a fantastic job, they were very professional and personable. Nick made the setup and familiarization of the new system and thermostat very easy. We would strongly recommend Fagundes for all heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 06/18/18
Prompt, polite, very efficient service.

By Melissa S. on 06/18/18
Prompt, polite, very efficient service.

By Carl J. E. on 06/12/18
On time, professional, courteous and honest (charged me less that the quote because my pipes did not need replacement

By John J. on 06/12/18
Nick did a great job. He clearly communicated the scope of the work and politely responded to all questions. The work was done correctly and efficiently.

By Joe D. on 06/08/18
I cant say enough how good they are at A. Fafundes. I had 2 jobs completed by them and both exceeded my expectations. They do a great job of communicating through the entire process. All of the people who performed the work were awesome and did an outstanding job.

By Michael H. on 06/07/18
I called Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to take care of a leak and to fix a broken pipe. Ron came out, he was punctual, thorough, and took care of all of my concerns. Everything looks great and is working even better! I highly recommend Fagundes Plumbing and Heating!

By Fred K. on 06/05/18
good job

By Donna W. on 06/02/18
I had en electric stove and Ron did an excellent job running a gas pipe to the stove. He was on time, polite, neat, vacuumed after he completed the job. I would call them again for any heating or plumbing needs.

By Kimball T. on 05/31/18
Extremely competent, polite, and efficient service. I haven't had any better.

By Robert L. on 05/30/18
Steve Dudley from A Fagundes plumbing and heating came to our house to solve a problem with our Mitsubishi a/c units . He and his helper diagnosed and solved the problem quickly and professionally. Giving me the details of what he needed to do and what it would co...
(View More)
Steve Dudley from A Fagundes plumbing and heating came to our house to solve a problem with our Mitsubishi a/c units . He and his helper diagnosed and solved the problem quickly and professionally. Giving me the details of what he needed to do and what it would cost before actually starting the repair. I will definitely contact A. Fagundes in the future if my system ever needs service again. Steve did a great job.
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 05/30/18
Steve Dudley from A Fagundes plumbing and heating came to our house to solve a problem with our Mitsubishi a/c units . He and his helper diagnosed and solved the problem quickly and professionally. Giving me the details of what he needed to do and what it would co...
(View More)
Steve Dudley from A Fagundes plumbing and heating came to our house to solve a problem with our Mitsubishi a/c units . He and his helper diagnosed and solved the problem quickly and professionally. Giving me the details of what he needed to do and what it would cost before actually starting the repair. I will definitely contact A. Fagundes in the future if my system ever needs service again. Steve did a great job.
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 05/30/18
Office staff was great !! Sammy really knows his stuff. I was a little surprise to get a $805 bill to change a small 3-way valve that was under warranty, but the boiler was fixed and we have heat and hot water again. :)

By Richard N. on 05/29/18
Sammy really knows his stuff. Very professional, answers all my questions. Big thanks to office staff, Danielle and Valarie for taking care of me. A. Fagundes is the only company i'll deal with now.

By Kathryn D. on 05/29/18
Great service

By David P. on 05/23/18
Ron did a great job. No mess, cleaned up after and is a nice guy.

By Michelle L. on 05/22/18
We have been at our home for 2 years and had not selected an HVAC company. The first time we turned on the air this year nothing happened! We made numerous phone calls to different companies and no one got back to us. I called A. Fagundes and was able to schedule a...
(View More)
We have been at our home for 2 years and had not selected an HVAC company. The first time we turned on the air this year nothing happened! We made numerous phone calls to different companies and no one got back to us. I called A. Fagundes and was able to schedule a servicing within a few days. The technician Jeff was so polite and efficient. He actually called to see if he could arrive early! Problem is solved and we will be using their service plan to maintain both our furnace and AC.
(View Less)

By Rebecca B. on 05/21/18
Out of a possible 10, I would rate Jeff an 11. Thorough, friendly, professional. Hope he will service the AC again next year. Just a note to the Company, my last name is spelled Biggar, not Biggars.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.