CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Karin R. on 05/24/19
The process from beginning to end was much easier than I thought and they were able to get out to me faster than I expected. Everything was done efficiently and quickly and I am extremely happy with my water heater and the service that was provided.

By Ravi R. on 05/24/19
My entire family loved the Samy Work especially when he cleaned up entire work spot squeaky clean. He knows his work and we already planned to give more big project to Fagundes. Again Thanks a ton to your exceptional employee. Ravi Raj IT Director Harvard Unive...
(View More)
My entire family loved the Samy Work especially when he cleaned up entire work spot squeaky clean. He knows his work and we already planned to give more big project to Fagundes. Again Thanks a ton to your exceptional employee. Ravi Raj IT Director Harvard University Cambridge MA Cell: 978-509-5657
(View Less)

By Karin R. on 05/22/19
Ron and Kimani were here early and they were quick and efficient. The entire process was very easy and they came out the day after the estimate for my water heater was given to me. I will be using them in the future for any of my plumbing, heating, or air conditioning needs!

By Ravi R. on 05/22/19
Sam is the best - He know his work and performed above and beyond. Suggested what should be done and how to upgrade and so on.

By Karin R. on 05/22/19
Ron and Kimani were here early and they were quick and efficient. The entire process was very easy, they came out the day after the estimate for my water heater was given to me. I will be using them in the future for any of my plumbing, heating, or air conditioning needs!

By Ann Marie R. on 05/13/19
Great service! Very happy with the work they did.

By Peter l. on 05/09/19
Your service technician Ron is very well trained on what he was supposed to do he was very courteous kind and did a great job in a short period of time I will definitely use you when another service problem arises at my home job well done don.

By Sheila G. on 05/07/19
I will HIGHLY recommend your whole operation as I was very impressed from my initial call to the end result!

By Andrew D. on 05/06/19
Just regular maintenance, but great work considering conditions of our house due to remodeling. Nice work.

By Nancy B. on 05/05/19
Very good job. Nice person

By Sheila G. on 05/04/19
Excellent customer service and very capable workers!! Top Notch! Danielle was extremely professional and the team was punctual, respectful and took the time to explain everything they would need to do. Sami was amazing and his helper Kamani were a pleasure to deal ...
(View More)
Excellent customer service and very capable workers!! Top Notch! Danielle was extremely professional and the team was punctual, respectful and took the time to explain everything they would need to do. Sami was amazing and his helper Kamani were a pleasure to deal with!! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Beverly D. on 05/04/19
I would recommend to all my family and friends

By Beverly D. on 05/04/19
Al Fagundes plumbing and heating provides reputable plumbing service. His staff including Ron R is both professional and curteous. The solve the problem every time. I would recommend them to anyone needing s plumber. I wouldn’t use anyone else Beverly Dalton

By Kevin H. on 05/03/19
Sammy and Tommy did a great job. They showed up on time, were thorough and cleaned up afterwards. I would recommend Sammy, Tommy and A. Fagundes.

By Sheila G. on 05/03/19
Excellent customer service and very capable workers!! Top Notch!

By Andy L. on 04/29/19
I've used A Fugundes Plumbing & Heating for numerous jobs on my property management clients' properties. His team members are always on time, are exceptionally polite and easy to work with, and do excellent quality work. They have replaced water heaters, fixed fu...
(View More)
I've used A Fugundes Plumbing & Heating for numerous jobs on my property management clients' properties. His team members are always on time, are exceptionally polite and easy to work with, and do excellent quality work. They have replaced water heaters, fixed furnaces, and replaced leaking pipes, among other things - all at a reasonable price. As a property manager I need reliable and quality work done on my client properties - AFP&H always do a great job. I highly recomment them. Andy Logan at Keyrenter Property Management.
(View Less)

By Hazel L. on 04/26/19
Very happy with the work they did.

By Tim R. on 04/24/19
From my first contact with A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to the service call, customer service was outstanding. The service technician, Andreas, arrived promptly, then quickly identified the problem and offered other assistance. Andreas put on shoe protection be...
(View More)
From my first contact with A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to the service call, customer service was outstanding. The service technician, Andreas, arrived promptly, then quickly identified the problem and offered other assistance. Andreas put on shoe protection before he walked through my home and he was polite. I would recommend this company based on this experience.
(View Less)

By Tim R. on 04/24/19
04/25/19 02:59 AM From my first contact with A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to the service call, customer service was outstanding. The service technician, Andreas, arrived promptly, then quickly identified the problem and offered other assistance. Andreas put on ...
(View More)
04/25/19 02:59 AM From my first contact with A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to the service call, customer service was outstanding. The service technician, Andreas, arrived promptly, then quickly identified the problem and offered other assistance. Andreas put on shoe protection before he walked through my home and he was polite. I would recommend this company based on this experience.
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 04/23/19
Everyone I dealt with was amazing! Very friendly, professional and efficient. They came quicker than the time I was told (which was just a couple hours after I called) I highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron R
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Sammy Y
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Steve D
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Andreas T
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter F
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.