By Henry on 11/12/18
Victor is a Very knowledgeable tech - it took no time to resolve the issue and pinpoint its cause. And most of all, an honest gentleman. Highly recommend Victor! Thank you Victor & ACPros

By STEVE T. on 11/10/18
on time and excellent service, highly recommended

By DANIEL P. on 11/10/18
both Janna and Jairo are the best. Jairo is very thorough and explains what he did, rather than just write it on the ticket.

By BILL H. on 11/08/18
Joel, Janna and Misty were very helpful. Joel was a great tech and Misty and Janna handled scheduling and payment.

By GEORGE A. on 11/07/18
Joel was on time and completed his inspection in a timely manner. He is thorough and very professional.

By James J M. on 11/06/18
Joel did a great job he seems very knowledgeable about the work he does and is very polite. I sure would like to ask for him the next time I need to have my systems serviced.

By GARY L. on 11/02/18
Everyone I have contacted at AC Pros has been excellent. Joel just completed our furnace checkup. He was on time, professional and friendly. I purchased my air conditioning/heating from AC Pros about 10 years ago and they are the only company that I have used to pr...
(View More)
Everyone I have contacted at AC Pros has been excellent. Joel just completed our furnace checkup. He was on time, professional and friendly. I purchased my air conditioning/heating from AC Pros about 10 years ago and they are the only company that I have used to provide the service. Very Trustworthy, Reliable, and Dependable. Gary Lewis
(View Less)

By Jessica H. on 11/02/18
We replaced our older unit. AC Pros called the day before to confirm our appointment. Jairo's team arrived on time, laid down tarps to protect our flooring, asked if we had any questions and answered them knowledgeably. The team was courteous of my kitties and m...
(View More)
We replaced our older unit. AC Pros called the day before to confirm our appointment. Jairo's team arrived on time, laid down tarps to protect our flooring, asked if we had any questions and answered them knowledgeably. The team was courteous of my kitties and made sure to keep doors closed so they couldn't get out. They cleaned up the condensate lines which had been a tangled mess! They plan to come out in a week to make sure everything is still working well. So far, I am very pleased with my experience.
(View Less)

By Nancy W. on 11/02/18
Jairo did a great job and was very thorough in explaining what he did. I appreciate the excellent, courteous service!

By ADAM S. on 10/31/18
Great service. Very competent, professional.

By ADAM S. on 10/31/18
We were very pleased with the service we received from AC Pros when they came to do our Winter service. Joel Sisk was the tech & he was very professional. We have used AC Pros for many years & will definitely continue to do so.

By Nancy W. on 10/31/18
I have a contract with AC Pros to check my AC and heating unit twice a year. I'm always impressed with their professionalism. I have never had a complaint and appreciate the complete report I get at the end of each visit. Jairo was here this week and did a great job!

By LYNN P. on 10/29/18
AC Pros is the best. I love keeping my money in Richardson and these guys are the best in town.

By ROBERT N. on 10/29/18
Always prompt, work to accommodate my schedule, Joel as always is outstanding

By Helen O M. on 10/24/18
AC pros is very honest and reliable. I have used them for 20 years. Joel is a great technician.

By Helen O M. on 10/24/18
They are very honest and reliable. I have used them for over 20 years.

By KATHY M. on 10/24/18
Joel, the technician, called before he came and arrived right on time. He explained what he did and gave advice. He did an excellent job.

By Ron & Kathy J. on 10/19/18
We have used AC Pros for years. They are always reliable, prompt and professional.

By ROBERT C. on 10/19/18
Always on time, dependable and with outstanding performance.

By Laurie D. on 10/18/18
I was quite pleased with our hearing installation with Mario and Ray. I am very satisfied with AC Pros. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel S
10 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jairo N
3 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Misty B
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Janna
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Victor C
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ray L
3 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AC Pros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at AC Pros. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.