By LUCIE B. on 02/23/18
Excellent experience with the annual maintenance today. Thank you for the advice on needing a new system within the year!

By WILLIAM P. on 02/22/18
Outstanding service as usual. Chrissy works out convenient schedules and keeps us advised of progress. Joel has been servicing our systems for a number of years. Highly professional and personable.

By SANDRA W. on 02/22/18
The office staff are always helpful and upbeat. I love it when technicians are considerate and actually respectful of my home and it's contents. They clean up after themselves and its as tho no one was ever there once they do their job and leave. AC Pros runs a f...
(View More)
The office staff are always helpful and upbeat. I love it when technicians are considerate and actually respectful of my home and it's contents. They clean up after themselves and its as tho no one was ever there once they do their job and leave. AC Pros runs a first class operation!
(View Less)

By TONY G. on 02/22/18
I was very impressed with Jairo. Knowledgeable and personable. Easy to talk with. I want him to service my house in the future.

By SANDRA W. on 02/21/18
I've used AC Pros for about 18 years and have always received excellent service as well as having technicians who are courteous as well as knowledgeable. Joel Sisk is no exception. He has years of experience and can answer questions thoroughly, cares about your h...
(View More)
I've used AC Pros for about 18 years and have always received excellent service as well as having technicians who are courteous as well as knowledgeable. Joel Sisk is no exception. He has years of experience and can answer questions thoroughly, cares about your home illustrated by the care he takes in protecting my wood floors etc., was punctual, and followed thru and explained his findings in the winter inspection. AC Pros has been a great company to do business with for years and I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Kathryn P. on 02/20/18
This was my first checkup after the installation of my brand new unit. The tech Jairo was very prompt, extremely courteous as well as knowledgeable. He checked out my entire unit and made sure that everything was in great working order and answered all of my questions.

By Daniel M. on 02/17/18
I've been a customer since 2010, and have always been impressed with their quality of service, professionalism, and knowledgeable staff.

By Daniel M. on 02/16/18
Joel Sisk with AC Pros was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you for your excellent work on our HVAC system.

By Randy M. on 02/12/18
Joel serviced my Heater unit today. I was very pleased with the frequent updates and suggestions he made. I have been an AC Pros customer for several years and will continue to be.

By Melinda S. on 02/10/18
Jairo was excellent ... he called before he came; came on time; explained thoroughly what he was doing; was very pleasant and articulate; up sold me to a new maintenance plan w/ justifications for the benefits to me. I hope to see him again in the future You have...
(View More)
Jairo was excellent ... he called before he came; came on time; explained thoroughly what he was doing; was very pleasant and articulate; up sold me to a new maintenance plan w/ justifications for the benefits to me. I hope to see him again in the future You have a fine employee in him. Please value him!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 02/10/18
Joel S. came to our house on a very cold Saturday afternoon when our heat was out. I was afraid we were going to be without heat for the weekend. He got us back up and running in very little time. The difference between a cozy weekend and a cold and miserable weeke...
(View More)
Joel S. came to our house on a very cold Saturday afternoon when our heat was out. I was afraid we were going to be without heat for the weekend. He got us back up and running in very little time. The difference between a cozy weekend and a cold and miserable weekend. We've trusted them for 15 years because they always take care of us. Another great job! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob H. on 02/08/18
The techs were able to answer my questions and did a nice job on the A/C installation.

By Vic J. on 02/07/18
Well done! Good is an understatement.

By BOB H. on 02/07/18
The techs were able to answer my questions and did a nice job on the A/C installation.

By Stephen Y. on 02/06/18
Jairo was very courteous and professional. This was our first experience with AC Pros and Jairo made us feel very confident in their capabilities to take good care of us going forward.

By Janna M. on 02/06/18
Joel Sisk was very helpful!

By Janna M. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Ryan R. on 02/03/18
(No Comment)

By DAVID D. on 01/31/18
Great service. Very professional but also very friendly. Outstanding job. AC Pros technicians have always been way above average.

By MIKE K. on 01/30/18
Jairo was very professional, informative, and courteous. He offered some preventative maintenance options without being pushy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel S
10 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Russ T
18 Years
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Chrissy H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Misty B
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ray L
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Osvaldo P
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AC Pros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at AC Pros. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.