CALL TO SCHEDULE
310-530-6290
or book online
By Don M. on 03/20/18
Eddie is super and thanks so much for his great service

By Russ T. on 01/15/18
The work provided by Jose and his team was outstanding.

By Russ T. on 01/02/18
We needed a major plumbing repair due to a broken pipe under our house. AC Plumbing did an excellent job. They are professional, efficient, and thorough. They do quality work, and we will call on them for future jobs.

By Steve S. on 07/29/17
Exceptional service again!

By May G. on 07/20/17
**** O. and ***** G. were knowledgeable and professional, giving me helpful information and answering all my questions. They did an excellent job in replacing an old, leaking main water valve and pipe. They gave me estimates on future work, and explained what would...
(View More)
**** O. and ***** G. were knowledgeable and professional, giving me helpful information and answering all my questions. They did an excellent job in replacing an old, leaking main water valve and pipe. They gave me estimates on future work, and explained what would be done. I would definitely give them my highest rating, would call them again for any plumbing issues, and would recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Kei on 04/28/17
David, and Jose. Thank you for your great service.

By Jesse N. on 04/17/17
PROBLEM: 8:30pm and we notice that our main line is backing up and leaking on to our front lawn, what to do!? SOLUTION: I called A/C Plumbing and the operator asked for a brief description of the issue and informed us that someone would come out within the hour. W...
(View More)
PROBLEM: 8:30pm and we notice that our main line is backing up and leaking on to our front lawn, what to do!? SOLUTION: I called A/C Plumbing and the operator asked for a brief description of the issue and informed us that someone would come out within the hour. We were greeted by Eddie at the door and he immediately gets to work in finding probable causes around the house and let's us know his intentions. He snaked the main line and cleared the blockage in no time at all; he also ran a camera down the line to shows exactly what he described as the culprit...roots. Eddie offered his expertise on our dilemma (s) and was willing to answer all our questions without issue. We will gladly, and mostly likely, do business again!
(View Less)

By Theresa R. on 04/13/17
2nd time we have used them and they always do a great job! Reasonable, honest and very thorough!

By Brady M. on 03/10/17
Jose was very helpful and addressed my numerous issues in a very honest way. He was prompt and very considerate about keeping my house clean as he worked, as well. The pricing was fair as well as estimates for future repairs that I need.

By Philip D. on 02/10/17
(no comment)

By Andrew A. on 01/31/17
Great work, Cleaned up everything when they had completed the repair. Very efficient overall would recommend for future work or tasks.

By James L. on 12/23/16
I asked AC plumbing for air intake and filter related repair and maintenance. They sent Salvador for the job. He arrived on time, paid attention with detail, and cleaned up after work was done. I used AC plumbing before and their price and work ethic have been very...
(View More)
I asked AC plumbing for air intake and filter related repair and maintenance. They sent Salvador for the job. He arrived on time, paid attention with detail, and cleaned up after work was done. I used AC plumbing before and their price and work ethic have been very good. Very reliable company.
(View Less)

By Angelie on 11/29/16
Excellent job Fredy C!!! Thank you for your service & hauling away the old toilet and boxes. You left the place clean after urself. I will highly request you're services

By Susan C. on 11/10/16
Excellent service Armando arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our wall heater He was knowledgeable and very respectful of our house when checking everything I would recommend AC Thank you Susan

By Remy F. on 11/07/16
I need to replace my 30+ years old gas furnace before the winter chill starts. I was lucky enough to find AC Plumbing and Heating Co to do the work for me from my short list of contractors. The crew did an excellent job hauling out the old unit and moun...
(View More)
I need to replace my 30+ years old gas furnace before the winter chill starts. I was lucky enough to find AC Plumbing and Heating Co to do the work for me from my short list of contractors. The crew did an excellent job hauling out the old unit and mounting the new one without a hitch. No scratches on the wall. They protected their work area with white tarp covering the carpeted floor and the stairs. They provided verbal instructions on air filter replacements as well as the new digital thermostat control. The led man, Salvador, did a great job making sure the new unit was installed correctly, and tested for a while before handling me all the documentations. Great crew, knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. Thank you to the owner, Armando, for the job well done.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 10/01/16
Freddy & team came with an undiagnosed problem, quickly found the source, and fixed it quickly, at what I thought was a reasonable cost.

By Vicente S. on 09/30/16
Great Crew. Rafa and Gabriel were professional, friendly and efficient in taking care of my problem. i will definitely use you again ion the future. Keep up the great work!

By Vicente S. on 09/29/16
Great service. They arrived before time and waited until I got home Then the service was fast and throughout. The price was fair. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

By Vicente S. on 09/29/16
Great service. They arrived before time and waited until I got home Then the service was fast and throughout. The price was fair. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

By Philip A. on 09/25/16
We had a drainage blockage, that caused both bathrooms to overflow when we ran our washing machine, and we called them on a Sunday morning. Fredy C. came within the timeframe given by the dispatcher, and was professional and knowledgeable. He asked to see the cle...
(View More)
We had a drainage blockage, that caused both bathrooms to overflow when we ran our washing machine, and we called them on a Sunday morning. Fredy C. came within the timeframe given by the dispatcher, and was professional and knowledgeable. He asked to see the cleanouts, made sure there was water, then ran the snake. By feel alone he could tell that there was something serious going on down there, not just your usual stuff. He was right, as he pulled the snake out there were tangled roots at the end, which was also confirmed by another plumber that had run a camera. He was fast, effective, professional in execution and demeanor, laid out our options with pricing that we felt was fair, without being pushy, all within 30-40 min. Very appreciative for his help and for the level of professional service that was received. Thank you again Fredy, we'll definitely be calling you guys again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
310-530-6290
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose R
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Salvador C
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Armando C
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Eddie M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AC Plumbing Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
310-530-6290
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AC Plumbing Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.