CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By John M. on 04/10/19
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to an...
(View More)
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to anyone. Thanks for keeping us kool!!!
(View Less)

By Brad D. on 04/09/19
Fast and professional service. Quality work. Good communication and easy to schedule.

By Mariam & Walt O. on 04/08/19
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Jennifer S. on 03/20/19
Everyone from office staff to Service Technician Chuck was very helpful. Will definitely use again.

By Richard S. on 03/19/19
I rated the experience a 10. They were heads and tails better than the last service company. Getting a good review is not enough.... getting a great review means you went the extra mile. Thank you, Robert and Nicki.

By Martha M. on 02/15/19
Chuck N. was amazing. He was very informative and helpful. He is a great representative for the company. Thank you! Martha M.

By Marcia A. on 02/01/19
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! ...
(View More)
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! Thank you very much Rob and A / C Care Heat & Air. I highly recommend this company, they are very honest and very competent.. by Marcia Almeida
(View Less)

By Danny M. on 01/14/19
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Randy B. on 12/11/18
Best AC company in town. Called on a a Sunday afternoon and response back with in minutes. Robert was fantastic. Part ordered Monday in the am and first thing Tuesday morning installed. Will always be using them as I have in the past.

By John P. on 11/16/18
This company is absolutely fantastic. They have done work on 2 of my properties now and every experience has been flawless. They are very honest , well priced and will make emergencies situations go away quicker than anyone else. Our a/c went out with a 2 week old...
(View More)
This company is absolutely fantastic. They have done work on 2 of my properties now and every experience has been flawless. They are very honest , well priced and will make emergencies situations go away quicker than anyone else. Our a/c went out with a 2 week old baby and they moved around their appointments to get our system back up and running. I have done new construction work with them and repairs and they are by far the best vendor I have worked with out of the 20+ I used to "owner build " a new property. I would never call anyone else for a/c work.
(View Less)

By Eugenio V. on 11/15/18
Great customer service. The technician came out and resolved the issue in a timely fashion! Will be setting up a regular maintenance plan for our system. Highly recommended!!!

By Paul G. on 11/05/18
Outstanding..honest..prompt...professional.fair

By Laura D. on 08/16/18
Very respectable crew. Always punctual and informative. A definite yes to these men and women.

By Gary S. on 08/08/18
Very professional, on time, informative, fair. After several bad experiences with other companies, we have found air conditioning repair that is competent and we can trust.

By James K. on 08/01/18
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can unders...
(View More)
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can understand. Thanks for always helping us with service and maintenance!!
(View Less)

By Louise M. on 07/21/18
Service was great.

By Ed L. on 07/12/18
Excellent service

By Charles G. on 07/06/18
Robert and Britney were very professional and took good care of me. Thanks guys I now have a new A/C company

By John T. on 07/04/18
A/C care came to my home the day I called, they fixed my ac and were fair in pricing..I felt they were knowledgeable and respectful. would recommend them highly

By Frank S. on 06/27/18
Calling Dean to set up an app was fast and friendly and Chuck like always, he was awesome!!! God bless you guys!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck N
18 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Brittney L
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Niki P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello M
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
Niki P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
I have been in Customer Service for over 8 years and love what I do! I take pride in knowing I am able to help our customers with any and all of their HVAC needs. In my free time, I love hanging out with my husband and three young sons, traveling to soccer games and spending time at our beaches!
By Mariam & Walt O. on 04/08/19
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Richard S. on 03/19/19
I rated the experience a 10. They were heads and tails better than the last service company. Getting a good review is not enough.... getting a great review means you went the extra mile. Thank you, Robert and Nicki.

By Martha M. on 02/15/19
Chuck N. was amazing. He was very informative and helpful. He is a great representative for the company. Thank you! Martha M.

By Randy B. on 12/11/18
Best AC company in town. Called on a a Sunday afternoon and response back with in minutes. Robert was fantastic. Part ordered Monday in the am and first thing Tuesday morning installed. Will always be using them as I have in the past.

By Ed L. on 07/12/18
Excellent service

By Julio A. on 06/14/18
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me...
(View More)
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me about my system. I will only use A/C Care for all my needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 04/19/18
A/C Care install our new unit last year while we were away. They recently came for routine service. It was very easy to schedule with Niki, Chuck showed up at exactly on time, and he clearly knows his business and answered all our questions. They were a pleasure to deal with.

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Pablo C. on 01/23/18
Great service, Robert was on time and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend getting your service from them.

By Scott B. on 01/04/18
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Ryan L. on 11/25/17
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully f...
(View More)
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully functional and working perfectly!!
(View Less)

By Clarence B. on 10/06/17
Very happy with the person that did the estimate.

By Carina H. on 07/26/17
I had my AC unit replaced a year ago by them, today they came for my one year checkup and maintenance. By far the best people I have ever done business with. I recommended to my family and all my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.