CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Ryan R. on 06/17/20
no comment

By Mindy M. on 06/17/20
Very reliable

By Thom & Lanette L. on 05/25/20
Always professional, courteous and thorough.

By Peggy F. on 05/21/20
Chuck was great. Friendly and efficient.

By Kevin J. on 04/23/20
Superior Service , my tech was very professional. He explained everything is was doing. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

By Mariam & Walt O. on 03/29/20
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Peter J. on 03/25/20
I was extremely grateful to get service at very short notice. Robert was a pleasure to have around and did a thorough job. Laura was very helpful on the phone and sounded very cute.

By Nancy W. on 03/20/20
Fast, promt, expert technician. Gave me great advice. Instead of trying to sell any unnecessary repairs, he installed a new thermostat that works beautifully. Very reasonable, very local! Definitely where I'll go when it's time to replace this unit.

By Brayden B. on 02/19/20
A/C Care is a great company with great employees! I have worked with them for years while managing a hotel here in St. Lucie West, and just called for my personal AC. They are always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their AC serviced or replaced!

By Erica E. on 02/19/20
They have been our A/C company for a couple of years. Their staff are efficient and reliable, and we can't say enough good things about them as a whole. Great service. Good people.

By Susie G. on 02/05/20
Amazing service all the tech are great !

By Eugenio V. on 01/13/20
Robert the technician did a great job in replacing the AC grill. He was on time and went the extra effort on making sure that the problem was resolved. Niki did a great job on provide the estimates and paperwork for the job. I highly recommend using this company in the future!

By Eugenio V. on 01/10/20
Great customer service. The technician came out and resolved the issue in a timely fashion! Will be setting up a regular maintenance plan for our system. Highly recommended!!!

By Douglas L. on 12/05/19
dave and the owner donnie m. came out to inspect my ac system of which i was having hot spots in the house0000 they were prompt and professional and throroughly inspected my ac system giving me a detailed diagram of my ac system and where the problem was i have gon...
(View More)
dave and the owner donnie m. came out to inspect my ac system of which i was having hot spots in the house0000 they were prompt and professional and throroughly inspected my ac system giving me a detailed diagram of my ac system and where the problem was i have gone through at least 5 other ac companies that were marginal at best i wish i had found a/c care first and will continue to use them highly recommend !
(View Less)

By Kathy P. on 11/19/19
Chuck showed up for the appointment very professional andcourteous. Explained about our system and what he was going to do - went to work and we are all set. Glad I found them

By Harold B. on 10/31/19
very honest -very helpful-delivered on time

By Maria B. on 10/18/19
Highly recommend. Very informative. Robert took his time inspecting all areas of our A/C, and then carefully explained what the best solution would be. Awesome team!

By Renee P. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By Diana L. on 09/18/19
Excellent service! Our technician, Chuck was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail.

By Christian G. on 09/17/19
Called on a Friday night at 7:00 when I returned from out of town and AC was not blowing cold. They were there in 30 mins. It was a quick simple fix and they didn’t even charge me. I went ahead and contracted them for my yearly maintenance. Super friendly, fast, ...
(View More)
Called on a Friday night at 7:00 when I returned from out of town and AC was not blowing cold. They were there in 30 mins. It was a quick simple fix and they didn’t even charge me. I went ahead and contracted them for my yearly maintenance. Super friendly, fast, and honest. He would not even take a tip when offered.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bello M
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Frank V
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike T
Rating:Just Launched
Jimmy D
Rating:Just Launched
Jacob H
Rating:Just Launched
Dan S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.