CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Kevin & Rebecca L. on 05/24/19
After getting a substandard install from another AC contractor I was pleasantly surprised to find AC Care set up at the Stuart Regatta. I spent a few minutes speaking with Donnie and knew this was the place I wanted to fix my issues. He quickly diagnosed the fact t...
(View More)
After getting a substandard install from another AC contractor I was pleasantly surprised to find AC Care set up at the Stuart Regatta. I spent a few minutes speaking with Donnie and knew this was the place I wanted to fix my issues. He quickly diagnosed the fact that the evaporator core was leaking on my new unit. That unit was sold and installed by another contractor who insisted that my underground lines were leaking after the installation, came back and recharged new unit then charged me another $800 to replace the lines that weren't leaking. Donnie and his crew diagnosed what the problem actually was instead of guessing. He replaced the evaporator under Warranty with very little cost to me. I've been using them since due to the fact that there were some other issues that came to light from the previous contractor. I've recommended them to a few of my elderly neighbors proudly and was not disappointed. They treated them very fairly and respectfully. I would recommend them to anyone. You won't be disappointed I can assure you.
(View Less)

By Kevin & Rebecca L. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Erica E. on 05/24/19
Have been using this company for a couple of years. Always polite, prompt and competent service. Will continue with them, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a/c maintentance.

By Mindy m. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mindy M. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Cindy & Dave C. on 05/10/19
PROMPT, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT PRICING, & A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE! We highly recommend A/C Care Heat & Air.

By Sean O. on 05/10/19
Chuck is a very knowledgeable and thorough technician. He arrived on time took care of the issue and gave recommendations for more efficiency and how to make the system last longer. I wouldn't use anybody else besides A/C Care!

By Bob D. on 05/06/19
On time and very efficient. The technician explained the situation and my options should the problem continue.

By Armando & Alison V. on 05/06/19
We had an amazing experience! Chuck was very knowledgeable and detailed. We will be using A/C Cares from now on.

By Patty R. on 05/06/19
Chuck could not have been any more professional. He explained everything so that my husband and I understood the cause of the issue, the steps necessary to fix the issue and the estimated cost. Chuck's knowledge and attention to detail was superb. *****************

By Arthur S. on 05/02/19
Heythe service is excellent I recommend them to anybody on a scale of 1 to 10 they are 10 and I appreciate when the service man come to my home they are very polite and professional.

By Rick Z. on 04/22/19
From the very first call to the technician leaving after completing our service the entire team was the most professional and pleasant people to deal with!! You will not be disappointed with this team....they are the BEST!!!

By Susan B. on 04/22/19
Thank you Donnie and Robert for great service!!! A/C Care is the BEST!!!

By Mary B. on 04/19/19
They did a great job. ! !

By Viviana L. on 04/19/19
Chuck was on time and professional. He was very knowledgeable about his skill and took his time to explain what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. Excellent service!!!

By John M. on 04/10/19
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to an...
(View More)
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to anyone. Thanks for keeping us kool!!!
(View Less)

By Brad D. on 04/09/19
Fast and professional service. Quality work. Good communication and easy to schedule.

By Mariam & Walt O. on 04/08/19
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Jennifer S. on 03/20/19
Everyone from office staff to Service Technician Chuck was very helpful. Will definitely use again.

By Richard S. on 03/19/19
I rated the experience a 10. They were heads and tails better than the last service company. Getting a good review is not enough.... getting a great review means you went the extra mile. Thank you, Robert and Nicki.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck
18 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Brittney
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Laura
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Niki
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.