CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Illiana M. on 07/12/19
If you truly want the most honest,very best, choose them.

By Carlos & Becky O. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Jerrod M. on 07/11/19
A/C went out and the problem had already been diagnosed by another company. These guys were half the price to fix it (didn’t make me get another diagnosis), saved me more money by looking up the warranty and getting me the part for free and came earlier than sche...
(View More)
A/C went out and the problem had already been diagnosed by another company. These guys were half the price to fix it (didn’t make me get another diagnosis), saved me more money by looking up the warranty and getting me the part for free and came earlier than scheduled to get my A/C running. Wonderful and professional.
(View Less)

By Martin M. on 07/09/19
Have had several problems with 1 year old Nutone AC that was here when we moved in. Quit once on a Sunday afternoon and Dave was out and got us colling again the same day. He found a Freon leak and got us scheduled for repair. The day before that appt. the unit qu...
(View More)
Have had several problems with 1 year old Nutone AC that was here when we moved in. Quit once on a Sunday afternoon and Dave was out and got us colling again the same day. He found a Freon leak and got us scheduled for repair. The day before that appt. the unit quit working again. Chuck came out that same afternoon and got us cooling again. Dave came back today and made all the necessary repairs and got the unit running well again. I also want to commend Laura in the office as she has been courteous, helpful and easy to work with during this situation. Dave, Chuck and Laura are to be commended for their excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 07/03/19
Laura was so pleasant to talked to and set up the appointment. It was fast and friendly and Chuck like always, he was awesome!!! God bless you guys!!!

By Shaun P. on 07/03/19
The folks at AC Care are top notch! Responsive when you need them and professional when they are doing the work.

By Rich D. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Jody B. on 06/19/19
Top notch service during the whole process from the scheduling and confirmation of the appointment to Chuck being onsite and performing the maintenance on our AC. We have been using AC Care Heat & Air for three years and will continue utilizing them for all of our...
(View More)
Top notch service during the whole process from the scheduling and confirmation of the appointment to Chuck being onsite and performing the maintenance on our AC. We have been using AC Care Heat & Air for three years and will continue utilizing them for all of our AC needs and will always request Chuck as his knowledge and work ethic is superior.
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 06/07/19
Excellent service by technician

By Kevin & Rebecca L. on 05/24/19
After getting a substandard install from another AC contractor I was pleasantly surprised to find AC Care set up at the Stuart Regatta. I spent a few minutes speaking with Donnie and knew this was the place I wanted to fix my issues. He quickly diagnosed the fact t...
(View More)
After getting a substandard install from another AC contractor I was pleasantly surprised to find AC Care set up at the Stuart Regatta. I spent a few minutes speaking with Donnie and knew this was the place I wanted to fix my issues. He quickly diagnosed the fact that the evaporator core was leaking on my new unit. That unit was sold and installed by another contractor who insisted that my underground lines were leaking after the installation, came back and recharged new unit then charged me another $800 to replace the lines that weren't leaking. Donnie and his crew diagnosed what the problem actually was instead of guessing. He replaced the evaporator under Warranty with very little cost to me. I've been using them since due to the fact that there were some other issues that came to light from the previous contractor. I've recommended them to a few of my elderly neighbors proudly and was not disappointed. They treated them very fairly and respectfully. I would recommend them to anyone. You won't be disappointed I can assure you.
(View Less)

By Kevin & Rebecca L. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Erica E. on 05/24/19
Have been using this company for a couple of years. Always polite, prompt and competent service. Will continue with them, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a/c maintentance.

By Mindy m. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mindy M. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Cindy & Dave C. on 05/10/19
PROMPT, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT PRICING, & A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE! We highly recommend A/C Care Heat & Air.

By Sean O. on 05/10/19
Chuck is a very knowledgeable and thorough technician. He arrived on time took care of the issue and gave recommendations for more efficiency and how to make the system last longer. I wouldn't use anybody else besides A/C Care!

By Bob D. on 05/06/19
On time and very efficient. The technician explained the situation and my options should the problem continue.

By Armando & Alison V. on 05/06/19
We had an amazing experience! Chuck was very knowledgeable and detailed. We will be using A/C Cares from now on.

By Patty R. on 05/06/19
Chuck could not have been any more professional. He explained everything so that my husband and I understood the cause of the issue, the steps necessary to fix the issue and the estimated cost. Chuck's knowledge and attention to detail was superb. *****************

By Arthur S. on 05/02/19
Heythe service is excellent I recommend them to anybody on a scale of 1 to 10 they are 10 and I appreciate when the service man come to my home they are very polite and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck
18 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Brittney
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Laura
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Niki
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
Donnie M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have 2 beautiful kids. Sundays in my house are family days and we are always looking for new adventures to experience together!
By Arnaud R. on 06/18/18
A/C Care Heat and Air responded promptly on a Sunday morning. The tech was on time and professional. The issue was identified at the first visit. Great!

By Mindy M. on 05/22/18
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
I had some questions about my new unit and Donnie call me back on the same hour that I called the company. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

By Joan S. on 06/12/17
Thank you very much., very pleasant , quick to respond and step by step information. Greatly appreciated

By Leighton C. on 04/01/17
It has been a pleasure working with Donnie on our townhouse project...He's one of the best subcontractors I have ever worked with in the 26 years I have been building and developing! The office staff is also professional and quick to help.

By Jeanna S. on 02/11/17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our...
(View More)
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our attic to fix the problem. For the first time in a long time, we feel like we can trust someone to tell us the truth and do the right thing. We highly, highly recommend Donnie and A/C Care
(View Less)

By Becky K. on 02/11/17
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so th...
(View More)
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so that we were up and running when everyone returned to the office on Tuesday. Donnie was awesome as was Brittney in the office. Give them a call with any of your a/c or heating concerns and know that you are getting the best of the best!!!
(View Less)

By Jamie C. on 01/01/17
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will cal...
(View More)
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will call to remind us as we all know that is something we can forget with our lives so busy from day to day. Very honest and trustworthy company who I highly recommend to all my friends and family. I can't thank them enough.
(View Less)

By Claire R. on 12/25/16
Thank you Donnie for coming out at 1130pm on Christmas Eve to make sure that we were comfortable. It's an immediate night and day difference! Fast, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Words cannot express how grateful Paul and I are. Merry Christmas and God Bless!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.