CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Marcia A. on 02/01/19
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! ...
(View More)
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! Thank you very much Rob and A / C Care Heat & Air. I highly recommend this company, they are very honest and very competent.. by Marcia Almeida
(View Less)

By Danny M. on 01/14/19
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Randy B. on 12/11/18
Best AC company in town. Called on a a Sunday afternoon and response back with in minutes. Robert was fantastic. Part ordered Monday in the am and first thing Tuesday morning installed. Will always be using them as I have in the past.

By John P. on 11/16/18
This company is absolutely fantastic. They have done work on 2 of my properties now and every experience has been flawless. They are very honest , well priced and will make emergencies situations go away quicker than anyone else. Our a/c went out with a 2 week old...
(View More)
This company is absolutely fantastic. They have done work on 2 of my properties now and every experience has been flawless. They are very honest , well priced and will make emergencies situations go away quicker than anyone else. Our a/c went out with a 2 week old baby and they moved around their appointments to get our system back up and running. I have done new construction work with them and repairs and they are by far the best vendor I have worked with out of the 20+ I used to "owner build " a new property. I would never call anyone else for a/c work.
(View Less)

By Eugenio V. on 11/15/18
Great customer service. The technician came out and resolved the issue in a timely fashion! Will be setting up a regular maintenance plan for our system. Highly recommended!!!

By Paul G. on 11/05/18
Outstanding..honest..prompt...professional.fair

By Laura D. on 08/16/18
Very respectable crew. Always punctual and informative. A definite yes to these men and women.

By Gary S. on 08/08/18
Very professional, on time, informative, fair. After several bad experiences with other companies, we have found air conditioning repair that is competent and we can trust.

By James K. on 08/01/18
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can unders...
(View More)
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can understand. Thanks for always helping us with service and maintenance!!
(View Less)

By Louise M. on 07/21/18
Service was great.

By Ed L. on 07/12/18
Excellent service

By Charles G. on 07/06/18
Robert and Britney were very professional and took good care of me. Thanks guys I now have a new A/C company

By John T. on 07/04/18
A/C care came to my home the day I called, they fixed my ac and were fair in pricing..I felt they were knowledgeable and respectful. would recommend them highly

By Frank S. on 06/27/18
Calling Dean to set up an app was fast and friendly and Chuck like always, he was awesome!!! God bless you guys!!!

By Tim F. on 06/21/18
Dean and Chuck did a great job. Thank you for your attention and understanding. Good luck with your business. I find great satisfaction in helping people solve problems and I can tell you do as well.

By Becky O. on 06/21/18
Very pleased with AC Care. Dean set us up for same day service and Robert knew exactly what the issue was and fixed it. We are now comfortable in our home again. Great team!

By Elena W. on 06/21/18
Excellent service...came out to save me and my family at 8:30 PM! Friendly. Honest...great pricing.

By Arnaud R. on 06/18/18
A/C Care Heat and Air responded promptly on a Sunday morning. The tech was on time and professional. The issue was identified at the first visit. Great!

By Julio A. on 06/14/18
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me...
(View More)
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me about my system. I will only use A/C Care for all my needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Lois M. on 06/14/18
This company installed a completely new system a year ago in my newly renovated home. Their work was beautiful, ductwork sealed perfectly and new copper installed throughout home. I had a switch go bad about 6 months ago and it was night before I realized it was ge...
(View More)
This company installed a completely new system a year ago in my newly renovated home. Their work was beautiful, ductwork sealed perfectly and new copper installed throughout home. I had a switch go bad about 6 months ago and it was night before I realized it was getting hot.... I called and expected to see someone the next day....but no....the technician came to my home in about 1-1/2 hrs (9:30 at night) and fixed my switch and while he was here....cleaned out my drain line....in the dark with his own lighting. Now I have just received my first annual service and filter change. The technician was great and took care of annual service while also making arrangement to replace a vent cover that although proper was not the best option. Again, I thought perhaps they would come out another day....but no....another crew came the same day and quickly replaced the vent and it looks great. Great company, great service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck N
18 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Brittney L
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Niki P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello M
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
Donnie M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have 2 beautiful kids. Sundays in my house are family days and we are always looking for new adventures to experience together!
By Arnaud R. on 06/18/18
A/C Care Heat and Air responded promptly on a Sunday morning. The tech was on time and professional. The issue was identified at the first visit. Great!

By Mindy M. on 05/22/18
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
I had some questions about my new unit and Donnie call me back on the same hour that I called the company. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

By Joan S. on 06/12/17
Thank you very much., very pleasant , quick to respond and step by step information. Greatly appreciated

By Leighton C. on 04/01/17
It has been a pleasure working with Donnie on our townhouse project...He's one of the best subcontractors I have ever worked with in the 26 years I have been building and developing! The office staff is also professional and quick to help.

By Jeanna S. on 02/11/17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our...
(View More)
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our attic to fix the problem. For the first time in a long time, we feel like we can trust someone to tell us the truth and do the right thing. We highly, highly recommend Donnie and A/C Care
(View Less)

By Becky K. on 02/11/17
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so th...
(View More)
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so that we were up and running when everyone returned to the office on Tuesday. Donnie was awesome as was Brittney in the office. Give them a call with any of your a/c or heating concerns and know that you are getting the best of the best!!!
(View Less)

By Jamie C. on 01/01/17
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will cal...
(View More)
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will call to remind us as we all know that is something we can forget with our lives so busy from day to day. Very honest and trustworthy company who I highly recommend to all my friends and family. I can't thank them enough.
(View Less)

By Claire R. on 12/25/16
Thank you Donnie for coming out at 1130pm on Christmas Eve to make sure that we were comfortable. It's an immediate night and day difference! Fast, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Words cannot express how grateful Paul and I are. Merry Christmas and God Bless!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.