CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Dan F. on 07/28/20
They know what they’re doing people. They show up and get the job done. Recommended to all my friends with AC issues.

By Lois M. on 07/27/20
I am so happy to have AC care for my very important AC service and maintenance. They installed my complete system 3 years ago and have maintained it perfectly since then. This year, I had a small issue late at night and thought I would have to wait until morning bu...
(View More)
I am so happy to have AC care for my very important AC service and maintenance. They installed my complete system 3 years ago and have maintained it perfectly since then. This year, I had a small issue late at night and thought I would have to wait until morning but, no....my technician came in the dark and worked by flashlight to get me up and running. Everyone is very courteous and professional. I am a happy client. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 07/24/20
We were very pleased with the service and price. The office staff was extremely helpful with information and getting right back to me. The Technician was right on time, courteous and very knowledgeable with my issue. Everything was completed as explained. Such wonderful people!

By Erica E. on 07/24/20
This company has serviced our a/c for more than two years. They are always responsive. Always on time. Can't say enough good things about Chuck and Lisa as a team, together with the others who have come out in response to out-of-hours calls. Highly recommend th...
(View More)
This company has serviced our a/c for more than two years. They are always responsive. Always on time. Can't say enough good things about Chuck and Lisa as a team, together with the others who have come out in response to out-of-hours calls. Highly recommend them. Work is done efficiently, and with a smile. Thank you, guys!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 07/24/20
I had an absolutely fantastic service experience with A/C Care Heat and Air from the very first call to the post install follow up. Our A/C went out when it was 95 degrees in our office. I found A/C Care through a Google search. I spoke with Laura when I called to...
(View More)
I had an absolutely fantastic service experience with A/C Care Heat and Air from the very first call to the post install follow up. Our A/C went out when it was 95 degrees in our office. I found A/C Care through a Google search. I spoke with Laura when I called to schedule a service appt. She was extremely polite, helpful, and went to work right away to find someone who could come out. Rob came out the next day, did a very thorough inspection, was extremely nice, professional, knowledgeable and helped me understand what was wrong and what was needed to fix the problem. He gave me options and helped mebmake an informed decision at my pace. Rob promptly sent over a quote as promised, and was super helpful when I needed to work through my corporate office to get the repair details worked out. Once i made the decision to move forward, Rob and Lisa were super helpful in helping me get the order placed and the install time that worked for our business. They went above and beyond especially considering the market demands given the time of year and COVID restraints put on availability of equipment/parts. Laura helped several times and could not have been any nicer, more accomodating or more resourceful. Niki was extremely great in follow up and during the process as well. And the install team were very skilled, efficient, polite and professional. They were amazing. I would work with this entire company again in a heartbeat. To top it off I got a great deal on very high quality equipment without any hassle. I checked the pricing and it was as good of a deal as you can get given the quality of the technicians and customer service. Fantastic job and I am a totally satisfied customer. I would recommend to A/C Care Heat and Air to anyone.
(View Less)

By Nancy W. on 07/23/20
You cannot go wrong getting your a/c repaired with this company. Last year i had a malfunction that turned out just to need a new thermostat, and this year i had maintenance done on my 15 yr old Trane unit. They are all knowledgeable, competent and honest. Really g...
(View More)
You cannot go wrong getting your a/c repaired with this company. Last year i had a malfunction that turned out just to need a new thermostat, and this year i had maintenance done on my 15 yr old Trane unit. They are all knowledgeable, competent and honest. Really great. Don't hesitate to call them, they go above and beyond.
(View Less)

By Connie H. on 07/23/20
My Ac died in the middle of the day mid July. Dave and the office went out of their way to help get cooled off as quickly as possible. When the new unit was delayed they brought over a portable AC unit to use until installation was completed. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Joe on 07/15/20
We had a annual service performed yesterday and I will say our experience was excellent. Chuck was on time and very professional. He was thorough and systematic in his work. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Paulette S. on 06/27/20
Very polite prompt and caring. Excellent service. Highly recommend

By Ed G. on 06/26/20
Robert was on time, very knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to and a pleasure to deal with. Excellent all around!!

By Kathy P. on 06/18/20
A/C Care Heat & Air is an excellent company. Chuck, our technician, is extremely courteous, prompt, careful and efficient while working on our air conditioners. During this time of Covid-19 he takes extra precautions.

By Ryan R. on 06/17/20
no comment

By Mindy M. on 06/17/20
Very reliable

By Thom & Lanette L. on 05/25/20
Always professional, courteous and thorough.

By Peggy F. on 05/21/20
Chuck was great. Friendly and efficient.

By Kevin J. on 04/23/20
Superior Service , my tech was very professional. He explained everything is was doing. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

By Mariam & Walt O. on 03/29/20
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Peter J. on 03/25/20
I was extremely grateful to get service at very short notice. Robert was a pleasure to have around and did a thorough job. Laura was very helpful on the phone and sounded very cute.

By Nancy W. on 03/20/20
Fast, promt, expert technician. Gave me great advice. Instead of trying to sell any unnecessary repairs, he installed a new thermostat that works beautifully. Very reasonable, very local! Definitely where I'll go when it's time to replace this unit.

By Brayden B. on 02/19/20
A/C Care is a great company with great employees! I have worked with them for years while managing a hotel here in St. Lucie West, and just called for my personal AC. They are always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their AC serviced or replaced!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck N
18 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Lisa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dave E
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Rob D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
Donnie M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have 2 beautiful kids. Sundays in my house are family days and we are always looking for new adventures to experience together!
By Arnaud R. on 06/18/18
A/C Care Heat and Air responded promptly on a Sunday morning. The tech was on time and professional. The issue was identified at the first visit. Great!

By Mindy M. on 05/22/18
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
I had some questions about my new unit and Donnie call me back on the same hour that I called the company. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

By Joan S. on 06/12/17
Thank you very much., very pleasant , quick to respond and step by step information. Greatly appreciated

By Leighton C. on 04/01/17
It has been a pleasure working with Donnie on our townhouse project...He's one of the best subcontractors I have ever worked with in the 26 years I have been building and developing! The office staff is also professional and quick to help.

By Jeanna S. on 02/11/17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our...
(View More)
Can't say enough great things about this company. We called A/C Care for a 2nd opinion/bid. Not only was Donnie able to fix our problem for a fraction of the cost of everyone else, but he even came back the next day to show my husband exactly what they did in our attic to fix the problem. For the first time in a long time, we feel like we can trust someone to tell us the truth and do the right thing. We highly, highly recommend Donnie and A/C Care
(View Less)

By Becky K. on 02/11/17
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so th...
(View More)
Our Air conditioning at Eventmakers went down in the office on Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. Friday they were out with temporary air conditioning to keep the office cool and they were here on Monday while we enjoyed a 3 day weekend installing the unit so that we were up and running when everyone returned to the office on Tuesday. Donnie was awesome as was Brittney in the office. Give them a call with any of your a/c or heating concerns and know that you are getting the best of the best!!!
(View Less)

By Jamie C. on 01/01/17
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will cal...
(View More)
Family is all I can say. Donnie at A/C Care was extremely knowledgeable and took care of our A/C right away. Not only did he fix our air they ensured our warranties were in place and guided us on what to do for maintenance and yearly service calls and they will call to remind us as we all know that is something we can forget with our lives so busy from day to day. Very honest and trustworthy company who I highly recommend to all my friends and family. I can't thank them enough.
(View Less)

By Claire R. on 12/25/16
Thank you Donnie for coming out at 1130pm on Christmas Eve to make sure that we were comfortable. It's an immediate night and day difference! Fast, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Words cannot express how grateful Paul and I are. Merry Christmas and God Bless!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.