CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Ron C. on 06/07/18
Very professional, friendly and understanding. They showed up on time and were able to make the repairs right away and for a fair price.

By Mike O. on 06/01/18
Every experience I've had with A/C Care has been amazing! Their technicians are always on time, extremely knowledgable, and will give you the TRUTH about your system. Previous companies I've used in the past were no where near as knowledgable, and when the previous...
(View More)
Every experience I've had with A/C Care has been amazing! Their technicians are always on time, extremely knowledgable, and will give you the TRUTH about your system. Previous companies I've used in the past were no where near as knowledgable, and when the previous company put my new system in, they did it incorrectly which was causing all kinds of malfunctions. Once I found A/C Care, they came to my house, immediately discovered the issues, fixed what the previous company created, and I never looked back. A/C Care is my #1 A/C company that I trust, and will always use in the future. The A/C unit at my parents house died last year, and once I found out they were talking with different A/C companies that were going to price gouge them, I stopped their communications with those companies and called A/C Care immediately, and within 24 hours my parents house was up and running for the best price available and amazing warranty. Do yourself a favor and only call A/C Care for your air conditioner needs!
(View Less)

By Mindy M. on 05/22/18
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Rebecca L. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By Thomas G. on 05/08/18
Excellent service. Prompt, professional and friendly.

By Patricia M. on 04/27/18
Robert H. Is the most knowlegable, skilled and professional A/C technician I have ever hired. His assistant Timmy is also top notch. I previously hired an AC company that did not know how to install an AC unit. I saw the five star reviews of AC Care and gave them...
(View More)
Robert H. Is the most knowlegable, skilled and professional A/C technician I have ever hired. His assistant Timmy is also top notch. I previously hired an AC company that did not know how to install an AC unit. I saw the five star reviews of AC Care and gave them a call. Robert H. from AC Care came out immediately and assessed the unit. Robert and Timmy returned the next day and stayed all day until they corrected the other AC company's errors. Because of AC Care's competence, I no longer have AC issues. AC Care is now my new prompt and knowlegable AC company. "You can call the rest and be stressed, but A/C Care is the best!!!" Robert and Timmy should get a bonus because they are valuable employee's. I could tell they like the company they work for, take pride in their work and make sure the customer is satisfied with their work. Because of Robert and Timmy, AC Care surpasses 5 stars. I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again Patricia Matthew
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 04/25/18
The best a/c company on the Treasure Coast. The most trustworthy staff. I highly recommend AC Care.

By Mary F. on 04/19/18
A/C Care install our new unit last year while we were away. They recently came for routine service. It was very easy to schedule with Niki, Chuck showed up at exactly on time, and he clearly knows his business and answered all our questions. They were a pleasure to deal with.

By Craig S. on 04/18/18
A/C Care always provides excellent, professional service!

By Sharon M. on 04/13/18
Robert was our serviceman, rating ,,, was excellent,, knowledge, courteous, thank You.

By Rus T. on 02/22/18
Chuck arrived on time. He was very polite and diagnosed the problem.

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Pablo C. on 01/23/18
Great service, Robert was on time and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend getting your service from them.

By Scott B. on 01/04/18
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Ryan L. on 11/25/17
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully f...
(View More)
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully functional and working perfectly!!
(View Less)

By Clarence B. on 10/06/17
Very happy with the person that did the estimate.

By Carina H. on 07/26/17
I had my AC unit replaced a year ago by them, today they came for my one year checkup and maintenance. By far the best people I have ever done business with. I recommended to my family and all my friends.

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
I had some questions about my new unit and Donnie call me back on the same hour that I called the company. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
Very professional and on time for my free estimate. No run around, everything that he told me it was on the estimate with 3 options to choose. I found my AC company!!!

By Laura N. on 06/15/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.