CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Paul G. on 11/05/18
Outstanding..honest..prompt...professional.fair

By Laura D. on 08/16/18
Very respectable crew. Always punctual and informative. A definite yes to these men and women.

By Gary S. on 08/08/18
Very professional, on time, informative, fair. After several bad experiences with other companies, we have found air conditioning repair that is competent and we can trust.

By James K. on 08/01/18
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can unders...
(View More)
Donnie and the gang at A/C Care Heat & Air have been the best A/C company. The customer service is top notch. They listen to your problem and get someone out quickly to address the issue. The techs are knowledgeable and explain the situation in terms you can understand. Thanks for always helping us with service and maintenance!!
(View Less)

By Louise M. on 07/21/18
Service was great.

By Ed L. on 07/12/18
Excellent service

By Charles G. on 07/06/18
Robert and Britney were very professional and took good care of me. Thanks guys I now have a new A/C company

By John T. on 07/04/18
A/C care came to my home the day I called, they fixed my ac and were fair in pricing..I felt they were knowledgeable and respectful. would recommend them highly

By Frank S. on 06/27/18
Calling Dean to set up an app was fast and friendly and Chuck like always, he was awesome!!! God bless you guys!!!

By Tim F. on 06/21/18
Dean and Chuck did a great job. Thank you for your attention and understanding. Good luck with your business. I find great satisfaction in helping people solve problems and I can tell you do as well.

By Becky O. on 06/21/18
Very pleased with AC Care. Dean set us up for same day service and Robert knew exactly what the issue was and fixed it. We are now comfortable in our home again. Great team!

By Elena W. on 06/21/18
Excellent service...came out to save me and my family at 8:30 PM! Friendly. Honest...great pricing.

By Arnaud R. on 06/18/18
A/C Care Heat and Air responded promptly on a Sunday morning. The tech was on time and professional. The issue was identified at the first visit. Great!

By Julio A. on 06/14/18
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me...
(View More)
This company is by far the best a/c company I have ever worked with. I purchased a brand new system that has been saving me quite a bit of money every month. The technician that came to do the routine maintenance actually spoke to me in laymen terms and educated me about my system. I will only use A/C Care for all my needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Lois M. on 06/14/18
This company installed a completely new system a year ago in my newly renovated home. Their work was beautiful, ductwork sealed perfectly and new copper installed throughout home. I had a switch go bad about 6 months ago and it was night before I realized it was ge...
(View More)
This company installed a completely new system a year ago in my newly renovated home. Their work was beautiful, ductwork sealed perfectly and new copper installed throughout home. I had a switch go bad about 6 months ago and it was night before I realized it was getting hot.... I called and expected to see someone the next day....but no....the technician came to my home in about 1-1/2 hrs (9:30 at night) and fixed my switch and while he was here....cleaned out my drain line....in the dark with his own lighting. Now I have just received my first annual service and filter change. The technician was great and took care of annual service while also making arrangement to replace a vent cover that although proper was not the best option. Again, I thought perhaps they would come out another day....but no....another crew came the same day and quickly replaced the vent and it looks great. Great company, great service.
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 06/14/18
Very professional, fast response. Takes care to make sure all is right. Employees are all very efficient and pleasant.

By Jody B. on 06/12/18
The service that Chuck provides is exceptional. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Very satisfied with the overall service and professionalism of the company. Would highly recommend.

By Ron C. on 06/07/18
Very professional, friendly and understanding. They showed up on time and were able to make the repairs right away and for a fair price.

By Mike O. on 06/01/18
Every experience I've had with A/C Care has been amazing! Their technicians are always on time, extremely knowledgable, and will give you the TRUTH about your system. Previous companies I've used in the past were no where near as knowledgable, and when the previous...
(View More)
Every experience I've had with A/C Care has been amazing! Their technicians are always on time, extremely knowledgable, and will give you the TRUTH about your system. Previous companies I've used in the past were no where near as knowledgable, and when the previous company put my new system in, they did it incorrectly which was causing all kinds of malfunctions. Once I found A/C Care, they came to my house, immediately discovered the issues, fixed what the previous company created, and I never looked back. A/C Care is my #1 A/C company that I trust, and will always use in the future. The A/C unit at my parents house died last year, and once I found out they were talking with different A/C companies that were going to price gouge them, I stopped their communications with those companies and called A/C Care immediately, and within 24 hours my parents house was up and running for the best price available and amazing warranty. Do yourself a favor and only call A/C Care for your air conditioner needs!
(View Less)

By Mindy M. on 05/22/18
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck N
18 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Niki P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brittney L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello M
7 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.