CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Mindy m. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Mindy M. on 05/23/19
Chuck is very personable & knows what he's doing. Always on time & gets the job done.thank you!!

By Cindy & Dave C. on 05/10/19
PROMPT, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT PRICING, & A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE! We highly recommend A/C Care Heat & Air.

By Sean O. on 05/10/19
Chuck is a very knowledgeable and thorough technician. He arrived on time took care of the issue and gave recommendations for more efficiency and how to make the system last longer. I wouldn't use anybody else besides A/C Care!

By Bob D. on 05/06/19
On time and very efficient. The technician explained the situation and my options should the problem continue.

By Armando & Alison V. on 05/06/19
We had an amazing experience! Chuck was very knowledgeable and detailed. We will be using A/C Cares from now on.

By Arthur S. on 05/02/19
Heythe service is excellent I recommend them to anybody on a scale of 1 to 10 they are 10 and I appreciate when the service man come to my home they are very polite and professional.

By Rick Z. on 04/22/19
From the very first call to the technician leaving after completing our service the entire team was the most professional and pleasant people to deal with!! You will not be disappointed with this team....they are the BEST!!!

By Susan B. on 04/22/19
Thank you Donnie and Robert for great service!!! A/C Care is the BEST!!!

By Mary B. on 04/19/19
They did a great job. ! !

By Viviana L. on 04/19/19
Chuck was on time and professional. He was very knowledgeable about his skill and took his time to explain what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. Excellent service!!!

By John M. on 04/10/19
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to an...
(View More)
Living in Florida requires a good A/C system. After about 18 months the compressor seized unexpectedly. A/C Care stood by thier warranty and made the repair. Robert installed our system and is a true professional on A/C systems. Highly recommend A/C Care to anyone. Thanks for keeping us kool!!!
(View Less)

By Brad D. on 04/09/19
Fast and professional service. Quality work. Good communication and easy to schedule.

By Mariam & Walt O. on 04/08/19
We have been using Chuck and Donnie for 3 years now for our three properties. Their maintenance is thorough taking over an hour per unit. Since using them, we have not needed any repairs despite AC running for the vast majority of the year in Port St Lucie, FL

By Jennifer S. on 03/20/19
Everyone from office staff to Service Technician Chuck was very helpful. Will definitely use again.

By Richard S. on 03/19/19
I rated the experience a 10. They were heads and tails better than the last service company. Getting a good review is not enough.... getting a great review means you went the extra mile. Thank you, Robert and Nicki.

By Martha M. on 02/15/19
Chuck N. was amazing. He was very informative and helpful. He is a great representative for the company. Thank you! Martha M.

By Marcia A. on 02/01/19
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! ...
(View More)
Rob is a very good professional, he was very respectful, friendly and very honest. I am very pleased with the A / C Care Heat & Air customer assistant and his technician. If I could I would give 1000 Stars, as I do not have this option I give 5 stars, the maximum! Thank you very much Rob and A / C Care Heat & Air. I highly recommend this company, they are very honest and very competent.. by Marcia Almeida
(View Less)

By Danny M. on 01/14/19
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Randy B. on 12/11/18
Best AC company in town. Called on a a Sunday afternoon and response back with in minutes. Robert was fantastic. Part ordered Monday in the am and first thing Tuesday morning installed. Will always be using them as I have in the past.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck
18 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Brittney
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Niki
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Laura
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Donnie M
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bello
7 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.