CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603
By Randy on 07/22/17
They were prompt and very professional. I would strongly recommend the company in general and the service person, Moe in particular.

By Ennis A. on 07/13/17
Very pleased with Kevin's work and with his advice. Am running my A/C at how he recommended. Great job. Would want him back if I have a problem.

By Gina J. on 07/12/17
I recently had AC911 out to service my air conditioner and I couldn't have been happier. The service man, Oze, was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I'm so relieved to have found an honest HVAC company that I can call on for service whenever I need it. I w...
(View More)
I recently had AC911 out to service my air conditioner and I couldn't have been happier. The service man, Oze, was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I'm so relieved to have found an honest HVAC company that I can call on for service whenever I need it. I would highly recommend this family owned business to anyone looking for a good, honest contractor.
(View Less)

By Jay G. on 07/12/17
During a heat wave, I called AC911 to fix one of our two compressors. We were getting hot air in our downstairs zone. Called Monday morning, and they were able to come Tuesday. Ricardo was thorough in his work and made sure we understood everything he did to help...
(View More)
During a heat wave, I called AC911 to fix one of our two compressors. We were getting hot air in our downstairs zone. Called Monday morning, and they were able to come Tuesday. Ricardo was thorough in his work and made sure we understood everything he did to help solve our issue. He had us back up and running quickly! He also gave us a few things to try if the same problem happens again. (As opposed to keeping the fix a mystery and force us to rely on them coming - and paying- again). We've heretofore relied on AC companies associated with our Home Warranty company. Never were they as helpful, up front, and genuinely concerned about our issue as Ricardo was. I am so glad there is a Moorpark based business I can call on if my Heat or AC goes down again.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 07/11/17
AC911 provides professional services and has tech in my home second day after I called. They found problems and also provides three solutions with pros and cons. I am very happy with their services.

By Marie M. on 07/10/17
great service would for sure use again didn't try to over sell repairs. super nice

By Carmen K. on 07/10/17
Very honest company, they repaired the AC, The technician Kevin was a really nice guy and very knowledgeable, and the cost was reasonable. Thank you AC911, local business in Moorpark

By Ennis A. on 06/28/17
Kevin was terrific! Answered ever question and did a hell of a job servicing our units. I would give him an A+. Give him a raise!

By Tamara E. on 06/21/17
This company was amazing!!! Moe A. was so nice. I will definitely be using this company again for any AC service. If your AC goes out please use this Company. A family owned business out of Moorpark.

By Ellis G. on 06/20/17
Fabulous service, demeanor, and price. Thorough, clean, and explanatory. Highly recommend!

By Rafael Blue J. on 05/25/17
(no comment)

By Cindy P. on 05/22/17
They do good work, they're professional and less expensive than the previous company I was using for my twice-a-year HVAC maintenance. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend them to others. They know my system is old, but they don't try to ...
(View More)
They do good work, they're professional and less expensive than the previous company I was using for my twice-a-year HVAC maintenance. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend them to others. They know my system is old, but they don't try to sell me a new one (which the last company I used did).
(View Less)

By Phil L. on 05/09/17
AC 911 is a great company. This is the second time I've used them. Kevin came out to my house and did a great job. He was very detailed and explaining what the issue was and it was taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my heating and air needs.

By Mark B. on 05/08/17
He is the Best!!! Always very quick and on time! He makes sure everything is done right and informs me if anything needs my attention.

By Larry L. on 05/08/17
These guys were fantastic. They installed a Nest thermostat for me and they were fast, efficient and very neat. They even realigned my new thermostat so I didn't have to repaint. I highly recommend AC 911!!

By Ian S. on 05/01/17
Honest, quick and courteous. Moe explained everything clearly and made sure that everything was working before leaving.

By Vince V. on 04/27/17
Oze was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure that we were comfortable with everything all aspects of his service. It was especially helpful that he took his time to compare our unit and his experience with it to others that he's encountered. Thank you Oze.

By STEPHEN S. on 04/27/17
We've been using AC911 for years. Had them do a complete replacement of all of our systems years ago. Extremely professional, first class service. Every encounter we've had has been a great one. Just had a service done by Moe today (our spring/summer service) and a...
(View More)
We've been using AC911 for years. Had them do a complete replacement of all of our systems years ago. Extremely professional, first class service. Every encounter we've had has been a great one. Just had a service done by Moe today (our spring/summer service) and as always he was excellent. Even remembered the things they had looked at last time and checked to make sure they were all good. Highly recommend to everyone.
(View Less)

By Zivan D. on 04/27/17
Great service and advice

By Tracee H. on 04/25/17
Kevin was very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AC911 has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at AC911. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.