CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Kelly on 12/22/17
Before I brought my car into ABC Chem-Dry, it was completely unbearable to drive... I'd highly recommend them. They did a wonderful job getting a mystery spill out of the carpets after a mishap I had, and went above and beyond in customer service at their shop on ...
(View More)
Before I brought my car into ABC Chem-Dry, it was completely unbearable to drive... I'd highly recommend them. They did a wonderful job getting a mystery spill out of the carpets after a mishap I had, and went above and beyond in customer service at their shop on Lafayette in Utica. I'm so happy I made the right choice and called them. There's not even a trace of the scent there was before, it's like it never happened - I'm truly grateful!
(View Less)

By John H. on 12/14/17
Bill did a very nice job taking care of specific spots on our slate floor. He spent a good amount of time cleaning and sealing our floors. They look great.

By Nancy M. on 12/05/17
Dependable. Professional. Detail oriented. Hard workers. Time efficient. My old carpets were made clean and fresh smelling today. What a great feeling to have them feel fresh and be stain and odor free. Alex and Miquel (Mick) worked so hard. I've been a customer...
(View More)
Dependable. Professional. Detail oriented. Hard workers. Time efficient. My old carpets were made clean and fresh smelling today. What a great feeling to have them feel fresh and be stain and odor free. Alex and Miquel (Mick) worked so hard. I've been a customer of ABC Chem Dry for decades and keep coming back. Being a happy customer tends to make that happen. Thanks again, Alex and Miquel. Your hard work is appreciated.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 12/05/17
Alex and Miquel (Mick) did an amazing job. Huge coffee stain , soda stain and a lot of traffic dirt in the living room and den. Watching the guys work, it was easy to see they had this down and worked together as a good team. I've had ABC Chem Dry clean my car...
(View More)
Alex and Miquel (Mick) did an amazing job. Huge coffee stain , soda stain and a lot of traffic dirt in the living room and den. Watching the guys work, it was easy to see they had this down and worked together as a good team. I've had ABC Chem Dry clean my carpets at least 2 decades if not every year, every other. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Again, a thanks to Alex and Miquel. They went the extra mile , really working to make my place look and smell great!
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 11/29/17
I was very pleased with the thorough job that the two men from ABC Chem-Dry did on my living room rug. They went beyond what was required. They were also very good with my dogs. I plan on hiring this company again in the near future to clean a rug in a different room. Sarah

By Theresa S. on 11/15/17
Todd was great with my anxious little dog. Very thorough and polite.

By Monika S. on 11/05/17
Todd and Mick did a fantastic job. My carpets look brand new.Also in the past I was charged for moving furniture and they said they would never do that. They even offer to move the furniture back that I already moved. They were very polite and I hope I get them next time.

By Terry W. on 11/02/17
Todd arrived on time and started right to work. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. He worked very very hard on our sofa as it is light colored and we have two small dogs. The citrus smell of the products was very refreshing. He cleaned...
(View More)
Todd arrived on time and started right to work. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. He worked very very hard on our sofa as it is light colored and we have two small dogs. The citrus smell of the products was very refreshing. He cleaned himself right out to the front door entrance. We wouldn't hesitate asking specifically for him when scheduling our next appointment with ABC Chem-Dry.
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 11/02/17
Todd arrived on time and started right to work. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. He worked very very hard on our sofa as it is light colored and we have two small dogs. The citrus smell of the products was very refreshing. He cleaned...
(View More)
Todd arrived on time and started right to work. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. He worked very very hard on our sofa as it is light colored and we have two small dogs. The citrus smell of the products was very refreshing. He cleaned himself right out to the front door entrance. We wouldn't hesitate asking specifically for him when scheduling our next appointment with ABC Chem-Dry.
(View Less)

By james g. on 10/30/17

By Rosalie F. on 10/18/17
Bill and Mick were exceptional and very thorough. My carpets look beautiful and brand new. I will always use ABC ChemDry and hopefully will be able to get Bill and Mick to return; they're the best.

By Amy S. on 10/10/17
Todd was a true professional who demonstrated great respect for our home. He showed great care in handling our belongings, and rugs, and was patient and thorough in answering all our questions. He took his time so we never felt rushed. He was personable, congenial,...
(View More)
Todd was a true professional who demonstrated great respect for our home. He showed great care in handling our belongings, and rugs, and was patient and thorough in answering all our questions. He took his time so we never felt rushed. He was personable, congenial, polite and knowledgeable abut his companies products and services. He was terrific with our dogs, which was an added bonus.
(View Less)

By SUSAN P. on 10/09/17
I was more than happy with my carpets. Todd is awesome and I could not believe how beautiful my carpets looked.

By Lucy N. on 10/07/17
The j My carpets needed cleaning seeing that they haven't been cleaned in 7 years. The fellows did a great job, concentrating on the heavy stained areas. Very pleased with the job and the fellows performance. Highly recommend to all.

By Linda S. on 10/07/17
(no comment)

By Rosalie F. on 10/06/17
I have my carpets cleaned yearly by ABC ChemDry of Utica, NY. The workers (Bill and Mick) were the best ever. They were thorough, and went above and beyond to please. I will ALWAYS do business with ABC ChemDry and especially with these two workers.

By Sharon G. on 09/28/17

By Mary M. on 09/28/17
They were so professional and detailed. They gave me 3 precise quotes of services that I could choose from. Very friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job especially since I was way overdue to have them cleaned the carpets were a mess. They look brand new

By Michelle M. on 09/21/17
Very helpful with sharing suggestions and giving price quotes. The work was done efficiently and professionally and the outcome was better than expected. Thank you Todd!

By Kay S. on 08/21/17
Good job. Very professional. Explained what he was doing. And Adam "Sparkles" was very polite and good to work with too. I could not find his name in the list.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.