CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Pat H. on 06/16/15
Brian and Todd did a super job. They were the BEST!!

By ann c. on 06/16/15
Ty was very helpful and polite.

By Pat H. on 06/15/15
Brian and Todd did an excellent job in cleaning my carpet and upholstery. I am very pleased with their work and I would highly recommend Chem Dry to everyone.

By Jodi M. on 06/12/15
We were very happy with the service from the time we picked up the phone to schedule the appointment to the time the guys were walking out the door. Extremely professional.

By Tina M. on 06/08/15
Did a wonderful job on my area rugs. Definitely recommend.

By Anne P. on 06/03/15
The job was done by two very polite gentlemen. My old rug had been cleaned so well, it was amazing! I will definitely have ABC Chem-Dry again and strongly recommend it to everyone!

By Theresa B. on 05/22/15
What a great job by a great team... I had some tough stains they worked very quickly and very hard.

By Debbi B. on 05/21/15
Coming back to do bedroom and hardwood floors

By Ann W. on 05/15/15
I was very impressed with the service from Bill W and his team member. I had my upholstery and carpet cleaned and they look like new. Thank you for an outstanding job. You've got my business from now on.

By Christine N. on 04/29/15
Todd and Alex do a great job. Always happy with your service.

By Angela M. on 04/23/15
Alex was very courteous and easy to work with. The carpets look very good. Thank you

By Cheryl R. on 04/21/15
Very courteous & excellent service. I was extremely pleased with the way my carpets looked after cleaning. Thinking about having my wood floors done now.

By James P. on 04/17/15
Bill is excellent representative for the company. He deserves a raise!!!

By James P. on 04/14/15
Bill did an outstanding job, moving things around a doing those little extra things we didn't expect. The work was excellent. The carpet looks like new.

By Stacy S. on 03/31/15
Excellent work. Very satisfied w job. Bill was courteous and professional!

By Peggy L. on 03/01/15
Bill W. did a great job. As always, ABC ChemDry is very efficient and professional. Our carpeting looks so nice and stays that way for a long time.

By mary ann p. on 12/22/14
Todd did the cleaning for my mothers house. He was very professional. He took a lot of time and care of the furniture and carpet. It was unbelievable how clean everything looks !! Thank you

By mary p. on 12/22/14
Todd is very professional. He took great care cleaning the carpet and furniture. Unbelievable how wonderful everything looks . Thank you

By mary ann powers on 12/22/14
Todd was very professional. He took a lot of time cleaning the furniture and carpet . It was unbelievable how clean everything came. Thank you

By Nancy M. on 12/19/14
Todd from ABC ChemDry did an excellent cleaning job on our carpets. There were stains that I had tried to remove previously, but was not successful. However, Todd was able to remove said stains. He was on time, pleasant and helpful. i would recommend ABC ChemDry to...
(View More)
Todd from ABC ChemDry did an excellent cleaning job on our carpets. There were stains that I had tried to remove previously, but was not successful. However, Todd was able to remove said stains. He was on time, pleasant and helpful. i would recommend ABC ChemDry to my friends and family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.