CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By AJ S. on 10/03/16
Excellent sales and service. Thanks Kat for coming to meet with me to demonstrate at my store . Excellent results for clean carpets.

By Karol S. on 09/14/16
The two men Bill and Todd worked very well together and did a great job on my carpets! Both were very professional and polite. I would recommend them anytime.

By Cynthia A. on 08/18/16
Called ahead to give me a time that they would arrive to clean carpet. Was right on time and wasted no time getting started. Introduced himself and his associate, went over the paper work, then down to business. Both were very pleasant and when I or my husband aske...
(View More)
Called ahead to give me a time that they would arrive to clean carpet. Was right on time and wasted no time getting started. Introduced himself and his associate, went over the paper work, then down to business. Both were very pleasant and when I or my husband asked questions they were quick to answer with a smile. Explained what they were doing and how the tanks in the truck worked. Very interesting. Both worked well together. In no time they were done and the rug was spotless. We had marks from our recliners and we didn't think they would come out, but they did. The carpet looks like new. Very pleased with the workmanship.
(View Less)

By Dawn Ford English Financial G. on 08/08/16
The men were very courteous and professional. It was a fast easy process and they did not interrupt my work day at all.

By Jean L. on 07/29/16
Todd did an excellent job and was very professional.

By Rosemay G. on 07/21/16
Alex and his partner did a great job were very professional and helpful I would recommend your company to everyone I know.

By Carol P. on 07/05/16
Tea showed up early. Did an excellent job. Even moved furniture. Have used ABC Chem-Dry several times before and always satisfied with their work.

By Rosalie F. on 06/27/16
Bill and Todd were absolutely the very best I've ever had clean my carpets. They were very efficient and did a very thorough job...thank you Bill and Todd for a job well done.

By Robert on 06/18/16
Todd R. arrived within the scheduled time arrival window, was personable and polite, did a thorough job of addressing the problems I had with my carpet, and was meticulously dedicated to seeing that everything he did was the best possible. It was obvious that he t...
(View More)
Todd R. arrived within the scheduled time arrival window, was personable and polite, did a thorough job of addressing the problems I had with my carpet, and was meticulously dedicated to seeing that everything he did was the best possible. It was obvious that he takes pride in the work he does. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Todd R. I will have no reservations using your services again and will be recommending Chem-Dry and Todd R. to all my friends.
(View Less)

By Deborah I. on 06/16/16
Very impressive. Both gentleman were very professional and friendly. Will definitely use ABC Chemdry again. Thank you

By Arlene H. on 03/30/16
Bill and Todd were great. They tackled a 40yr old white carpet with gusto, and I decided to keep it after all! Plus the other areas of the house they cleaned. It is noticibly cleaner.......I would definitely call them again for a Spring or Fall cleanup!

By Pam A. on 02/18/16
Service was great

By Carol G. on 01/08/16
I would not hesitate in asking for Bill and/or Todd to return for future cleaning jobs. It is nice to see employees who take pride in their work!

By Carol G. on 01/06/16
I was so pleased with the service provided by Bill and Todd from ABC Chem-Dry. They were very professional and courteous. They did a splendid job with the carpet cleaning, upholstery and area rugs. We liked them so much we had them return and clean additional carpe...
(View More)
I was so pleased with the service provided by Bill and Todd from ABC Chem-Dry. They were very professional and courteous. They did a splendid job with the carpet cleaning, upholstery and area rugs. We liked them so much we had them return and clean additional carpets the following week, right before the Christmas holiday!
(View Less)

By Brian B. on 12/25/15
They were awesome and did an amazing job. Very professional and courteous.

By Kimberly F. on 12/18/15
Even though I have only used this company for area rugs and upholstery in the past, today has been a brand new experience and I am certain to be a returning customer. It is a sincere pleasure doing business with these very professional and caring folks. In less tha...
(View More)
Even though I have only used this company for area rugs and upholstery in the past, today has been a brand new experience and I am certain to be a returning customer. It is a sincere pleasure doing business with these very professional and caring folks. In less than two hours Bill and Todd have brought my home back to new again! The carpets look wonderful and the house smells fresh and clean. They were meticulous in their commitment to make sure that everything was done perfectly. I can't say enough good about this company and their caring staff. I highly recommend their work.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 11/26/15
Great job guys!

By Mary Lou B. on 11/16/15
Todd and Aaron just left. Carpets and furniture look beautiful. 25 yr old carpets look brand new. Both guys very pleasant and accommodating. Will use ABC Chem Dry in the future (and ask for them) and recommend them to friends and family.

By Barbara D. on 11/05/15
This is a well run. professional company. They respond quickly to phone calls, schedule you as quickly as they can and arrive ontime to do the work. Both operators were very good. I would highly recommend.

By jill N. on 10/28/15
Bill did a great job with our carpets cleaning an disinfecting them, he was great when he came the first time for the consultation and was very professional . Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.