CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By patriia L. on 08/26/21
Very professional and courteous..came in,did there job and left.. worked on a couple bad stains and so appreciated all they did..very reasonable.. Thanks again Bill and Jim

By Valerie J. on 08/26/21
Todd and Mickey just left and did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, they were very professional and the very nice guys. In the future whenever I call for services I will definitely request them and if not available I'll wait until they are. Tha...
(View More)
Todd and Mickey just left and did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, they were very professional and the very nice guys. In the future whenever I call for services I will definitely request them and if not available I'll wait until they are. Thanks again Todd and Mickey, very happy!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 08/25/21
Arrived on time, friendly service, carpets looked great when they were finished, reasonably priced-what more could you ask for?! The guys also cleaned a couple small mats in our lobby at no extra charge which we appreciated too.

By david carl s. on 08/20/21
Done a very good job carpet looks brand new

By Bethany E. on 07/28/21
Very happy with Todd and Micky’s respect for my home along with explaining everything about the services I paid them to do. Carpets look new and fresh again. Recommend them and ABC Chem Dry 100%.

By terry J. on 07/16/21
Todd and Mickey arrived at my home at the appointed time to clean my carpets. I highly recommend them for carpet cleaning. They were professional and did an outstanding job!!

By Tracy L. on 07/08/21
Todd and Micky were knowledgeable and efficient. We were very happy with their service. Our carpets have never looked better!

By Mari H. on 07/08/21
Tile looks great! Really got the grout clean.

By Rebecca S. on 07/07/21
Great service on short notice. Thank you Todd and Micky.

By Maureen M. on 07/01/21
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned ou...
(View More)
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned out beautifully. I would recommend ABC Che-Dry company without hesitation.
(View Less)

By judith h. on 06/24/21
Todd and Micky arrived promptly as scheduled. They were personable and efficient. When finished my 25 year old off-white wall to wall carpet throughout the house looked brand new again. I was amazed at the difference. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Mary Lou B. on 06/24/21
Tod and Mick my carpets are just like new they got stains out and such Gentlemen, they are the greates and work so hard.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Joey gave us excellent service. He worked diligently to remove stains, and excess soiling. He cleaned 3 bedroom carpets, and they now look new.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our ...
(View More)
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our floor tile, and left it looking new. we are very grateful for his dedicated work.
(View Less)

By Rev M. on 06/15/21
no comment

By Heather B. on 04/08/21
Arrived on time - got to work and did a fine job - I have used this service for over 25 years and have been satisfied every time

By Lorene A. on 03/29/21
The Carpet Technician Joey K. did an excellent job on all of the carpets.

By Brandon O. on 03/08/21
Joey was informative and did a good job explaining the process. Will be contacting ABC to setup service!

By Sharon H. on 12/14/20
Todd was the technician who cleaned our carpet. He was professional, friendly and very understanding of our barking dog. He arrived on time, went over the paperwork and got to work. He answered any questions that I had and did a fantastic job. When I have my carpet...
(View More)
Todd was the technician who cleaned our carpet. He was professional, friendly and very understanding of our barking dog. He arrived on time, went over the paperwork and got to work. He answered any questions that I had and did a fantastic job. When I have my carpet done again I will use Chem Dry and I will ask for Todd.
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 11/19/20
Bill and his partner did a great job. I have told other family members to consider using your service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.