CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online
By Dale C. on 09/15/19
AAA Cooling is fast, efficient and the techs are great! I had a followup issue on Saturday at 3 pm and John was here at 4 and fixed me up!

By Dale C. on 09/15/19
AAA Cooling is fast, efficient and the techs are great! I had a followup issue on Saturday at 3 pm and John was here at 4 and fixed me up!

By Emma R. on 08/14/19
Jordan, Jimmy, and Travis did an exceptional job fixing the duct-work in our new home. Despite 100+ degree temperatures, they stayed until the job was done completely and took the time to explain each aspect of the repair. I can’t recommend AAA cooling highly enough!

By Gopal P. on 05/31/19
Jordan and Travis worked together to do a superior job and what can be called a job well done. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. They answered any questions and brought a positive attitude with them. They did not mind that there was a big job...
(View More)
Jordan and Travis worked together to do a superior job and what can be called a job well done. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. They answered any questions and brought a positive attitude with them. They did not mind that there was a big job to be done. They worked silently and created the impression that there was no one working a big job in the house. They are good people. They completed the job and left nothing but the deserving of praise once all work was completed. If I had another job to be done I would want the both of them back. I will willingly recommend both of them to anyone needing service in this field. Thank you to you both Jordan and Travis. If we meet again I will know what to expect and welcome your solid hard working ethic.
(View Less)

By Troy C. on 03/08/19
Ray and the entire team at AAA Cooling Specialists were fantastic! I interviewed four different companies and chose AAA because Ray was so prompt answering all of my questions. A very professional team.

By Lemay, K. on 01/08/19
Both Mike and John did a great job in the response to my request for the heating system. Thank you for a job well done.

By Stizza, L. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Levinton, Robin P. on 01/05/19
Outstanding experience from start to finish. We needed a replacement coil for our Lennox Heat Pump Air Handler. The contractor who discovered the problem (not AAA) wanted $2800 to repair the unit. AAA discovered the part was under warranty, and was able to repair i...
(View More)
Outstanding experience from start to finish. We needed a replacement coil for our Lennox Heat Pump Air Handler. The contractor who discovered the problem (not AAA) wanted $2800 to repair the unit. AAA discovered the part was under warranty, and was able to repair it for $1250 and did an outstanding job. Erin was very diligent in determining the right approach and the warranty coverage. AAA Cooling is our new HVAC provider!
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/04/19
Jordan and the AAA team were great. They communicated well, and if ever an issue arises they came out to handle it as quickly as possible.

By Sheldon, N. on 01/03/19
Excellent quick service. Jordan the technician was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. AAA Cooling Specialists is a great company for your heating and cooling needs.

By Maseloff, Harry M. on 01/03/19
John B. is an excellent tech. He is very knowledgeable , personable & we have had him at our home numerous times.

By Santoro, Fil C. on 01/02/19
the serviceman John was very courteous and able. diagnosed the problem very fast and made the unit work again until the needed part was obtained and installed.

By Corn, M. on 01/02/19
On time and fixed it properly.

By Marciano, R. on 01/02/19
This is the only company I would deal with. I’ve had companies before so glad I came across the AAA company. Reliable, honest,clean, truly 24/7. This should be the only company you call. They even come out on emergency’s. This is the only company I trust.

By Hirsch, G. on 12/31/18
Appointment was scheduled to accommodate my busy day. The Tech, John, called the morning of service and confirmed his ETA. John showed up on time. John was cheerful, polite , courteous and professional. He got right to work and completed the required task. No loos...
(View More)
Appointment was scheduled to accommodate my busy day. The Tech, John, called the morning of service and confirmed his ETA. John showed up on time. John was cheerful, polite , courteous and professional. He got right to work and completed the required task. No loose ends, no unattended problems. The work was invoiced as quoted. Excellent service, John is an excellent Technician and company representation. Another great experience with AAA.
(View Less)

By Shek, C. on 12/27/18
Ray was fantastic! I was talking with 3 other AC contractors, but Ray was the only one who stayed in contact making sure I was taken care of. If I had a question I knew I could text him at any hour of the day.

By Johnson, R. on 12/25/18
Mike inspected our heat pump and did an excellent job and explained everything that he did. His personality was great and highly recommend him.

By greg P. on 12/21/18
Andrew, Jimmy and Jordan did an excellent job installing our new Trane Air Conditioning Unit. The work was well done, they explained to us how everything worked, they provided copies of documents for us to read about how things work and removed our old equipment an...
(View More)
Andrew, Jimmy and Jordan did an excellent job installing our new Trane Air Conditioning Unit. The work was well done, they explained to us how everything worked, they provided copies of documents for us to read about how things work and removed our old equipment and left the house/garage area clean. They are true professionals.
(View Less)

By Cohen, Michele Y. on 12/17/18
Awesome company! Great service and professional staff!!

By Rissell, C. on 12/15/18
I have had Mike to my home twice for AC & Heat maintenance. Each time he was very polite and considerate and explained things to me clearly. Nice to have reliable maintenance and great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:
44 total reviews!
AAA Cooling Specialists Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John B
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jordan T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sandra B
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Cooling Specialists has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Cooling Specialists. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.