CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online
By Laird, R. on 10/18/18
Mike was very friendly and professional during our HVAC equipment inspection. We will definitely be using AAA Cooling Specialists for our repair work in the future.

By Schmitz, S. on 10/12/18
Excellent & professional

By Dunn, R. on 10/01/18
Mike and Dan were polite, quick , efficient, and knowledgeable. I believe they may have solved our problem with uneven cooling through our home. Thanks to AAA for theiur help.

By Langer, M. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Heather B. on 09/28/18
Mike did a great job with our air conditioning issues. He answered all of our questions and we were very happy with the way he helped us with our AC problems. He went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

By James, K. on 09/23/18
I have been so impressed with AAA Cooling and customer service. They handle problems (or just PM work) with courtesy and professionalism that is hard to come by today. I will ONLY use AAA for all of our Cooling needs and I highly suggest that if you want an honest company, call them.

By McVey, S. on 09/20/18
Mike was very helpful in explaining how AC systems work and allowed me to look over his shoulder as he ran through his diagnostics.

By Huss, A. on 09/17/18
Mike was very professional and went above and beyond. Even on a Sunday!! What I consider just normal everyday service for AAA

By Hooper, G. on 08/27/18
They were quick, attentive, and solved our problems at a fair price

By Hassett, Patty J. on 08/26/18
Anthony came on time to service our a/c unit He was very pleasant, efficient and professional. We have had AAA service and install units for years. They have always responded quickly and done a great job. I would certainly recommend AAA to my friends.

By Riquie P. on 08/24/18
Both Mike and Andrew were professional, polite and efficient. Mike took the extra time to keep me in the loop and answer any questions. They definitely represented the company well - I will recommend them!

By Meyers, S. on 08/23/18
Everyone at AAA Cooling is Great! Anthony is a Great, Honest person that I would recommend to anyone. Great Company!

By Herzhaf, C. on 08/22/18
This company was wonderful! We were having an extremely frustrating time with our home warranty provider and asked them to provide a second opinion. They were so thorough and extremely helpful in answering our many questions!

By Herzhaf, C. on 08/22/18
This company was wonderful! We were having an extremely frustrating time with our home warranty provider and asked them to provide a second opinion. They were so thorough and extremely helpful in answering our many questions!

By Big Fun B. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Dewsnup, K. on 08/17/18
AAA has been great! Over the years they have always arrived as stated Mike was very thorough and courteous with all my questions. I have never felt rushed with any of the technicians while dealing with my heating and cooling needs. Thank you AAA!

By Bob A. on 08/17/18
Mike Miller did an excellent job in replacing some parts that were worn in my system. He explained the work and answered my questions professionally. Great work by Mike!

By Gibson, R. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Escamillo, A. on 08/15/18
Tech was very pleasant, he was efficient and informative. Excellent company to work with.

By Powelson, R. on 08/13/18
Anthony L. was very professional and courteous and replaced the bad capacitor quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:
30 total reviews!
AAA Cooling Specialists Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Sandra B
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jordan T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Cooling Specialists has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Cooling Specialists. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.