CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online
By Dewsnup, K. on 08/17/18
AAA has been great! Over the years they have always arrived as stated Mike was very thorough and courteous with all my questions. I have never felt rushed with any of the technicians while dealing with my heating and cooling needs. Thank you AAA!

By Bob A. on 08/17/18
Mike Miller did an excellent job in replacing some parts that were worn in my system. He explained the work and answered my questions professionally. Great work by Mike!

By Gibson, R. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Escamillo, A. on 08/15/18
Tech was very pleasant, he was efficient and informative. Excellent company to work with.

By Powelson, R. on 08/13/18
Anthony L. was very professional and courteous and replaced the bad capacitor quickly.

By Hanks, J. on 08/13/18
Mike M arrived a little earlier than expected, found the problem and replaced the faulty part. AZ working great again. Thank you Mike.

By John V. on 08/13/18
AAA cooling specialists have expert service technicians and provide prompt service.

By Walker, R. on 08/10/18
Triple A Cooling are great at what they do, tech specialists Andrew and Jordan did excellent work installing my new Trane system. Highly recommend AAA Cooling Specialists

By Strassel, Mark S. on 08/10/18
Tony from AAA was on-time, friendly, and thorough. He had our AC working great again after some monsoon fatigue. He was everything we needed in an A/C technician.

By Karen M. P. on 08/10/18
I would like to thank Ray Inclan, Comfort Advisor, for the superb service he gave me while I was in the market for a new air conditioning unit. His knowledge of the equipment and professionalism was greatly appreciated which is why I selected AAA Cooling Specialis...
(View More)
I would like to thank Ray Inclan, Comfort Advisor, for the superb service he gave me while I was in the market for a new air conditioning unit. His knowledge of the equipment and professionalism was greatly appreciated which is why I selected AAA Cooling Specialist. I would definitely use Ray's and AAA's services again. Thank you Ray! Karen M. Purper kmpurper@aol.com
(View Less)

By Miller, D. on 08/08/18
Prompt, excellent service. Anthony was courteous, kind, and efficient. We would use AAA again.

By Hudgens, R. on 08/04/18
I used AAA Cooling Specialists for the first time this week and was very impressed with them. The technician, Mike Vega, was so professional and very courteous. Mike called prior to coming out to give me a closer time frame, gave a complete inspection and evaluat...
(View More)
I used AAA Cooling Specialists for the first time this week and was very impressed with them. The technician, Mike Vega, was so professional and very courteous. Mike called prior to coming out to give me a closer time frame, gave a complete inspection and evaluation of my unit and instructed me on how to better change my filter; since it is an odd size and twists in the unit. I was very impressed with the company and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of someone they could trust.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 08/03/18
Mike Miller was the Field Service tech that serviced my house on 8/2/18. He was extremely professional, competent, thorough and patiently explained what my house needed to have done along with showing me pictures on his tablet to back up his statements. I highly re...
(View More)
Mike Miller was the Field Service tech that serviced my house on 8/2/18. He was extremely professional, competent, thorough and patiently explained what my house needed to have done along with showing me pictures on his tablet to back up his statements. I highly recommend Mike for any future AC work. We've used AAA before on multiple projects (across 2 houses) and all of their employees have given us consistently high service/results no matter what the problem was that they faced. We've used other AC companies in our 18 years in AZ but found AAA to be the best one we've worked with. I do not hesitated to recommend AAA to anyone in search of an honest and dependable AC company.
(View Less)

By Lazar, A. on 08/03/18
Professional and honest service. Michael did an awesome job and now our A/C is cooling again.

By Burden, K. on 08/03/18
Mike was awesome..... went the extra mile to clean leaves from ac on our roof....... give this boy a raise lol

By Rkein, R. on 08/02/18
Anthony was amazing and professional. He went the extra mile to help me find out what the issue was. I had a prior company look at my Ac, to my disappointment giving me the wrong diagnosis. I’m glad I called and got a second opinion.

By Sanchez, M. on 08/02/18
Great and fast response, reasonable prices

By Rkein, R. on 08/01/18
He was Amazing. Very professional and solved the issue

By Fink, H. on 07/31/18
Good and timely service. Turned out to be more work than I thought. Thank you.

By Alden, M. on 07/30/18
Anthony did a great job resolving my AC issue. He called in advance, was on-time, professional and courteous. He took photos of his repairs and sent them to me for my records. The company also sends you a little bio about the technician who is coming out, which ...
(View More)
Anthony did a great job resolving my AC issue. He called in advance, was on-time, professional and courteous. He took photos of his repairs and sent them to me for my records. The company also sends you a little bio about the technician who is coming out, which is a neat feature. I'd highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

AAA Cooling Specialists Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Mike M
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Sandra B
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ray I
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Cooling Specialists has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Cooling Specialists. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.