CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online
By Lemay, K. on 01/08/19
Both Mike and John did a great job in the response to my request for the heating system. Thank you for a job well done.

By Stizza, L. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Levinton, Robin P. on 01/05/19
Outstanding experience from start to finish. We needed a replacement coil for our Lennox Heat Pump Air Handler. The contractor who discovered the problem (not AAA) wanted $2800 to repair the unit. AAA discovered the part was under warranty, and was able to repair i...
(View More)
Outstanding experience from start to finish. We needed a replacement coil for our Lennox Heat Pump Air Handler. The contractor who discovered the problem (not AAA) wanted $2800 to repair the unit. AAA discovered the part was under warranty, and was able to repair it for $1250 and did an outstanding job. Erin was very diligent in determining the right approach and the warranty coverage. AAA Cooling is our new HVAC provider!
(View Less)

By Rob D. on 01/04/19
Jordan and the AAA team were great. They communicated well, and if ever an issue arises they came out to handle it as quickly as possible.

By Sheldon, N. on 01/03/19
Excellent quick service. Jordan the technician was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. AAA Cooling Specialists is a great company for your heating and cooling needs.

By Maseloff, Harry M. on 01/03/19
John B. is an excellent tech. He is very knowledgeable , personable & we have had him at our home numerous times.

By Santoro, Fil C. on 01/02/19
the serviceman John was very courteous and able. diagnosed the problem very fast and made the unit work again until the needed part was obtained and installed.

By Corn, M. on 01/02/19
On time and fixed it properly.

By Marciano, R. on 01/02/19
This is the only company I would deal with. I’ve had companies before so glad I came across the AAA company. Reliable, honest,clean, truly 24/7. This should be the only company you call. They even come out on emergency’s. This is the only company I trust.

By Hirsch, G. on 12/31/18
Appointment was scheduled to accommodate my busy day. The Tech, John, called the morning of service and confirmed his ETA. John showed up on time. John was cheerful, polite , courteous and professional. He got right to work and completed the required task. No loos...
(View More)
Appointment was scheduled to accommodate my busy day. The Tech, John, called the morning of service and confirmed his ETA. John showed up on time. John was cheerful, polite , courteous and professional. He got right to work and completed the required task. No loose ends, no unattended problems. The work was invoiced as quoted. Excellent service, John is an excellent Technician and company representation. Another great experience with AAA.
(View Less)

By Shek, C. on 12/27/18
Ray was fantastic! I was talking with 3 other AC contractors, but Ray was the only one who stayed in contact making sure I was taken care of. If I had a question I knew I could text him at any hour of the day.

By Johnson, R. on 12/25/18
Mike inspected our heat pump and did an excellent job and explained everything that he did. His personality was great and highly recommend him.

By greg P. on 12/21/18
Andrew, Jimmy and Jordan did an excellent job installing our new Trane Air Conditioning Unit. The work was well done, they explained to us how everything worked, they provided copies of documents for us to read about how things work and removed our old equipment an...
(View More)
Andrew, Jimmy and Jordan did an excellent job installing our new Trane Air Conditioning Unit. The work was well done, they explained to us how everything worked, they provided copies of documents for us to read about how things work and removed our old equipment and left the house/garage area clean. They are true professionals.
(View Less)

By Cohen, Michele Y. on 12/17/18
Awesome company! Great service and professional staff!!

By Rissell, C. on 12/15/18
I have had Mike to my home twice for AC & Heat maintenance. Each time he was very polite and considerate and explained things to me clearly. Nice to have reliable maintenance and great service!

By Vennett, Dick Mary A. on 12/07/18
AAA Cooling Specialists were quick to respond to my request for a maintenance checkup as a potentgfial nw customer. The technician, John bergstrom, did his inspection in a professional manner and recommended a couple of things I could do to maintain system efficien...
(View More)
AAA Cooling Specialists were quick to respond to my request for a maintenance checkup as a potentgfial nw customer. The technician, John bergstrom, did his inspection in a professional manner and recommended a couple of things I could do to maintain system efficiency. He also suggested some things to be done regarding the potential condensation problem with the air handling system in the attic. I would recommend AAA Cooling to a homeowner needing HVAC inspection and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Wheeler, I. on 12/05/18
excellent service and very professional

By Jesse S. on 12/04/18
John Bergstrom was the service specialist that responded to my call. He quickly and methodiclly uncovered the problem with my heat pump and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Obviously a professional that had been doing this for years. Cost was in line with the ...
(View More)
John Bergstrom was the service specialist that responded to my call. He quickly and methodiclly uncovered the problem with my heat pump and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Obviously a professional that had been doing this for years. Cost was in line with the competition. What's not to like? I'm completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Rhodie, B. on 11/30/18
very pleased with John from AAA cooling. He called and told me what time he would be arriving . He was right on time. Put paper booties on ( Which I really appreciated). Did a great job of getting furnances really for winter Bobbie in Solera

By Hadley, R. on 11/26/18
Had 2 new systems installed for our home so we would not have any problems, our existing system was 20 year old. This is a second home so not there that often, yet. This is the 5th return call for our NEW systems and still not sure either system is working prop...
(View More)
Had 2 new systems installed for our home so we would not have any problems, our existing system was 20 year old. This is a second home so not there that often, yet. This is the 5th return call for our NEW systems and still not sure either system is working properly (up stairs and down). We never had this many call out in the 20 years of previous system. They have been very nice to deal with but this is out of control. These new system are suppose to be more energy efficient, our energy cost have exceeded $100 a month more than last year same month several time. 7 since install and every time we (or friends or family members) have use the house since the install we have had to called AAA back. Very disappointed. If anymore problems we may have them pull their faulty equipment out and we will have someone else install as dependable system!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:
42 total reviews!
AAA Cooling Specialists Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John B
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jordan T
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sandra B
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Cooling Specialists has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Cooling Specialists. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.