CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online
By Vennett, Dick Mary A. on 12/07/18
AAA Cooling Specialists were quick to respond to my request for a maintenance checkup as a potentgfial nw customer. The technician, John bergstrom, did his inspection in a professional manner and recommended a couple of things I could do to maintain system efficien...
(View More)
AAA Cooling Specialists were quick to respond to my request for a maintenance checkup as a potentgfial nw customer. The technician, John bergstrom, did his inspection in a professional manner and recommended a couple of things I could do to maintain system efficiency. He also suggested some things to be done regarding the potential condensation problem with the air handling system in the attic. I would recommend AAA Cooling to a homeowner needing HVAC inspection and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Wheeler, I. on 12/05/18
excellent service and very professional

By Jesse S. on 12/04/18
John Bergstrom was the service specialist that responded to my call. He quickly and methodiclly uncovered the problem with my heat pump and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Obviously a professional that had been doing this for years. Cost was in line with the ...
(View More)
John Bergstrom was the service specialist that responded to my call. He quickly and methodiclly uncovered the problem with my heat pump and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Obviously a professional that had been doing this for years. Cost was in line with the competition. What's not to like? I'm completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Hadley, R. on 11/26/18
Had 2 new systems installed for our home so we would not have any problems, our existing system was 20 year old. This is a second home so not there that often, yet. This is the 5th return call for our NEW systems and still not sure either system is working prop...
(View More)
Had 2 new systems installed for our home so we would not have any problems, our existing system was 20 year old. This is a second home so not there that often, yet. This is the 5th return call for our NEW systems and still not sure either system is working properly (up stairs and down). We never had this many call out in the 20 years of previous system. They have been very nice to deal with but this is out of control. These new system are suppose to be more energy efficient, our energy cost have exceeded $100 a month more than last year same month several time. 7 since install and every time we (or friends or family members) have use the house since the install we have had to called AAA back. Very disappointed. If anymore problems we may have them pull their faulty equipment out and we will have someone else install as dependable system!
(View Less)

By Johnson, S. on 11/26/18
Mike was professional and courteous. He explained all work performed and truly took pride in all that he does!

By Underwood, R. on 11/23/18
They showed up on time and diagnosed the problem in less than 5 minutes replaced part and checked operation and was out of here in less than 30 minutes. What more can you ask for. Great job Michael! Would highly recommend.

By Harris, D. on 11/23/18
Excellent service. Thanks Mike! Arrived promptly, was very professional, and enjoyable to work with. Even did a free air quality test of my residence.

By Sattler, J. on 11/16/18
We signed up for their Silver maintenance plan 3 years ago. Their technicians, especially Mike, are very thorough. We highly recommend AAA Cooling to all our friends and family.

By Gail L C. on 11/13/18
Good tech. Much impressed with his respect and knowledge. Helped me with questions and some problems I had with HVAC drainage. I usually don't do reviews but this is a good guy who left a good impression with his professional demeanor and attitude.

By Desiree J. on 11/12/18
AAA did a great job with our recent air condition installation. Everyone was extremely courteous and was interested in giving us the best service they could provide. The company sent numerous texts providing information about the techs that were coming and texts wh...
(View More)
AAA did a great job with our recent air condition installation. Everyone was extremely courteous and was interested in giving us the best service they could provide. The company sent numerous texts providing information about the techs that were coming and texts when they would be here. I would recommend them to others that need a new AC unit! Our only gripe was that the crane left hairline cracks in our driveway and the company felt they were old cracks. I would recommend others to ask the crane driver to set in the street rather than the driveway. Other than this, the installation went like clock work. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Martin K. on 11/07/18
From the contract negotiations to the system installations, this team was top notch. The company gets an A for communications. I received multiple notices when someone was scheduled and when they were on their way. There were no surprises. The installation team sh...
(View More)
From the contract negotiations to the system installations, this team was top notch. The company gets an A for communications. I received multiple notices when someone was scheduled and when they were on their way. There were no surprises. The installation team showed up as scheduled and completed all work per the plan. I now have two new systems that are operating well. They showed me all of their work as well as system operation. If I had a question, they answered it. If I had a request, they took care of it without hesitation. They left my property looking better than before they started. New systems look much nicer than 16 years old ones.
(View Less)

By Bruner, R. on 11/05/18
Dan was competent, on time and efficient.

By Obletz, P. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Susan M. on 10/24/18
AAA Cooling Specialists have done repairs and maintenance for our family for many years because we have always received top notch service and have never felt taken advantage of. Most recently, Mike Miller, Field Service for AAA Cooling Specialists, came to our hom...
(View More)
AAA Cooling Specialists have done repairs and maintenance for our family for many years because we have always received top notch service and have never felt taken advantage of. Most recently, Mike Miller, Field Service for AAA Cooling Specialists, came to our home to inspect our heating and AC for fall. Mike arrived promptly at our home and was professional and clean in appearance--he even brought his own shoe covers! Mike is experienced, knowledgeable, warm, approachable, and hardworking. He brought a ladder to inspect the AC unit on the roof. He thoroughly checked it before telling me that one of the coils was dirty and the importance of keeping the coils clean. He was able to chemically clean the coil in about 40 minutes. Mike reviewed annual maintenance packages offered by AAA Cooling Specialists and assisted me in selecting the package that most economically suited us. Mike changed the air filter for me, which was a big help! He is just a super guy! In the meantime, we hope AAA Cooling Specialists will acknowledge what a remarkable asset Mike is to their company. We won't hesitate to invite Mike back in the spring to inspect our AC unit and would heartily recommend his service to others
(View Less)

By Laird, R. on 10/18/18
Mike was very friendly and professional during our HVAC equipment inspection. We will definitely be using AAA Cooling Specialists for our repair work in the future.

By Schmitz, S. on 10/12/18
Excellent & professional

By Dunn, R. on 10/01/18
Mike and Dan were polite, quick , efficient, and knowledgeable. I believe they may have solved our problem with uneven cooling through our home. Thanks to AAA for theiur help.

By Langer, M. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Heather B. on 09/28/18
Mike did a great job with our air conditioning issues. He answered all of our questions and we were very happy with the way he helped us with our AC problems. He went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

By James, K. on 09/23/18
I have been so impressed with AAA Cooling and customer service. They handle problems (or just PM work) with courtesy and professionalism that is hard to come by today. I will ONLY use AAA for all of our Cooling needs and I highly suggest that if you want an honest company, call them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:
38 total reviews!
AAA Cooling Specialists Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Sandra B
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jordan T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jimmy V
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Cooling Specialists has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-481-0000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Cooling Specialists. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.