CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Bonny J B. on 04/13/22
Let's face it, Plumbers are EXPENSIVE, but sometimes you have to have one. I call AAA every time because they have been quick and reliable for over 10 years now.

By Lowell and Kathleen K. on 04/08/22
We were both pleased with the successful completion of clearing our tub and toilet drains on 4/7/22.

By Robert l. on 04/06/22
Joel joe.m water leak service.fixed promptly.

By Linda K B. on 04/06/22
Joe M and Joe K. changed out my water heater and did a great job. I recommend them to anyone needing and plumbing work done!

By Karen F. on 04/06/22
Joe K. & Joe M. Arrived on time and the work was accomplished within an hour and excellent job. Will hire again!

By Jonathan H. on 04/05/22
Bret and Joe were punctual, professional and courteous. Thankless hot water heater was left in great condition

By Martina B. on 04/04/22
Joe. K and Parker we’re friendly and efficient. They did a great job.

By Joe k. on 04/01/22
Great job on capping my bard off for demo

By Joe K / Joe F. on 03/30/22
Great and fast service thank you!

By Joe K. on 03/29/22
Dishwasher hookup. Fast service

By Joe K. on 03/29/22
Leak at water heater. On time, great work. Cost is super. 2nd time that I have used Aaa City Plunbing and a 5 star to each time.

By Willie S. on 03/29/22
Jason came out and fixed our leak right away. We appreciate the timely service.

By Joe K. on 03/28/22
Prompt, curious professional service on a valve stem replacemeng.

By Bill R. on 03/25/22
Great customer service on our water heater, which was hidden above the bathrooms in a tight work space. Thanks to Shane, Joseph and Jason for getting my tenant hot water again! Would definitely recommend AAA City Plumbing and would not hesitate to use them again!

By Joe k. on 03/24/22
Joe K and Joe M were wonderful at repairing my toilet quickly. Thanks.

By Cheryl on 03/02/22
Waide was professional, knowledgeable and resolved the plumbing issues I had going on. It’s refreshing to see integrity still exist in a field most of us aren’t knowledgeable of. What I assumed the issue was, it wasn’t, Waide could have proceeded and overchar...
(View More)
Waide was professional, knowledgeable and resolved the plumbing issues I had going on. It’s refreshing to see integrity still exist in a field most of us aren’t knowledgeable of. What I assumed the issue was, it wasn’t, Waide could have proceeded and overcharged but he didn’t. The next plumbing issue was explained to me and repaired. He even checked to make sure the garbage disposal was working properly. AAA plumbing has a good man on their team.
(View Less)

By Marcia P. on 02/18/22
Waide was very professional and explained every thing he was going to do an did not give up until. He fixed the problem. He clean up the area when he was finished. Marcia

By Park Avenue P. on 02/17/22
Joe Keever did a great job handling a garbage disposal replacement for us in Rock Hill, SC.

By Helen O. on 02/06/22
Ray,Shane and Joe went above and beyond to get me water. They worked all day Saturday to replace practically my whole well. They were very professional and knowledgeable in every way and wasted no time in getting it done in a timely manner. And on a Saturday! Than...
(View More)
Ray,Shane and Joe went above and beyond to get me water. They worked all day Saturday to replace practically my whole well. They were very professional and knowledgeable in every way and wasted no time in getting it done in a timely manner. And on a Saturday! Thanks to them I didn't have to go without until Monday.
(View Less)

By Mason on 12/22/21
Joe K. was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. He bleached the well and installed two filters. The communication was great. I would definitely recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Shawn P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Frankie S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Waide R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Shawn P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
By Dan on 03/15/20
Shawn was very professional and timely with fixing the water leak in our crawl space over the weekend. Very thankful for the 24/7 service.

By Richard London 1. on 11/26/19
They were on time, professional, and reasonably priced. Their technician Sean was very helpful.

By Richard London 1. on 11/25/19
They were on time, professional, and reasonably priced.

By katie g. on 10/04/19
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right ...
(View More)
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right off the bat that the auger wasn’t going to work. Our home is part of a development built in 2013 that isn’t exactly composed of quality materials, and he scratched his head at our plumbing system. Even though our system is totally backwards, Shawn knew exactly what to look for, where to find it, and how to fix it. On top of that, he was so nice, and super helpful and explanative. He had a huge heart for our dog as well, which we love! Shawn also would not come into our house unless he had the shoe booties on, which is so awesome and thoughtful. AND he offered to clean up the very small amount of water that came out of the toilet during the process. He really is super awesome all around. We will definitely be using City Plumbing for any needs in the future, hopefully Shawn will be on call! Thank you so much for helping us!!
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/22/19
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their rep...
(View More)
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their reps.) I called AAA City plumbing based on a neighor's recommendation. Shawn P. arrived in less than a hour. Fixed the problem completely without me having to tell them what I expected. Shawn arrived ahead of what I expected, was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He completed the job and actually made it better than it was originally! In my person experience AAA City Plumbing is my contractor of choice for the rest of my life. Real Professionals! ************************
(View Less)

By Marilyn P. on 05/12/19
Excellant response time. Shaun P was friendly from the start. Went right to work on the problem. Discussed every detail of what he suspected the problem was. Gave me detailed info on problem and fixed it! I would and will ask for Shaun P again at AAA City Plumbing.

By Reggie R. on 04/04/19
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifeti...
(View More)
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifetime customer with his great customer service skills.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.