CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By John B. on 04/24/19
Excellent service delivered in a timely manner at a fair price.

By John B. on 04/23/19
Septic tank clogged and backed up into our house. On Easter Sunday. I called the number listed for emergencies but that only applies to normal plumbing issues, not opening a septic tank. The person on the line suggested I call back on Monday morning at 7:30am to be...
(View More)
Septic tank clogged and backed up into our house. On Easter Sunday. I called the number listed for emergencies but that only applies to normal plumbing issues, not opening a septic tank. The person on the line suggested I call back on Monday morning at 7:30am to be scheduled. I called at 7:30, dealt with a very professional lady who took my info and told me she had an afternoon opening and the the service technician would call me back when he was about to come over. She estimated it would be after 2pm. In fact, the technician called around 1, said he’d be at my house in about 10 minutes. Jake M, the technician, was absolutely the best ever. Very polite, very professional and very good at his job. He found my tank, dug down to the hatch, fixed the clog, pumped the tank, inspected and tested the tank and was finished in around an hour. He offered suggestions to prevent a recurrence, took my payment and was on his way. No muss, no fuss, and he cleaned up before he left. I was totally amazed, having dealt with a different company concerning a previous septic problem in Western NC. That was a nightmare. Jake and AAA City Plumbing were other extreme; competent, friendly and professional. Reasonably priced and easily scheduled. If I have reason to call a full service plumbing company, it will be AAA City Plumbing, and if it involves septic issues or maintenance, I’ll ask for Jake.
(View Less)

By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
Appreciated the entire process...from my initial call to setup an emergency appointment to them arriving within 2 hrs of my call to the tech figuring out the problem in like 10 minutes. Especially since another company came out before and was totally wrong with his assessment.

By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. F...
(View More)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. Flipped the switch and we are back in business. Thank you Matthew and Bobby!!!!!
(View Less)

By Renee C. on 04/12/19
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i pa...
(View More)
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i paid for my septic pumping from 2018 as the price to pump currently was higher. Going to use them again if i have any further septic or plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 04/11/19
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breake...
(View More)
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breaker reset inside the heater. I talked a bit with Matt and he was very informative about what might be going on to cause the problem. I am fairly knowledgeable about plumbing and thought he gave excellent advice. We also talked about what would be required to replace the 8 year old heater should the problem recur. Great guys!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 04/08/19
Prompt arrival, great service, reasonable price. Matt B. Was very pleasant and helpful.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Matt was a true professional and fixed thr faucet in short order. We will gladly refer you and continue to call you with any plumbing needs.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Dean, I want you to know how impressed we are with Matt. He diagnosed the problem with our leaky faucet and repaired it quickly. It’s nice to have a professional service (and speedy!) and we will continue to call on you with any plumbing needs. Thank you Matt!

By Reggie R. on 04/04/19
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifeti...
(View More)
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifetime customer with his great customer service skills.
(View Less)

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
oth men were so kind and informative. they even covered their shoes before entering the house. they did the work so quick. they were very well trained

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
both men were so courteous and informative . very clean with their work. and they were so nice

By Ranae W. on 04/01/19
Did a great job. Not pushy. Very helpful. Courteous. Will have them help me again.

By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mary L. on 03/28/19
Not sure what happened. I clicked on Google but it took me to the list of available plumbers. We were very happy with the service we received. The only suggestion I have is when I asked if you take credit cards I wish you had told me you have a 3% service charge.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Amelia P. on 03/20/19
Ted came through once again! I scheduled an appointment to fix some of our pipes, he was able to get it done in a timely manner and cleaned up the entire area before he left. Extremely satisfied with the work!! Thanks again Ted!

By Frances J. on 03/15/19
Thank you again for being so friendly, professional and efficient! Would definitely refer and use you guys again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Jake M
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chris P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Chris P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Etta D. on 02/26/19
Chris is awesome...Not only did what I ask.. By me being a woman also told me what else I needed... I didn't know would have had to pay someone else to do it... And did it before I could blink my eyes..... And act like a everyday person. There to help Not to get over...

By Liz F. on 03/01/18
He didn't even go under my crawl space to see the problem and wanted to charge me $4500 for something he could not definitely diagnose. What a sham$ $69 I just threw away. Going with another service

By Anthony M. on 02/27/18
Friendly staff and great service. Chris was my plumber and he did a great job. He explained what my problem was and corrected the problem within an hour. He cleaned up the area once finished and provide some helpful information going forward. Great job AAA City Plumbing

By Bob G. on 02/23/18
Great service

By Bruce P. on 12/04/17
Chris and Dave showed up on time, as promised, and quickly took care of my problems. They were courteous and professional, and I am very satisfied with their service. Have used this company before, and would highly recommend them if you need plumbing service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.