CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By laure S. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Edward E. on 02/01/18
Responded the same day. The technician was courteous and took time to explain everything. Our HVAC person had recommended them and we were very pleased. Definitely will call them again.

By Jimmy A. on 02/01/18
Very happy with our two visits from Jim. Frozen pipes and a balky commode were no match for him!!

By Jimmy A. on 01/31/18
Jim D. does a great job. His is on time and keeps his work area very clean, using covers for his shoes while he is inside. We appreciate his advice and his counsel on our plumbing needs.

By Devrie S. on 01/27/18
Had a weekend plumbing emergency at our restaurant. After many calls we finally reached AAA. Bo Vaughn came out and was awesome. The problem was fixed timely and efficiently. We have finally found a reasonable plumber with great customer service!!!!!

By Rick B. on 01/22/18
AAA City Plumbing (Shawn) responded quickly to our lack of hot water on a day that was snowy, icy, and frigid and resolved the issue within a couple of hours ... this on a day when we couldn't get other companies to return our call.

By Phil R. on 01/19/18
The best plumbing company I've ever seen. We had AAA out after another company came out and seemed more interested in selling me stuff than fixing my leaky toilet. Dave from AAA Plumbing arrived same day, went right to the leaky toilet, said got a bad flapper, quot...
(View More)
The best plumbing company I've ever seen. We had AAA out after another company came out and seemed more interested in selling me stuff than fixing my leaky toilet. Dave from AAA Plumbing arrived same day, went right to the leaky toilet, said got a bad flapper, quoted it and fixed it. I think in about 30 minutes. Dave is highly professional, and clearly takes pride in his work and the company he represents. I highly recommend this company and Dave!
(View Less)

By Debbie G. on 01/15/18
Very courteous, friendly & timely. Job well done Angelo. Thanks again!

By Rex C. on 01/14/18
I'm extremely satisfied with the service provided by City Plumbing. Angelo was very capable. I highly recommend City Plumbing.

By Leon H. on 01/12/18
They are the best. If there is a problem, they make it right. This company deserves a 5 star rating, because of its employees and the management and ladies in the office taking calls. They are on time and courteous. They were recommended to me. I recommend them to you.

By Toni H. on 01/11/18
I worked with Chantz on my water well. It was frozen and he came out and knew exactly how to fix it. It was so knowledgeable and nice. He really talked to me about preventative measures to make sure that we wouldn't have the problem we had. I would recommend Chantz any time. Thanks.

By David Y. on 01/05/18
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During t...
(View More)
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During the process, Gene explained each step of his service in terms that I was easily able to understand. I would strongly recommend AAA City Plumbing and Gene for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Ami R. on 01/03/18
Bo Vaughn was extremely professional, polite, and very thorough. I found myself a permanent plumbing tech!!!!

By Matt H. on 12/30/17
Shane did a great job of diagnosing the problem providing a solution!

By Matt H. on 12/29/17
Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what needs to be done and why!

By Robert D. on 12/29/17
I had a leaky shut off valve in a bathroom vanity. Angelo was awesome and he’s a great guy but unfortunately when he replaced the insides of the valve, the valve itself doesn’t actually shut off the water completely (slow drip about 1/2 gallon every 8 hours or so)

By George B. on 12/23/17
George L. of AAA City Plumbing repaired an upstairs toilet today and his work was outstanding. The service was prompt, efficient and he explained the problem and solution clearly. We plan on using the company and request this service person again for future needs in our home.

By Ron C. on 12/21/17
Angelo was great to work with- knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. AAA City Plumbing is now my number 1 choice going forward!!

By Randy W. on 12/21/17
Angelo was very professional and was able to solve my issue very quickly and efficiently. If I ever need a plumber again, I would not hesitate to call and request him again.

By Ingride R. on 12/16/17
Chantz was knowledgeable and a gentleman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.