CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Joy S. on 04/25/18
Very intuitive and polite!

By Linda W. on 04/24/18
Dave gave me a more than fair estimate on a new water heater and stayed late to get to us after finishing his regular day! We are so thankful he was able to get to us. We tend to take little things like hot water for granted until it’s no longer there. Thank you...
(View More)
Dave gave me a more than fair estimate on a new water heater and stayed late to get to us after finishing his regular day! We are so thankful he was able to get to us. We tend to take little things like hot water for granted until it’s no longer there. Thank you so much Dave for being a man of your word and taking good care of us!!
(View Less)

By Doug P. on 04/23/18
Great job! Very pleased!

By Doug P. on 04/23/18
Dave did an awesome job for us! He came out quickly and was very efficient and pleasant! We will definitely call on him again as needed!

By Kyle C. on 04/21/18
Matt was awesome!

By Kyle C. on 04/21/18
Nothing but first class service. From calling into schedule my service call to Matt being onsite was nothing but a pleasant experience. Matt was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. His work was very clean and timely as well. I would highly recommended ...
(View More)
Nothing but first class service. From calling into schedule my service call to Matt being onsite was nothing but a pleasant experience. Matt was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. His work was very clean and timely as well. I would highly recommended AAA City Plumbing!! Thank you Matt for doing such an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 04/18/18
Just had AAA City Pluming come out. Dave was my plumber. He was on time, professional and fixed the issue (a broken outdoor faucet) for a very fair and reasonable price. I would absolutely recommend AAA Plumbing and Dave. They will be my plumbers for future issues.

By Tiarra S. on 04/17/18
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will nev...
(View More)
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will never choose anyone else!! Gene is very prompt and respectable when returning phone calls. Bo is friendly, respectable, and hard working!! Overall I would reccommend this company to anyone that needs plumbing services!! You cant go wrong!
(View Less)

By Agean R. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Neil B. on 04/16/18
(No Comment)

By Linda B. on 04/15/18
One morning I turned on my shower & it wouldn't turn off. I was able to shut off the water so it wasn't strictly an emergency, but I had a houseguest & was in a hurry for running water to be restored. I called AAA Plumbing & had it repaired within about 2 & 1/2 ho...
(View More)
One morning I turned on my shower & it wouldn't turn off. I was able to shut off the water so it wasn't strictly an emergency, but I had a houseguest & was in a hurry for running water to be restored. I called AAA Plumbing & had it repaired within about 2 & 1/2 hours. The gentleman they sent was friendly & courteous & did a good job. I'm not going to say it was a bargain price because all plumbing is expensive to me. But I have used AAA once before, and you do get prompt, quality work for your money.
(View Less)

By Lelia Payton-Johnson (. on 04/14/18
Even though I was told arrival time was between 8-10 am, I was hoping that the time of arrival would be closer to 8.

By Lelia Payton-Johnson (. on 04/11/18
Dave was very personable. He explained everything he was doing and showed me what was wrong. Dave was very nice and got the job done in a very timely manner.

By Joe S. on 04/10/18
Way too expensive for the time and job completed. Tech left the work area dirty. Debris and mud from the drain was left.

By Ksena S. on 04/02/18
First time to use this company. I found them to have first class service, very focused on just what I needed. They then proceeded to finish the Jon in a very timely, courteous manner. Very pleased with them and I will be a returning customer.

By Susan W. on 04/02/18
George was fantastic! He has a wonderful personality. He was on time, immediately knew what the problem was and quickly took care of it. I will definitely use AAA City Plumbing, Inc., and I'll request George.

By Mattie H. on 03/22/18
AWESOME

By Cynthia K. on 03/20/18
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these ...
(View More)
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these items are close to $70 max $338.30 for 2 hours is to me a bit extreme and expense for most average families. I say again though your employees are the company's chief assets.
(View Less)

By Tamra M. on 03/17/18
courteous, knowledgeable, called prior to arriving,

By Tamra M. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.