CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Ksena S. on 04/02/18
First time to use this company. I found them to have first class service, very focused on just what I needed. They then proceeded to finish the Jon in a very timely, courteous manner. Very pleased with them and I will be a returning customer.

By Susan W. on 04/02/18
George was fantastic! He has a wonderful personality. He was on time, immediately knew what the problem was and quickly took care of it. I will definitely use AAA City Plumbing, Inc., and I'll request George.

By Mattie H. on 03/22/18
AWESOME

By Cynthia K. on 03/20/18
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these ...
(View More)
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these items are close to $70 max $338.30 for 2 hours is to me a bit extreme and expense for most average families. I say again though your employees are the company's chief assets.
(View Less)

By Tamra M. on 03/17/18
courteous, knowledgeable, called prior to arriving,

By Tamra M. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By Christi S. on 03/03/18
Excellent service and quality work completed quickly.

By Gar V. on 03/02/18
AAA CITY PLUMBING has been very responsive. Had a problem over Thanksgiving and they came right away. Last week they were here to finish a job that another plumber walked away from, again they were very responsive and did a great job. Highly recommend them!

By Liz F. on 03/01/18
He didn't even go under my crawl space to see the problem and wanted to charge me $4500 for something he could not definitely diagnose. What a sham$ $69 I just threw away. Going with another service

By Anthony M. on 02/27/18
Friendly staff and great service. Chris was my plumber and he did a great job. He explained what my problem was and corrected the problem within an hour. He cleaned up the area once finished and provide some helpful information going forward. Great job AAA City Plumbing

By Katie F. on 02/26/18
Fast, efficient and friendly

By Bob G. on 02/23/18
Great service

By Peter S. on 02/19/18
My husband called AAA City Plumbing to fix a leaky outdoor faucet. Shane came out to check the problem and was wonderful! He took the time to explain to me what was going on and what he was doing to identify the leak. He quickly discovered that the frost proof p...
(View More)
My husband called AAA City Plumbing to fix a leaky outdoor faucet. Shane came out to check the problem and was wonderful! He took the time to explain to me what was going on and what he was doing to identify the leak. He quickly discovered that the frost proof pipe had frozen and burst. He was quick and efficient with repairing the faucet. I would definitely recommend AAA City Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Cheryl H. on 02/19/18
Everyone we interfaced with was kind and professional and got the job done! Thank you all for stepping in at a moments notice and getting us back up in no time. We understood everything that was done and know how to better take care of our septic system. We will de...
(View More)
Everyone we interfaced with was kind and professional and got the job done! Thank you all for stepping in at a moments notice and getting us back up in no time. We understood everything that was done and know how to better take care of our septic system. We will definitely and have already recommended your services to others.
(View Less)

By Cheryl H. on 02/18/18
Awesome company ! We got backed into a corner by another septic service and needed help right away. AAA came out the same day, fixed the problem, and saved us money at the same time. Fast, courteous, honest service. Definitely will call them again when needed!

By Ange V. on 02/17/18
Angelo is a 10 rated. I would request Angelo if I have a future problem.

By Sarah F. on 02/16/18
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbi...
(View More)
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbing done again, I will call AAA and request they send Chantz. Top notch job. Thank you.
(View Less)

By laure S. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Edward E. on 02/01/18
Responded the same day. The technician was courteous and took time to explain everything. Our HVAC person had recommended them and we were very pleased. Definitely will call them again.

By Jimmy A. on 02/01/18
Very happy with our two visits from Jim. Frozen pipes and a balky commode were no match for him!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.