CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Peter D. on 08/10/18
Dave was amazing, had a water leak in my wall and he was out quickly and resolved the issue immediately!

By Christina T. on 08/06/18
Dave H. did a fantastic job! His services were high quality. He did a great job quickly diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the best way possible. He was professional and curteous. Highly recommend him and AAA City Plumbing.

By Tom M. on 08/03/18
Great service. On time and very helpful.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/18
Dave and AAA City were great. This was our second time using AAA City, and both times have been 5 star. Dave promptly discovered and fixed the leak in our basement wall as needed, and all was completed at a fair price. Dispatch person (forgot her name) was also sup...
(View More)
Dave and AAA City were great. This was our second time using AAA City, and both times have been 5 star. Dave promptly discovered and fixed the leak in our basement wall as needed, and all was completed at a fair price. Dispatch person (forgot her name) was also super helpful and friendly, and got a plumber to us ASAP.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 07/26/18
Dave and Cody were outstanding.

By Steve C. on 07/26/18
Dave H and Cody were outstanding.

By Majeed M. on 07/16/18
I have already written a Google review about my humble feelings for your efficiency, and professionalism. I don't know how much more can I say. I appreciate the timely relief that your company provided me and my family. You guys deserve more than five stars.

By Majeed M. on 07/14/18
Dave is absolutely the best. I wasn't expecting anyone to come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I had scheduled Friday evening as my kitchen sink started to back up and then was completely clogged. This morning John from AAA City Plumbing cal...
(View More)
Dave is absolutely the best. I wasn't expecting anyone to come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I had scheduled Friday evening as my kitchen sink started to back up and then was completely clogged. This morning John from AAA City Plumbing called me to see if I still needed someone to fix my sink. I was away from home so I told him I would call back when I get back home. Later I called John who said He was going to send the person on call. Anyway, to cut a long story short, when Dave arrived, he went straight to the kitchen ran some water through the two sinks and immediately knew what the problem was. He then did some magic and wallah the drain opened up. Dave didn't even charge me what he had quoted me over the phone prior to his arrival. He charged me less than half of that amount as he said he didn't have to run a snake through the drain. I was impressed by his professionalism and his honesty. Dave is a very lively and friendly person which makes you feel like you are being taken care of by a good friend. I would recommend AA City Plumbing to anyone who may be having a plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 07/09/18
Dave was polite and professional,I was completeley satisfied with his work.

By Peggy n. on 07/02/18
Had a leak on a new toilet.an other people wouldnt figure the problem .u came same day an tried to figure, kept at it till u knew.i am very thankfull.

By Peggy n. on 07/01/18
Nice,tried to figure the problem till he found it.very satisfied

By don w. on 06/29/18
Dave arrived at the designated hour. He handled the job quickly and efficiently. Will certainly use him again when the need arises.

By Ryan on 06/27/18
Shane was very knowledgeable about my water heater and what needed to be done to replace it. He came out the next day to replace it and entertained my questions :) When he was done, they cleaned up any mess they made and made sure I was happy with the service. W...
(View More)
Shane was very knowledgeable about my water heater and what needed to be done to replace it. He came out the next day to replace it and entertained my questions :) When he was done, they cleaned up any mess they made and made sure I was happy with the service. While this is my first experience with AAA City Plumbing, I can't think of a reason I wouldn't use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Chuck P. on 06/26/18
Dave came out his morning and quickly addressed the problem. I was able to secure a new faucet and it was installed in a very short time. Dave was very professional and addressed all our questions. I will have no trouble recommending this company to my neighbors and friends.

By James H. on 06/21/18
Dave what can I say he was awesome! The 1st day he came to the house his attitude and smile was a winner! He walked us through everything he was going to do and went to the problem! We could not have chosen a better plumber ! Thanks Dave for a job well done !

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was very helpful and courteous.

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was extremely helpful and went over issues thoroughly. Most things we could fix ourselves, we will definitely call again if we have any more serious plumbing issues in the future.

By Jimmy F. on 05/28/18
Called on Memorial Day, explained my problem and technician was out within three hours. Dave H was great! Went above and beyond to solve and repair my problem. Pricing was very reasonable and service was excellent. They have my business and I would highly recommend...
(View More)
Called on Memorial Day, explained my problem and technician was out within three hours. Dave H was great! Went above and beyond to solve and repair my problem. Pricing was very reasonable and service was excellent. They have my business and I would highly recommend them to my friends. Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Nicole m. on 05/27/18
Professional, answered any questions that we had. Likely to recommend =)

By Skipper C. on 05/25/18
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.