CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mary L. on 03/28/19
Not sure what happened. I clicked on Google but it took me to the list of available plumbers. We were very happy with the service we received. The only suggestion I have is when I asked if you take credit cards I wish you had told me you have a 3% service charge.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Amelia P. on 03/20/19
Ted came through once again! I scheduled an appointment to fix some of our pipes, he was able to get it done in a timely manner and cleaned up the entire area before he left. Extremely satisfied with the work!! Thanks again Ted!

By Frances J. on 03/15/19
Thank you again for being so friendly, professional and efficient! Would definitely refer and use you guys again!

By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 03/14/19
Arrived 3 hours late. Not upfront about minimum charge. Told me I would not have to pay the service charge if I had the work done. I had a tub hot water faucet tightened they still charged me the service fee, and it's already loose again. Like

By Red Line I. on 03/13/19
The technician was prompt and professional. He done a great job and ask if we had any questions or concerns.

By Amelia P. on 03/09/19
I called AAA Plumbing this morning for a leak, Matt came out in a timely manner and helped (very knowledgeable) resolve the issue for us! Unbeknownst to me it was Ted's day off when i called him, but he still drove out to help us. Again never disappointed in AAA Pl...
(View More)
I called AAA Plumbing this morning for a leak, Matt came out in a timely manner and helped (very knowledgeable) resolve the issue for us! Unbeknownst to me it was Ted's day off when i called him, but he still drove out to help us. Again never disappointed in AAA Plumbing! Thank you for your help!!
(View Less)

By Khristina B. on 03/07/19
Very professional company and knowledgeable technicians. You might pay a little extra for the service, but you get what you pay for. They are worth it. I will definitely use them in the future for any plumbing needs.

By Sam W. on 03/06/19
Please remember to close the gates in the fence next time. Excellent service.

By Corey S. on 03/04/19
Very quick and professional also offered help with covering tank lids back over with dirt (in the rain) that was removed by me.

By Frances J. on 03/02/19
Ted S. was my technician and he was very knowledgeable, efficient and above all personable. He made me feel secure and safe with his advice and guidance. Ted was very friendly and resolved our issue promptly. Customer service was awesome as well, calling to provide...
(View More)
Ted S. was my technician and he was very knowledgeable, efficient and above all personable. He made me feel secure and safe with his advice and guidance. Ted was very friendly and resolved our issue promptly. Customer service was awesome as well, calling to provide status updates until Ted's arrival. Thank you all!
(View Less)

By William P. on 03/01/19
Dependable and reliable

By Kathryn B. on 02/28/19
Matt came out to our home this morning and fixed a tiny leak in an upstairs pipe. I appreciated his honesty and helpfulness with the situation. He was also nice to my dog and cat, which is important! Will use AAA in the future!

By Barb L. on 02/26/19
Best and timely service. Knowledgeable people. I have used AAA twice and no problems; no hassles.

By Etta D. on 02/26/19
Chris is awesome...Not only did what I ask.. By me being a woman also told me what else I needed... I didn't know would have had to pay someone else to do it... And did it before I could blink my eyes..... And act like a everyday person. There to help Not to get over...

By Chris B. on 02/18/19
I appreciated the speed of response to my service call. The employee was super professional and described the work that needed to be done in great detail. However, the estimate was astronomical for our budget. We were quickly told about available financing. We ...
(View More)
I appreciated the speed of response to my service call. The employee was super professional and described the work that needed to be done in great detail. However, the estimate was astronomical for our budget. We were quickly told about available financing. We looked for an estimate from another company who did the work and saved us over $2000 from the AAA estimate and completed the work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.