CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Michael O. on 11/29/18
I am a Real Estate Broker and I worked with Ted Stewart recently on an inspection repair. He was thourgh and very professional and I look forward to working with him again. Thank you - Michael OBrien

By Ed G. on 11/27/18
Professional and thorough helping us with leak in our crawl space.

By Ed G. on 11/24/18
Great job, professional and on time

By Jason P. on 11/20/18
These guys are amazing! Look no further for any of your plumbing needs. This is now the 3rd Time I've used AAA City Plumbing. Each time it has been Ted Stewart who has come out to do the work. I can't say enough about Ted. He is a true professional. Very courteous ...
(View More)
These guys are amazing! Look no further for any of your plumbing needs. This is now the 3rd Time I've used AAA City Plumbing. Each time it has been Ted Stewart who has come out to do the work. I can't say enough about Ted. He is a true professional. Very courteous and easy to work with. He explains everything in detail and is eager to answer any questions and go over the best options for the project. Most recently Ted came out to replace the main water line feeding my house from the road. It was an old galvanized pipe that needed to be replaced. Ted had everything buttoned up in about half a day. Now FINALLY we have amazing water pressure. Thanks Ted!
(View Less)

By Jason P. on 11/20/18
These guys are amazing! Look no further for any of your plumbing needs. This is now the 3rd Time I've used AAA City Plumbing. Each time it has been Ted Stewart who has come out to do the work. I can't say enough about Ted. He is a true professional. Very courteous ...
(View More)
These guys are amazing! Look no further for any of your plumbing needs. This is now the 3rd Time I've used AAA City Plumbing. Each time it has been Ted Stewart who has come out to do the work. I can't say enough about Ted. He is a true professional. Very courteous and easy to work with. He explains everything in detail and is eager to answer any questions and go over the best options for the project. Most recently Ted came out to replace the main water line feeding my house from the road. It was an old galvanized pipe that needed to be replaced. Ted had everything buttoned up in about half a day. Now FINALLY we have amazing water pressure. Thanks Ted!
(View Less)

By Don B. on 11/16/18
Ted Stewart (relatively new employee) was one in a million. Personable, courteous and knowledgeable. He knew how to make us feel like he cared. One of the finest employees of any company I’ve ever met

By Darryl B. on 11/13/18
Aaa City Plumbing sent out a tech the same day I called. I was told by a appliance tech from another company that I needed to have a 380 dollar valve replaced but Ted S came out and immediately found that it was a small clogged washer screen so instead of it costin...
(View More)
Aaa City Plumbing sent out a tech the same day I called. I was told by a appliance tech from another company that I needed to have a 380 dollar valve replaced but Ted S came out and immediately found that it was a small clogged washer screen so instead of it costing me 380 it only caused me 90 Ted was out time and professional would totally recommend this company. They have a new customer in me. The people I talked to at the office were friendly also total pkg thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Wes A. on 11/10/18
Ted was great. He was professional and courteous. Great plumber!!!

By Wes A. on 11/10/18
Ted was an amazing plumber. His knowledge was excellent and he did very professional work. I’d recommend him to anyone. He did a great job!!!

By Audrey R. on 11/08/18
Ted came out today and fixed my leaky faucet. He was very professional and had a great personality. He explained everything he did to fix the problem. This is our 3rd positive experience with AAA City Plumbing. I highly recommend!

By Gerald o. on 11/06/18
great price and service. dave is awesome

By Norm D. on 11/05/18
We had a pipe break in the wall. Dave H. came out the same day and fixed it. Great service and reasonably priced for short notice. The damage was bad enough it was an insurance claim. Dave helped me through the process since I have never done it before. He went a s...
(View More)
We had a pipe break in the wall. Dave H. came out the same day and fixed it. Great service and reasonably priced for short notice. The damage was bad enough it was an insurance claim. Dave helped me through the process since I have never done it before. He went a step further and notified a company that could help me get the process started to avoid any mold issues due to the moisture. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Fred W. on 11/01/18
Good Afternoon, I wanted to take out some time to inform you about Mr. Ted Stewart. He's an employee of AAA Plumbing. I was having some difficulty with my sump pump. We called your company, and Mr. Ted was sent to my home at 1421 Breezewood Drive, Charlotte, N.C. ...
(View More)
Good Afternoon, I wanted to take out some time to inform you about Mr. Ted Stewart. He's an employee of AAA Plumbing. I was having some difficulty with my sump pump. We called your company, and Mr. Ted was sent to my home at 1421 Breezewood Drive, Charlotte, N.C. He was very courteous and professional. He really took out the time to explain what he was going to do, and then followed through on what he said. I'm very satisfied with the job that he completed. The issued was solved in a very professional manner. Mr. Ted is a great attribute to your company. Please don't let someone else snatch him away. Humbly Submitted, Fred W. Walker
(View Less)

By Suzanne N. on 10/24/18
Matt is very courteous. He explained what needed to be done. Will recommend him and his helper, Josh.

By Nick C. on 10/21/18
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again!

By Bill C. on 10/20/18
Dave’s the best. Got it done in record time and under cost!

By David V. on 10/20/18
Dave was extremely good. And he was professional and explained everything he was doing. We will definitely call again for our plumbing needs.

By David V. on 10/20/18
Dave was outstanding. Their service is excellent, quick and affordable. We will definitely call them for our plumbing needs. Dave was clean and professional and knows plumbing.

By Footprint B. on 10/15/18
okay

By Vincent M. on 10/15/18
Dave does great work. He was on time and finished the job in a timely manner. I definitely recommend Dave for your plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jake M
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cam S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.