CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Linda B. on 04/15/18
One morning I turned on my shower & it wouldn't turn off. I was able to shut off the water so it wasn't strictly an emergency, but I had a houseguest & was in a hurry for running water to be restored. I called AAA Plumbing & had it repaired within about 2 & 1/2 ho...
(View More)
One morning I turned on my shower & it wouldn't turn off. I was able to shut off the water so it wasn't strictly an emergency, but I had a houseguest & was in a hurry for running water to be restored. I called AAA Plumbing & had it repaired within about 2 & 1/2 hours. The gentleman they sent was friendly & courteous & did a good job. I'm not going to say it was a bargain price because all plumbing is expensive to me. But I have used AAA once before, and you do get prompt, quality work for your money.
(View Less)

By Lelia Payton-Johnson (. on 04/14/18
Even though I was told arrival time was between 8-10 am, I was hoping that the time of arrival would be closer to 8.

By Lelia Payton-Johnson (. on 04/11/18
Dave was very personable. He explained everything he was doing and showed me what was wrong. Dave was very nice and got the job done in a very timely manner.

By Joe S. on 04/10/18
Way too expensive for the time and job completed. Tech left the work area dirty. Debris and mud from the drain was left.

By Ksena S. on 04/02/18
First time to use this company. I found them to have first class service, very focused on just what I needed. They then proceeded to finish the Jon in a very timely, courteous manner. Very pleased with them and I will be a returning customer.

By Susan W. on 04/02/18
George was fantastic! He has a wonderful personality. He was on time, immediately knew what the problem was and quickly took care of it. I will definitely use AAA City Plumbing, Inc., and I'll request George.

By Mattie H. on 03/22/18
AWESOME

By Cynthia K. on 03/20/18
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these ...
(View More)
Dave and the others we interfaced with by phone were exceptional in responsiveness and courtesy. I've only rated the overall a 5 due to the invoiced total for the two simple jobs; a shower stem and toilet tank hardware replacements at $408.30 Retail price on these items are close to $70 max $338.30 for 2 hours is to me a bit extreme and expense for most average families. I say again though your employees are the company's chief assets.
(View Less)

By Tamra M. on 03/17/18
courteous, knowledgeable, called prior to arriving,

By Tamra M. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By Christi S. on 03/03/18
Excellent service and quality work completed quickly.

By Gar V. on 03/02/18
AAA CITY PLUMBING has been very responsive. Had a problem over Thanksgiving and they came right away. Last week they were here to finish a job that another plumber walked away from, again they were very responsive and did a great job. Highly recommend them!

By Liz F. on 03/01/18
He didn't even go under my crawl space to see the problem and wanted to charge me $4500 for something he could not definitely diagnose. What a sham$ $69 I just threw away. Going with another service

By Anthony M. on 02/27/18
Friendly staff and great service. Chris was my plumber and he did a great job. He explained what my problem was and corrected the problem within an hour. He cleaned up the area once finished and provide some helpful information going forward. Great job AAA City Plumbing

By Katie F. on 02/26/18
Fast, efficient and friendly

By Bob G. on 02/23/18
Great service

By Peter S. on 02/19/18
My husband called AAA City Plumbing to fix a leaky outdoor faucet. Shane came out to check the problem and was wonderful! He took the time to explain to me what was going on and what he was doing to identify the leak. He quickly discovered that the frost proof p...
(View More)
My husband called AAA City Plumbing to fix a leaky outdoor faucet. Shane came out to check the problem and was wonderful! He took the time to explain to me what was going on and what he was doing to identify the leak. He quickly discovered that the frost proof pipe had frozen and burst. He was quick and efficient with repairing the faucet. I would definitely recommend AAA City Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Cheryl H. on 02/19/18
Everyone we interfaced with was kind and professional and got the job done! Thank you all for stepping in at a moments notice and getting us back up in no time. We understood everything that was done and know how to better take care of our septic system. We will de...
(View More)
Everyone we interfaced with was kind and professional and got the job done! Thank you all for stepping in at a moments notice and getting us back up in no time. We understood everything that was done and know how to better take care of our septic system. We will definitely and have already recommended your services to others.
(View Less)

By Cheryl H. on 02/18/18
Awesome company ! We got backed into a corner by another septic service and needed help right away. AAA came out the same day, fixed the problem, and saved us money at the same time. Fast, courteous, honest service. Definitely will call them again when needed!

By Ange V. on 02/17/18
Angelo is a 10 rated. I would request Angelo if I have a future problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.