CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Rob H. on 10/23/18
Lee was very professional and did an awesome job.

By Sharon B. on 10/23/18
Perfect

By Donna O. on 10/23/18
No complaints what so ever!

By Melinda D. on 10/23/18
Very friendly and professional.

By Pam L. on 10/22/18
Good service!

By Sandie D. on 10/22/18
Exceeded my expectations! Really pleased!

By Katherine R. on 10/22/18
Excellent! I would prefer that Lee always does my yearly maintenance work. He is the best technician I have had in 14 years!!!!

By Tom on 10/20/18
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the ...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the installation was finished, Wylie explained the new system and other work they performed on our air conditioner and other equipment that may have caused problems if left uncorrected. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Jessica W. on 10/20/18
Clark is great.

By Donald S. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and professional.

By Adrienne H. on 10/19/18
I love A Temp and I recommend them to all my friends! Clark has been to my house for yearly maintenance for the last two years and he is efficient, friendly and loves my dogs, :)

By Frank M. on 10/19/18
Clark was very thorough and knowledgeable personable excellent rep. for A-temp.

By Deb W. on 10/18/18
Great guy. Very professional

By Dean R. on 10/18/18
Did a very good job nice fellow thank you

By Jared on 10/17/18
Overall excellence and service performed..

By Lyle K. on 10/17/18
Very professional.

By Cindy M. on 10/16/18
Very efficient and courteous. Great company for awesome service.

By Rosina on 10/16/18
Lee was awesome and very thorough

By Mark on 10/16/18
Performed an outstanding job.

By Jennifer on 10/16/18
Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Wylie R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
I enjoy camping, mountain biking, and spending time with my family.
By SARA T. on 09/01/16
I think everything went good? I never received any feedback on the appointment. There was mention that I would need a replacement part, but never heard anything after that. I asked for a report, but still nothing.

By BOB G. on 08/27/16
on time, professional and very nice

By ROBERT B. on 08/11/16
Wiley was here on time. He got right to work, after introducing himself. He was friendly, but not too. He was very diligent, and got the work done in an appropriate time.

By Marissa T. on 07/25/16
Wylie helped with our routine maintenance that we have with the comfort care plan! He was professional and efficient! You guys always have the best service people! We appreciate that! Thank you!

By Dale c. on 07/25/16
Billy and his partner did a great job. They were also very helpful in explaining everything.

By Jennifer J. on 07/07/16
I am so pleased with Wylie's professionalism and expertise! A real gentleman. He made our AC installation an awesome experience!!! Thank you, Wylie!

By Imran M. on 06/16/16
The team that came to replace our furnace and air-conditioner were great. they were courteous and helpful. They knew what they were doing. They also were very informative on how best to use our new system. They had discovered that the boards under our old air-condi...
(View More)
The team that came to replace our furnace and air-conditioner were great. they were courteous and helpful. They knew what they were doing. They also were very informative on how best to use our new system. They had discovered that the boards under our old air-conditioning unit had rotted and let s know so we could replace them before they installed the new unit. They cleaned up afterwards as well and left our garage in good order. I am very pleased with A-temp in general but have always been very happy with the service techs that have come to help us when we needed them. I would recommend them to friends and will be using them for services in the future.
(View Less)

By Steve F. on 06/09/16
Wiley and his assistant we're punctual, friendly and efficient. They installed our spit unit heat pump in a professional manor and left the job site spotless. Would highly recommend the A-Temp team to anyone considering a new HVAC system.

By Bill P. on 06/06/16
Wylie showed up right on time and worked non-stop for the install. I had many questions that he answered in stride. On top of that, we had some ducts that were crimped and restricting flow that he found in attic after the unit was running and got air moving to ou...
(View More)
Wylie showed up right on time and worked non-stop for the install. I had many questions that he answered in stride. On top of that, we had some ducts that were crimped and restricting flow that he found in attic after the unit was running and got air moving to our master bedroom much better than originally. Did a great job and was very nice guy. Definitely knows his trade.
(View Less)

By Pam B. on 06/04/16
Wylie was super!, he arrived on time, quick to start the work. Was very polite and very courteous. Beautifully installed my air conditioner, which is working wonderfully in this heat! When all was done my space was cleaned up not a piece of debris or trash remai...
(View More)
Wylie was super!, he arrived on time, quick to start the work. Was very polite and very courteous. Beautifully installed my air conditioner, which is working wonderfully in this heat! When all was done my space was cleaned up not a piece of debris or trash remained. I would recommend Wylie to anyone I know and feel comfortably doing so.
(View Less)

By Douglas L M. on 06/03/16
Wylie was efficient, friendly and very customer service oriented...he is always welcome to support our heating and cooling needs! :)

By DONALD A. on 05/28/16
Wylie was very personable, informative and knowledgable. He and Santino did great work, on time and clean. Everything works great and our home is much more comfortable and satisfying.

By Konni B. on 05/20/16
Great job!

By Carol B. on 05/17/16
Wylie was extremely helpful from the beginning. He gave me a preview of how the installation of our furnace and AC was going to proceed so I knew what to expect. He also gave me a time span which was very helpful. From the time I answered the door Wylie was very...
(View More)
Wylie was extremely helpful from the beginning. He gave me a preview of how the installation of our furnace and AC was going to proceed so I knew what to expect. He also gave me a time span which was very helpful. From the time I answered the door Wylie was very polite, friendly and helpful. Even my fierce little rat terrier watch dog, Zoe, who barked her head off to begin with became fond of Wylie. The two techs Wylie and Santino, were very careful and did a super clean-up job! At the end Wylie showed me exactly how to use the control. The two did trail runs of the furnace and AC so I felt secure in running them when they left. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Wylie R. on 05/10/16
Well installed and a wonderful technology. He made it all fit into a tiny space.

By J. S. on 04/30/16
We have worked with A-Temp for many years. The times Wylie has come out, he has given us outstanding service.

By Kate F. on 04/22/16
the guys did a great job. They were prompt, courteous, explained everything, were careful or my floors and of not letting my cats escape.

By Jill R. on 04/19/16
Wylie and Santino installed a new A/C unit at my home today. They were so professional and efficient! I work from home and you would not have known they were here, which I greatly appreciate. Wylie took the time to make sure everything was perfect, I really app...
(View More)
Wylie and Santino installed a new A/C unit at my home today. They were so professional and efficient! I work from home and you would not have known they were here, which I greatly appreciate. Wylie took the time to make sure everything was perfect, I really appreciate the attention given to our home. I will continue to refer A-Temp to all of my friends and family!
(View Less)

By Ron J. on 04/08/16
Wylie R. was friendly, knowledgable, punctual, and effcient. couldn't be happier with our new heating and air conditioning install !!

By Arlene H. on 04/05/16
Wylie was very courteous and explained every thing that was to going to be done. The installation of the new furnace and ac was fantastic!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.