CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Paul G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
Being outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, skiing and the beach. Helping out at my son's school.
By corky f. on 09/07/18
Paul came by my rental property to give me an estimate of replacing the heating and cooling units. Yes he is a sales person. but he considered my options and explained everything in detail. His demeanor, and friendly attitude, as well as his knowledge stood out. ...
(View More)
Paul came by my rental property to give me an estimate of replacing the heating and cooling units. Yes he is a sales person. but he considered my options and explained everything in detail. His demeanor, and friendly attitude, as well as his knowledge stood out. He listened carefully to my questions and was thorough in his answers. I believe the price was fair, and having been an A-Temp customer in the past. I had little hesitation not to proceed with purchasing a new system. System was installed the very next day.
(View Less)

By Jeremy C. on 11/15/17
Paul is the Man with Excellent INFO and making sure the proper Unit meets House standards. He was great to work with and cared about my needs. I would highly recommend asking for him when calling in for a free estimate.

By Karen L. on 05/14/17
Paul was by about a week or so ago to discuss possibly moving our outdoor AC unit or upgrading. Because our unit is 20 years old we decided to upgrade our AC. He did not try to sell us the most expensive unit but showed us something that would work for the square f...
(View More)
Paul was by about a week or so ago to discuss possibly moving our outdoor AC unit or upgrading. Because our unit is 20 years old we decided to upgrade our AC. He did not try to sell us the most expensive unit but showed us something that would work for the square footage of our home as well as with the direction it faces for sun exposure. He was super friendly, no pressure, and just gave us the facts.
(View Less)

By Jim and Jan M. on 02/10/16
We have been more than happy with all of the personnel that we have dealt with. We just had new furnace-a/c install and duct cleaning. Everyone was very professional and personable. The employees that we have seen during this process were **** *, ***** *, ******* *...
(View More)
We have been more than happy with all of the personnel that we have dealt with. We just had new furnace-a/c install and duct cleaning. Everyone was very professional and personable. The employees that we have seen during this process were **** *, ***** *, ******* *, ***** * ,***** *, ******** & ***** Thank you to everyone. We would highly recommend you to anyone!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.