CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Matt A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
On my off time I am with my wife and 4 kids. We enjoy hiking, motorcycle riding and spending time together.
By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather witho...
(View More)
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather without complaint. He was cheerful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have here. He's a real asset to A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Tom G. on 09/22/18
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide...
(View More)
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide issue this winter. An estimator will be out first of the week to quote a new unit. Matt is a professional and explained all of the options including potential repair. Certainly know that we are making a well-informed choice going forward.
(View Less)

By Lauren on 08/23/18
Excellent service, friendly,courteous,on time and explained it all !

By Mike on 08/22/18
Early for scheduled appointment. Did a professional job. Took the time to do it right. Answered my questions and made good recommendations .Spoke highly of the company and staff. Matt is a asset to A-Temp. Well done.

By Floyd G. on 03/10/18
Was very persistent about finding the noise. Very honest about what the cause was and gave us our options. Many service people would have given up since it took a long time to get the noise to start! Great job.

By Michael D. on 03/04/18
Matt arrived on time was very clean and professional. Diagnosed our furnace problem quickly and provided several options. We received great service and advice for 1 fair price.

By Marla on 02/02/18
I've been using A-Temp for many years because I am happy with their service and reasonable fees. Today, Matt was very friendly, professional, and explained everything he was doing.

By Virgil B. on 11/20/17
Matt.did a good job say furnace check out OK say must be thermostats went got one works good now thank Matt.

By Ryann W. on 11/17/17
Professional, friendly and helpful. Overall great service and he even programmed my thermostat! Yeah!

By David L. B. on 11/15/17
Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very good and quick at figuring out what was wrong.

By Jim B. on 08/16/17
Matt was professional and thorough as well as courteous and we would welcome him back next time for our furnace/AC service.

By Elizabeth J. on 08/09/17
Matt was very helpful, efficient and patient. He explained each step and what to expect if certain outcomes arise. I appreciated his professional and kind approach. We would definitely use his services again in the future. Thank you, A-Temp team!

By David L. on 08/05/17
Matt was great. Nice, polite and informative. Very professional.

By Neil P. on 08/05/17
Matt, came out and fixed our AC units. He did an excellent job, explained the problems and fixed it right away. He also inspected the rest of our system. He was very professional and kind. Thanks Matt and A-temp, I would definitely recommend your company

By Juanita on 07/16/17
Mat was very informative and professional in explaining what needed to be done to get our air conditioning working well again. He was comfortable with my husband following him to see what was needed, explaining costs and options as he worked.

By Jesse P. on 06/24/17
Matt came over to help with the air conditioner and did an excellent job. He answered most if not all my questions and he seemed to be careful with his work quality. Great job.

By Kelsie on 06/21/17
Matt was so helpful today in helping me get the a/c up and going. Thank you!

By Donna B. on 05/25/17
Matt was great! Very professional and friendly. He showed up on time, explained what was wrong, fixed it, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

By TAMARA W. on 05/22/17
A-Temp is a fantastic vendor. Customer service is superb. Phone staff is always polite and helpful. Onsite team is always courteous and knowledgeable. I feel like my home heating and cooling needs are their priority and they make sure things are taken care of.

By Shawn J. on 04/27/17
Matt was great. Very professional and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.