CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Jairo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
On my free time I enjoy barbecuing with my family and friends.
By Dotty W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By Alan P. on 02/08/17
Jairo was a pro. Very pleasant to work with, thorough, and high quality workmanship on our furnace install. Great guy!

By Nancy W. on 02/04/17
Furnace went out Wednesday night, by Friday a new one was in place and working. Thanks to Jairo and his crew we were warm and cozy once again.

By Anthony W. on 01/25/17
Very professional and courteous!

By Steven l. on 01/24/17
Jairo and the installation team was awesome! They showed up on time and were very professional in completing the installation of a new furnace, AC and water heater. They took the time to answer all my questions and walk me through my options for future maintenance...
(View More)
Jairo and the installation team was awesome! They showed up on time and were very professional in completing the installation of a new furnace, AC and water heater. They took the time to answer all my questions and walk me through my options for future maintenance, programming the thermostat and acquiring a cover for my AC unit. In addition they were great guys!
(View Less)

By Neely on 01/09/17
Excellent installation. Great attention to detail. Very professional. Can't recommend his work any higher.

By David P. on 12/23/16
Jairo and Matthew showed up first thing in the morning and got right to work. They did a great job of informing me of things i needed to be aware of, or slight changes to our original plan of work. When there were things in the way, they relocated it as i request...
(View More)
Jairo and Matthew showed up first thing in the morning and got right to work. They did a great job of informing me of things i needed to be aware of, or slight changes to our original plan of work. When there were things in the way, they relocated it as i requested without question. One of the little things that make a big difference is putting on booties over their workboots any time they needed to enter the house. Not everyone does this, and it's much appreciated. It was a 2 day install in all as communicated. They were friendly and answered any of my questions even when i was hovering just to see what they were doing.
(View Less)

By Dick G. on 09/21/16
Jairo and the whole crew was great. Very professional.

By Daniel F. on 08/16/16
Jairo and Matthew did a fantastic job replacing my old furnace with a new heat pump system. They were quick and courteous, explained everything that was going on, and when the original plans hit a few bumps, they found a way to work around the trouble and get the ...
(View More)
Jairo and Matthew did a fantastic job replacing my old furnace with a new heat pump system. They were quick and courteous, explained everything that was going on, and when the original plans hit a few bumps, they found a way to work around the trouble and get the job done on time. My experience with them, as well as the salesperson who gave me the original estimate, and even the folks I spoke with on the phone to arrange it all, was overwhelmingly positive, and I would be happy to recommend A-TEMP to anyone looking to have work done on their home heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By Julie on 04/25/16
Jairo and Clark put in a new air conditioner in our home. They were both very considerate of my home and my time. I would recommend this company to my friends. We always get prompt service and the prices seem fair.

By Chuck L. on 04/20/16
We found Jairo and his co-worker to be excellent in their overall installation service of furnace/air cond. Jairo had practical solutions to duct work issues, and they were exceptional in their care of the home and careful cleanup. We are very pleased with all a...
(View More)
We found Jairo and his co-worker to be excellent in their overall installation service of furnace/air cond. Jairo had practical solutions to duct work issues, and they were exceptional in their care of the home and careful cleanup. We are very pleased with all aspects of this purchase and installation.
(View Less)

By Lydia on 04/18/16
They installed our new furnace and the job was done very well and very quickly!! Very happy with their service.

By Michael W. on 04/01/16
Outstanding representative for your company. Knowledgable, courteous and patient with my questions. Thank you for an excellent installation!

By kim on 01/27/16
very professional and friendly

By Chris on 01/18/16
Excellent work, excellent service. The most courteous and professional contractor I've ever worked with.

By Kathryn B. on 01/11/16
Jairo was very knowledgeable and did a great job installing my new ductwork. Him and his team were professional and cared about the job they were doing. I appreciated that they stayed till the job was complete. They did a good job of cleaning up afterwards.

By MIke on 12/30/15
Courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions during the whole furnace installation process.

By Terry T. on 12/24/15
From sales to install all was done with care as to what we wanted. Everyone was on time and work was done neatly with a great clean up.

By Terry on 12/24/15
Jairo installed are new furnace yesterday and I think he is great. The job looks great and the clean up was well done. So happy that he was sent to do the work and if we need anymore work done will ask for him. Thanks for the great job

By Michael on 12/22/15
We had to have our whole system replaced recently. Jairo and Michael were the technicians that installed everything.They were very professional, answered every question or concern we had competently. We were very impressed with their knowledge and their professionalism
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.