CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Gary T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 37 total reviews
37 total reviews
Providing excellent customer service and helping customers is most rewarding.
By Doerthe W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By TAMARA W. on 05/22/17
A-Temp is a fantastic vendor. Customer service is superb. Phone staff is always polite and helpful. Onsite team is always courteous and knowledgeable. I feel like my home heating and cooling needs are their priority and they make sure things are taken care of.

By RON D. on 05/20/17
Aaron arrived promptly and got to work immediately. He was polite, courteous, and informed us of what he was going to do on the service of the AC unit. Was thorough and cleaned and waxed the unit as well. We have been using A-Temp since we moved here in 2015 and ...
(View More)
Aaron arrived promptly and got to work immediately. He was polite, courteous, and informed us of what he was going to do on the service of the AC unit. Was thorough and cleaned and waxed the unit as well. We have been using A-Temp since we moved here in 2015 and they are a great find. Highly recommended and also recommend the annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By PRICILLA W. on 05/05/17
Wylie Roach was very pleasant and did a great job servicing my furnace and a/c. I would certainly recommend A-Temp to my neighbors and friends.

By RONNIE C. on 05/04/17
Thanks for sending Peter to look at my ageing A/C unit. He was a real ace: efficient, skillful, and friendly. Send more like Peter, or just send him. Ronnie Caldwell

By BILL P. on 04/28/17
Mike and Autumn were both personable and professional and I enjoyed working with both of them

By BEVERLY S. on 04/27/17
Thank you

By MARK L. on 04/22/17
The guy that came out the second time was great. The first guy told my wife I could not install a Nest or Ecobee and a smart thermostat would cost 600 for my system. The office staff ensured me that when the second guy came out for the cooling checkup the informa...
(View More)
The guy that came out the second time was great. The first guy told my wife I could not install a Nest or Ecobee and a smart thermostat would cost 600 for my system. The office staff ensured me that when the second guy came out for the cooling checkup the information explaining why this was so would be provided. I am still waiting.
(View Less)

By JAMES M. on 04/20/17
Billy T and Gary T did a great job. We've had Billy before -- my husband had fun bantering with him. We've always been very pleased with the service we've received!

By MARILYN B. on 04/12/17
Have been a customer of ATemp for almost 10 years with exceedingly excellent service!!

By NATASHA S. on 03/31/17
Incredibly helpful and timely! They've provided me with a thorough furnace inspection & Im looking forward to my air duct cleaning that has been recommended! They are one of the only home service providers that actually has a reasonable scheduling time, so I have...
(View More)
Incredibly helpful and timely! They've provided me with a thorough furnace inspection & Im looking forward to my air duct cleaning that has been recommended! They are one of the only home service providers that actually has a reasonable scheduling time, so I haven't had to wait a month out for services I'm asking for! Their staff is very friendly in person and over the phone!
(View Less)

By MICHEAL T. on 03/26/17
(no comment)

By SHAWN K. on 03/23/17
On time and professional. Technician was knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for furnace service.

By STEVE S. on 03/14/17
Excellent service. Aaron was very courteous. Explained everything before and after service. Really like having a service account. Thanks

By MAURY C. on 03/04/17
A-Temp is truely a ftrst class company. Clark was quick and did a very good job and explained all he did for our annual heat pump service with full and detailed information.What more could a person ask for.

By DAVID B. on 03/03/17
Good friendly service.

By MIKE P. on 02/28/17
Chris, did a very good job. Was very friendly and thorough. I would have no problem if he serviced our unit again.

By HAROLD A. on 02/20/17
Aaron was on time and a very polite young man. He was considerate of our home and answered any questions we had. We would like to have him service our furnace and air in the future. Aaron is an asset to your company. Harold and Carole

By TAWNI G. on 02/20/17
I have been with A-Temp for 20 plus years. In all that time I have never been disappointed with customer service or technical service. Everyone is professional and personable. Technicians always show up within the time frame I was given and they are great at making...
(View More)
I have been with A-Temp for 20 plus years. In all that time I have never been disappointed with customer service or technical service. Everyone is professional and personable. Technicians always show up within the time frame I was given and they are great at making reminder calls. I'm on their service plan and it has done well for me. Im with my second set of furnace and air conditioner with A-Temp and I will continue with them.
(View Less)

By GEORGE A. on 02/19/17
A-Temp employees are always courteous and provide excellent service. They can be trusted to keep my HVAC systems working efficiently. It is a pleasure doing business with this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.