CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Patty N. on 09/30/18
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers for over 20 years, with only a couple of issues. The norm is good service and fair pricing
(View Less)

By Scott on 09/29/18
Wylie was awesome performing our furnace installation. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and did a great job. Thank you.

By Scott on 09/29/18
Gustavo did a great job on our installation. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Carol P. on 09/29/18
Prompt, efficient and really good at explaining equipment. Installed new thermostat . Nice guy.

By Gwen G. on 09/29/18
Wylie arrived promptly at 8 AM. He was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Thank you

By Jared T. on 09/27/18
Guys worked quickly and a good job

By Deanna on 09/27/18
Great service,pleasant mannerisms and feel well taken care of .

By Rachelle F. on 09/27/18
He is always willing to answer my questions without making me feel like it was a “stupid question”.

By Ann on 09/27/18
Awesome,efficient and friendly ! Lee and Andy were great

By Angela A. on 09/26/18
Good detailed job and great service,

By Rose L. on 09/26/18
Good service.

By Heather l. on 09/25/18
Friendly fast great

By David H. on 09/25/18
Lee did a great job!! Hard working and knowledgeable.

By Loren a. on 09/25/18
Great service. Technician very polite and informative

By Dave S. on 09/25/18
Very thorough and knowledgeable!

By Denise B. on 09/24/18
Great experience as always,

By Kay on 09/24/18
Very courteous and very informative.

By Kim D. on 09/24/18
Great job today. Excellent service.

By Joe F. on 09/24/18
Lee was great, very professional, very helpful, enjoyable personality.

By Traci N. on 09/22/18
Very thorough and very dependable. Highly professional! I highly recommend! A-TEMP heating and cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.