CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Jenny on 12/01/17
Good job as expected.

By Alice M. on 11/30/17
Appeared to be proficient and was professional and courteous. Good job thanks.

By Kong on 11/30/17
Not much to say but Excellent work.

By Karen S. on 11/30/17
Polite & professional

By Dianne on 11/29/17
Prompt and quick service.

By Bill P. on 11/29/17
Technician arrived on time and completed work on time. Used booties and cleaned area.

By Linda w. on 11/29/17
Brandon was a great service, happy he went the extra mile for me! Thank you

By Kay on 11/29/17
Great. thorough routine service, going into winter. Thank you

By Don on 11/21/17
Tito was prompt and professional. Very personable.

By BRIAN P. on 11/21/17
Excellent service at a fair price. The technician, Craig, answered a bunch of questions about future replacement options so I can be prepared when the time comes. Already recommended to others.

By LEE J. on 11/21/17
They are always the best! They will ask you “How can we make you smile today?” They always do make me smile!

By Don on 11/20/17
Stand out guy! He did his job professionally, and courteously. I was very impressed with his service and professionalism. Thank you, A-Temp and Tito!

By Richard on 11/20/17
Tito did an excellent job cleaning my heating ducts! He was efficient, thorough and left each room very clean and free of debris. He was also very friendly and professional. I was very happy with his service.

By Virgil B. on 11/20/17
Matt.did a good job say furnace check out OK say must be thermostats went got one works good now thank Matt.

By Ryann W. on 11/17/17
Professional, friendly and helpful. Overall great service and he even programmed my thermostat! Yeah!

By Greg E. on 11/16/17
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing hi...
(View More)
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing him again next year. Thank you A-Temp and Derek !
(View Less)

By David L. B. on 11/15/17
Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very good and quick at figuring out what was wrong.

By Kevin on 11/15/17
Cody did a wonderful job cleaning my furnace he checked everything out made sure everything was operating as it should. I highly recommend Cody and A-Temp

By Dotty W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By Dianne Jennifer S. on 11/15/17
Derek is one of the most outstanding people I have ever met. His professionalism, knowledge, and ability left me in awe. A-Temp is very fortunate to have such a wonderful gentleman working for you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brittaney J
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Breanna M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Paul H
Rating:Just Launched
Vince M
Rating:Just Launched
Lee R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.