CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Robert K. on 10/02/18
Service was great

By Mike A. on 10/02/18
Best and friendliest service ever.

By Robert A. on 10/02/18
Quality service very professional

By John D. on 10/02/18
Excellent service!

By Kevin K. on 10/01/18
Excellent service from both tech

By Jimmy on 10/01/18
He would more then 5 star. Did an outstanding job

By Tom on 10/01/18
Outstanding Job

By Bill W. on 10/01/18
Great Service.

By Jay B. on 10/01/18
Great guys and great service.

By Cory on 10/01/18
J.R was professional and polite. He explained what he was seeing as he worked and how to improve the life of my old AC. Unit. He offered suggestions and other services that might benefit my situation. Thank you A Temp.

By Tabitha on 10/01/18
Was a amazing experience as always very happy,

By Marvin on 10/01/18
I appreciate how flexible A-Temp is on scheduling and how professional the team members. JR was excellent in doing the maintenance and explaining what he found.

By Cindy on 10/01/18
Well done thank you

By Sharon S. on 10/01/18
Efficient and very polite.

By Larry on 09/30/18
Keith and an assisant did a thorough tune-up and even did a minor repair. They were very responsive to questions.

By Patty N. on 09/30/18
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers for over 20 years, with only a couple of issues. The norm is good service and fair pricing
(View Less)

By Scott on 09/29/18
Wylie was awesome performing our furnace installation. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and did a great job. Thank you.

By Scott on 09/29/18
Gustavo did a great job on our installation. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Carol P. on 09/29/18
Prompt, efficient and really good at explaining equipment. Installed new thermostat . Nice guy.

By Gwen G. on 09/29/18
Wylie arrived promptly at 8 AM. He was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.