CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Karol E. on 12/09/17
Great job, courteous and thorough. Thanks.

By Andrew on 12/08/17
On time and fast work

By Kathy M. on 12/08/17
Excellent service, thorough, informative, answered all my questions. Would be happy with him as my go-to service person anytime.Review Here...

By Elizabeth on 12/08/17
Quick and to the task at hand. Great service.

By Devin on 12/07/17
Friendly. Professional

By Tom S. on 12/07/17
Great job and on time.

By Monica P. on 12/07/17
The technician was quick and thorough with his service and very respectful.

By Tuan T. on 12/07/17
Thanks for taking the time to do a thorough inspection.

By Norm P. on 12/06/17
Good on time service, very thourotgh

By Monique B. on 12/06/17
Brandon did a great job on my yearly service. I have always been happy with all the service The service techs.

By Connie on 12/06/17
On time, polite and professional. Very pleased with Brandon’s work.

By Mike M. on 12/06/17
Quick, efficient & courteous

By The U. on 12/05/17
Tito was very friendly gay, also very enthusiastic about what he does. Even was passed is work hours.

By Cliff P. on 12/02/17
Brandon was great I am going to need to see if you can service my furnaces as well. He gave me a card Thanks Cliff Puckett

By Patricia n. on 12/02/17
Great service, efficient and courteous.

By Wendy on 12/02/17
Great service!!

By Barbara C. on 12/01/17
Brandon arrived on time and immediately went to work. No problems. He answered a concern I had.

By Aaron M. on 12/01/17
Great!

By John W. on 12/01/17
Brandon showed up on time, was very courteous and clean. He appeared to do a thorough inspection and cleaning. I would not hesitate to have him back in our home.

By Manuel M. on 12/01/17
Unfortunately due to a problem w/ the truck, Tito arrived later than I had planned, however he was friendly, efficient and thorough, despite the later start. I was pleased with the quality of the service---cleaning ducts, etc.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kyler C
Rating:
(1 total review)
J.R. J
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anne C
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Joshua M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Gustavo P
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.