CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Peter on 10/16/18
Great work

By Karen on 10/16/18
Outstanding job

By Janet B. on 10/16/18
Write Review Here... Lee was very professional and informative. Listen to concerns and did a great service

By Dave S. on 10/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Shannon V. on 10/15/18
Excellent customer service, would love to see Lee here again

By Melissa R. on 10/15/18
Lee was super professional, and explained everything very well. Plus, very timely. Thank you,

By Cheryl b. on 10/15/18
Friendly and very professional. On time

By Carl on 10/15/18
Respectful informative excellent service

By Adam L. on 10/13/18
Great service, attention to detail, and very clear communication. Thanks!

By venita d. on 10/12/18
excellent service..thank you. Love the pink booties️

By Lora on 10/12/18
Friendly and efficient! Great job!

By Virginia L. on 10/11/18
Wonderful gentleman in every way

By Wanda P. on 10/11/18
Write Review Here...great job

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at h...
(View More)
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at heart. He's a great guy, and we really appreciated having him here.
(View Less)

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather witho...
(View More)
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather without complaint. He was cheerful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have here. He's a real asset to A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Karen gracey s. on 10/10/18
Awesome service thank you!

By Dave R. on 10/10/18
Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Carla P. on 10/10/18
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

By Lisa M. on 10/10/18
Very good customer service. Thank you, .

By Lee M. on 10/10/18
Explained very well what he did. Outstanding rep for his company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Joel F
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
J.R. J
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Sergio P
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.