CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Christina T. on 12/29/17
On time and friendly!

By Michelle L. on 12/28/17
Great service! Kyler did a duct cleaning service for me and did a great job. They told me it would take 6-8 hours, but it only took 3. Kyler was thorough and kept me informed about what he did and what I could do going forward.

By Brian on 12/28/17
Professional and courteous

By Mary on 12/26/17
Tito did a wonderful job with our challenging duct repair. He was professional, friendly, and worked hard to get the job done. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the staff at A Temp.

By Karen on 12/23/17
Write Review Here...Brandon was exellent. He arrived early andheexplained the service and even showed me how to turnoff the gas in an emergency. I am a customer for life.

By Dave on 12/22/17
On time. Quick and efficient

By Don S. on 12/20/17
Brandon was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Thanks for the check up Don Smith

By Karmin on 12/16/17
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing ...
(View More)
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing the filter every 2-3 months to help extend the life of the furnace. Clark made sure I had no questions he hadn't answered and cheerfully went on his way. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you, Clark, and A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Diane on 12/15/17
He very polite and right on time. Also answered all my questions - thanks so much ch

By Eric on 12/15/17
On time, quick and efficient.

By Michelle on 12/15/17
Very friendly, efficient and helpful

By Sharon A. on 12/14/17
Billy T. was the tech that came to help with my thermostat. He was excellent and I will request that I get him if I need any future help with our furnace. Very personable and knowledgeable and very helpful!!

By Judith m. on 12/14/17
great & quick service, very polite and professional.

By .ben j. on 12/13/17
Thanks for the great job. Brandon is a very nice guy we like him. He has done great job for us. We relly appreciat. Thanks so much. Ben Ju

By Amber K. on 12/13/17
Pleasant, early to arrival

By Trish S. on 12/11/17
Brad and Sergio were an exceptional team. They did a great job on the install of our new super efficient furnace and AC. Their work was impeccable. They did a clean, thorough and very professional job. I strongly recommend hiring this team.

By Trista S. on 12/09/17
Awesome service! Very polite and professional.

By Martha r. on 12/09/17
Brandon was great...he answered all of my questions,was polite and very professional.great job.

By Malcolm H. on 12/09/17
Excellent work, clean and thorough.

By Todd P. on 12/09/17
Jr was VERY professional, had excellent knowledge, offered great additional services, A-Temp offered to maintain our furnace's life and was very efficient in getting the job done well. I would highly recommend A-Temp Heating and Cooling for your furnace and AC ser...
(View More)
Jr was VERY professional, had excellent knowledge, offered great additional services, A-Temp offered to maintain our furnace's life and was very efficient in getting the job done well. I would highly recommend A-Temp Heating and Cooling for your furnace and AC services and request Jr for maintenance. He did a GREAT job and was very polite. Thank you A-Temp for hiring outstanding employee's.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Sergio P
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Paul G
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.