CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Corey C. on 01/05/18
Corey was very helpful in solving issue and advising. Fair and honest treatment of a customer in need, is always appreciated and goes far toward return business for A-Temp..

By Gerald Y. on 01/05/18
He was on time, courteous and thorough

By Kimiko on 01/04/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Catherine N. on 01/04/18
Brian L. came out to service our furnace. He was helpful and kind and professional. Would highly recommend him and A-Temp for Furnace issues.

By Eric K. on 01/02/18
Brain was right on time and very informative. He explained exactly what was wrong with my furnace and what issues I may encounter in the future.

By Janet P. on 12/31/17
Aaron arrived on time and was courteous and professional during the inspection/tune up of my 2 gas furnaces (duplex) prior to closing. He took considerable time with each unit, and did not rush through servicing them. My only problem was with the emailed invo...
(View More)
Aaron arrived on time and was courteous and professional during the inspection/tune up of my 2 gas furnaces (duplex) prior to closing. He took considerable time with each unit, and did not rush through servicing them. My only problem was with the emailed invoice. It only listed one address, has a couple readings with question marks after them, and on the 2nd unit has 2 empty lines. A service sticker was placed on the 2nd unit, but not the first. At recommendation area was Y but no info. I had to call 2 times to get address and recommendation info listed.
(View Less)

By Janet P. on 12/31/17
Corey was extrememly helpful from initial phone call, appointment set up, and through the repair. He was on time, professional, courteous, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the excellent customer service - and yes you put a smile on my face!

By Justin on 12/29/17
On time, friendly, and helpful!

By Christina T. on 12/29/17
On time and friendly!

By Michelle L. on 12/28/17
Great service! Kyler did a duct cleaning service for me and did a great job. They told me it would take 6-8 hours, but it only took 3. Kyler was thorough and kept me informed about what he did and what I could do going forward.

By Brian on 12/28/17
Professional and courteous

By Mary on 12/26/17
Tito did a wonderful job with our challenging duct repair. He was professional, friendly, and worked hard to get the job done. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the staff at A Temp.

By Karen on 12/23/17
Write Review Here...Brandon was exellent. He arrived early andheexplained the service and even showed me how to turnoff the gas in an emergency. I am a customer for life.

By Dave on 12/22/17
On time. Quick and efficient

By Don S. on 12/20/17
Brandon was professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Thanks for the check up Don Smith

By Karmin on 12/16/17
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing ...
(View More)
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing the filter every 2-3 months to help extend the life of the furnace. Clark made sure I had no questions he hadn't answered and cheerfully went on his way. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you, Clark, and A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Diane on 12/15/17
He very polite and right on time. Also answered all my questions - thanks so much ch

By Eric on 12/15/17
On time, quick and efficient.

By Michelle on 12/15/17
Very friendly, efficient and helpful

By Sharon A. on 12/14/17
Billy T. was the tech that came to help with my thermostat. He was excellent and I will request that I get him if I need any future help with our furnace. Very personable and knowledgeable and very helpful!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John O
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joel F
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sergio P
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.