CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Karen on 08/14/18
Excellent service job well done

By Debra T. on 08/14/18
Tim was awesome, so polite and explained everything well. He was efficient and knew what he was doing and answered our questions so we could understand.

By Rob f. on 08/13/18
Great job lee

By Ed I. on 08/13/18
Lee was courteous & and good worker. I was very happy with his overall attitude.

By Ron b. on 08/13/18
As always Service is thorough and Lee was super friendly and professional.

By Larry H. on 08/11/18
I was very impressed how professional Lee was.

By Don and Shelley C. on 08/11/18
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work eth...
(View More)
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work ethic. Very well done, gentlemen. We are very pleased.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/11/18
Technician was on time. Very professional and courteous. At the completion of the service he was clear on what was done and the status of my system. Very happy with today,s visit. John Foley

By Rita on 08/11/18
Good service and also very please with me. Thank you so much.

By Steven S. on 08/10/18
Lee is very knowledgeable and nice to work with.

By BRC on 08/10/18
Clark and associate serviced our furnace today. Very pleasant and informative visit. The after service information was clear and thoughtful. I have scheduled a blower cleaning and am delighted he will return to do that work, too.

By Sheree on 08/10/18
Write Review Here... He was very professional and gave my husband some information he has never been given in previous appointments. Highly satisfied.

By Linda M. on 08/09/18
This is the first time we've used your company and because of JR we have signed up for the Comfort Club and plan to stay with you for a long time. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and went to extra measures to be sure we were happy. I would recommend A-Tem...
(View More)
This is the first time we've used your company and because of JR we have signed up for the Comfort Club and plan to stay with you for a long time. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and went to extra measures to be sure we were happy. I would recommend A-Temp to my friends and family, just based on what we experienced today.
(View Less)

By David W. on 08/09/18
Excellent service call

By Brenda on 08/09/18
Fast’ efficient and really friendly and nice,

By Erik G. on 08/09/18
J.R. did great work on my a/c and heating sysytem. Went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right.

By Jean h. on 08/09/18
Fine job, helpful person

By Customer on 08/09/18
Excellent work and good advice.

By Michelle E. on 08/09/18
Write Review Here...very thorough and friendly! Great service!

By Staci F. on 08/08/18
Lee had great customer service and seemed to really enjoy his job. Much appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Lee R
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.