CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Derek A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I've been working for A-Temp for about 3 years. I have worked myself up from Install helper to maintenance technician and really look forward to becoming a repair technician.
By Greg E. on 11/16/17
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing hi...
(View More)
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing him again next year. Thank you A-Temp and Derek !
(View Less)

By Dianne Jennifer S. on 11/15/17
Derek is one of the most outstanding people I have ever met. His professionalism, knowledge, and ability left me in awe. A-Temp is very fortunate to have such a wonderful gentleman working for you

By Dan A. on 11/14/17
Great service furnace checkup today. Performed thorough cleaning of the unit and found a capacitor that was out of spec, and replaced it. Excellent communicator. Great technician.

By Jennifer K P. on 11/11/17
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who...
(View More)
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who completes the job efficiently and courteously.
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 11/01/17
Derek was friendly, professional and thorough!! He arrived at the t8me he said he would and got right to work.

By fay on 10/27/17
Derek arrived timely. Completed the furnace and air conditioner work in an efficient manner. Clearly explain the work and new part that was needed for air conditioner. Very satisfied with service tech.

By Jeff B. on 10/24/17
Derek A. was on time, worked quickly, kept me informed of what he was doing. He wore shoe covers in the house. I would recommend A-Temp to anyone.

By John T. on 10/10/17
Derek A. was on-time, courteous, and a real asset to ATemp. It's always nice having a friendly technician who can clearly answer your questions.

By Judie S. on 10/04/17
Arrived on time, very friendly and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend Dereck.

By Richard H. on 09/15/17

By DEBRA L. on 05/05/17
I received very courteous and professional service of my furnace. They called ahead of time to let me know the time, he was right on time, completed the job. The price was very good for the service I received. Will definitely use again.

By MARK L. on 04/22/17
The guy that came out the second time was great. The first guy told my wife I could not install a Nest or Ecobee and a smart thermostat would cost 600 for my system. The office staff ensured me that when the second guy came out for the cooling checkup the informa...
(View More)
The guy that came out the second time was great. The first guy told my wife I could not install a Nest or Ecobee and a smart thermostat would cost 600 for my system. The office staff ensured me that when the second guy came out for the cooling checkup the information explaining why this was so would be provided. I am still waiting.
(View Less)

By NATASHA S. on 03/31/17
Incredibly helpful and timely! They've provided me with a thorough furnace inspection & Im looking forward to my air duct cleaning that has been recommended! They are one of the only home service providers that actually has a reasonable scheduling time, so I have...
(View More)
Incredibly helpful and timely! They've provided me with a thorough furnace inspection & Im looking forward to my air duct cleaning that has been recommended! They are one of the only home service providers that actually has a reasonable scheduling time, so I haven't had to wait a month out for services I'm asking for! Their staff is very friendly in person and over the phone!
(View Less)

By RUSSEL P. on 03/06/17
Great service. They were on time and the tech was very knowledgeable. They suggested a parts replacement had the part available so they did not need to return. I will use them again.

By JAMES H. on 02/18/17
Dereck did a very good job. ,I I would recommend the company and technician

By KARL M. on 02/12/17
Nate did a great job and is a very skilled worker and knows his job well.

By DON P. on 02/07/17
Your representatives are always pleasant and helpful. Bill was able to figure out the problem and we are satisfied.

By HEIDI G. on 12/02/16
I've been exceedingly happy with A-Temp. Since they have been taking care of the maintenance of my heating and cooling systems, I have had no problems. I am delighted with their service. Derek has been here before and I was most happy to see him again. He is court...
(View More)
I've been exceedingly happy with A-Temp. Since they have been taking care of the maintenance of my heating and cooling systems, I have had no problems. I am delighted with their service. Derek has been here before and I was most happy to see him again. He is courteous and efficient and knows my house and what to do. I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By GARY W. on 11/28/16
Derek was very professional, knowledgeable, and polite.

By ROBERT R. on 11/24/16
As always, the best service. Much appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.