CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Peter on 10/16/18
Great work

By Karen on 10/16/18
Outstanding job

By Janet B. on 10/16/18
Write Review Here... Lee was very professional and informative. Listen to concerns and did a great service

By Dave S. on 10/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Shannon V. on 10/15/18
Excellent customer service, would love to see Lee here again

By Melissa R. on 10/15/18
Lee was super professional, and explained everything very well. Plus, very timely. Thank you,

By Cheryl b. on 10/15/18
Friendly and very professional. On time

By Carl on 10/15/18
Respectful informative excellent service

By Adam L. on 10/13/18
Great service, attention to detail, and very clear communication. Thanks!

By venita d. on 10/12/18
excellent service..thank you. Love the pink booties️

By Lora on 10/12/18
Friendly and efficient! Great job!

By Virginia L. on 10/11/18
Wonderful gentleman in every way

By Wanda P. on 10/11/18
Write Review Here...great job

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at h...
(View More)
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at heart. He's a great guy, and we really appreciated having him here.
(View Less)

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather witho...
(View More)
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather without complaint. He was cheerful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have here. He's a real asset to A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Karen gracey s. on 10/10/18
Awesome service thank you!

By Dave R. on 10/10/18
Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Carla P. on 10/10/18
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

By Lisa M. on 10/10/18
Very good customer service. Thank you, .

By Lee M. on 10/10/18
Explained very well what he did. Outstanding rep for his company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel F
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
J.R. J
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Corey C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Clark S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I started off as an installation helper and then transitioned to become a maintenance tech.
By Ethel S. on 08/24/17
Clark was very thorough, very pleasant to work with I appreciate him taking the time to answer my questions. Definitely a 5 star employee. Thank you very much.

By vickie m. on 08/19/17
clark was just at my home for a couple of hours doing a maintance job, he is very very nice, and answered every question with his professionalisum, and i can't spell, but i would highly recomend this young man to anyone, what a guy, and most of all he liked my york...
(View More)
clark was just at my home for a couple of hours doing a maintance job, he is very very nice, and answered every question with his professionalisum, and i can't spell, but i would highly recomend this young man to anyone, what a guy, and most of all he liked my yorkie, good job clark. thank-you vickie mittag
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 07/18/17
Clark was professional, courteous and efficient. He arrived on time, explained the work to be done and seemed very knowledgeable.

By Derek on 07/06/17
Came right on time. Did all that was needed. Explained everything very clearly. Made sure I was satisfied when he was done.

By Meg on 06/09/17
Clark was great! Professional, prompt, and thorough. I appreciate he explained what to expect before starting, so I felt comfortable. He also did a great job reviewing everything after. He was quick and did a wonderful job!

By ALLEN J. on 05/21/17
Clark was very professional and A temp is great company!

By Karen L. on 05/14/17
As part of the comfort club, Clark came by to perform the annual inspection and cleaning of our HVAC. Since we had new AC installed the day prior, he only needed to work on the furnace. He was very thorough and did find a potential future concern with our aging fan...
(View More)
As part of the comfort club, Clark came by to perform the annual inspection and cleaning of our HVAC. Since we had new AC installed the day prior, he only needed to work on the furnace. He was very thorough and did find a potential future concern with our aging fan motor. Clark advised on the cost/benefit to consider if replacing now or letting it go based on the age of our furnace. He was professional and explained everything he did. Recently we partnered with a local roofing company and A-Temp was mentioned as our HVAC servicing provider. The reputable roofing company confirmed what we've experienced in that A-Temp is a solid and reputable company that stands behind their work. It's nice to hear another business speak highly of one we have known to trust.
(View Less)

By GERALD K. on 05/03/17
I've been an A-Temp comfort club member for many years. I can only bring to mind two exceptions to their normal prompt, courteous and professional service - the most recent definitely NOT being one of those. I plan on staying with A-Temp and the comfort club.

By JEFF W. on 04/28/17
Service was on time and very thorough, as it always is. Been using A-Temp for ten years and have had a new furnace and air conditioning units put in. I recommend them highly.

By DEBORAH B. on 04/03/17
Clear information regarding the status of my furnace. Friendly company I would highly recommend.

By JIM S. on 03/20/17
Not sure just what too say about A-Temp and their support. They have been taking care of us from our oil furnace days, up to and through our now, heat-pump installation. They came, they did the service, informed us of what they found and offered some suggestions on...
(View More)
Not sure just what too say about A-Temp and their support. They have been taking care of us from our oil furnace days, up to and through our now, heat-pump installation. They came, they did the service, informed us of what they found and offered some suggestions on better insulating our duct work in one area and then they went. What more can you say? Clark did a professional job
(View Less)

By JOSEPH M. on 03/18/17
Our technician was on time and professional. He did a great job and explained what he was doing along the way. We are going to call on A-Temp again next year.

By PAT T. on 03/10/17
It was just good and painless.

By MAURY C. on 03/04/17
A-Temp is truely a ftrst class company. Clark was quick and did a very good job and explained all he did for our annual heat pump service with full and detailed information.What more could a person ask for.

By DAVID H. on 03/03/17
Great work and efficient. Explained the process in a detailed fashion. I would recommend A-Temp and Clark S. for anyone.

By DOUG J. on 02/23/17
Very competent and polite employees. Work done on schedule and efficiently. Would recommend them highly.

By GEORGE A. on 02/19/17
A-Temp employees are always courteous and provide excellent service. They can be trusted to keep my HVAC systems working efficiently. It is a pleasure doing business with this company.

By DANIEL F. on 02/19/17
Clark was our tech and he was very professional; did a thorough check; conveyed to us his findings in a courteous and thorough manner. Great service from A-Temp! We have the service contract and it is a great way to keep things up-to-date.

By JUDY B. on 12/07/16
A Temp has ALWAYS been here when needed and ob time. They are very knowledgeable and friendly.

By MERIDITH F. on 11/10/16
Clark was incredibly polite and professional. He explained everything clearly and completely and I knew exactly what work was needed. When he returned to complete the work on our furnace he was prompt, quick and thorough. I hope he is the technician that will ch...
(View More)
Clark was incredibly polite and professional. He explained everything clearly and completely and I knew exactly what work was needed. When he returned to complete the work on our furnace he was prompt, quick and thorough. I hope he is the technician that will check our furnace next year during our annual service contract check-up. Tasha was very helpful on the phone, making it easy to set-up our annual service contract check-up appointment. When Clark found a problem needed repair, he ordered the part and then later, after the part arrived, Tasha recontacted us to schedule the service appointment to have the part installed. She was professional and polite. All in all, I am very happy with the work, customer service and professionalism of A-Temp and it's staff, especially Tasha and Clark.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.