CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Rob H. on 10/23/18
Lee was very professional and did an awesome job.

By Sharon B. on 10/23/18
Perfect

By Donna O. on 10/23/18
No complaints what so ever!

By Melinda D. on 10/23/18
Very friendly and professional.

By Pam L. on 10/22/18
Good service!

By Sandie D. on 10/22/18
Exceeded my expectations! Really pleased!

By Katherine R. on 10/22/18
Excellent! I would prefer that Lee always does my yearly maintenance work. He is the best technician I have had in 14 years!!!!

By Tom on 10/20/18
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the ...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the installation was finished, Wylie explained the new system and other work they performed on our air conditioner and other equipment that may have caused problems if left uncorrected. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Jessica W. on 10/20/18
Clark is great.

By Donald S. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and professional.

By Adrienne H. on 10/19/18
I love A Temp and I recommend them to all my friends! Clark has been to my house for yearly maintenance for the last two years and he is efficient, friendly and loves my dogs, :)

By Frank M. on 10/19/18
Clark was very thorough and knowledgeable personable excellent rep. for A-temp.

By Deb W. on 10/18/18
Great guy. Very professional

By Dean R. on 10/18/18
Did a very good job nice fellow thank you

By Jared on 10/17/18
Overall excellence and service performed..

By Lyle K. on 10/17/18
Very professional.

By Cindy M. on 10/16/18
Very efficient and courteous. Great company for awesome service.

By Rosina on 10/16/18
Lee was awesome and very thorough

By Mark on 10/16/18
Performed an outstanding job.

By Jennifer on 10/16/18
Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Clark S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I started off as an installation helper and then transitioned to become a maintenance tech.
By Ray B. on 08/30/18
Excellent service. Best team ever.

By Larry H. on 08/30/18
On time and efferent.

By Linda C. on 08/30/18
Very good job and guys.

By Tom D. on 08/29/18
Great

By Stephen R. on 08/25/18
Great service, knowedgable service techs and friendly people.

By Maggie N. on 08/24/18
Efficient, took time to educate, personable

By Audrey B. on 08/24/18
Everything was great service was excellent !

By Steve C. on 08/24/18
Great job!

By Jeremy K. on 08/24/18
Honest, professional and efficient! Appreciated their straightforward explanations and recommendations.

By Barb C. on 08/23/18
Clark is very personable and knowledgeable. He is very thorough and explains everything so that I understand.

By Sally K. on 08/23/18
Excellent as usual X

By Gregory on 08/18/18
Clark was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Great employee.

By Joanne r. on 08/17/18
Clark was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

By BRC on 08/10/18
Clark and associate serviced our furnace today. Very pleasant and informative visit. The after service information was clear and thoughtful. I have scheduled a blower cleaning and am delighted he will return to do that work, too.

By Keith and Rosemary G. on 08/04/18
What a great guy and tech. He was even kind to our puppy. He can come back to do our service anytime. Thank you!

By Mary on 08/03/18
Clark was on time, knowledgeable, and articulate when explaining his findings after the routine maintenance.

By Steve on 03/08/18
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the ...
(View More)
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the great work by employing such friendly technicians.
(View Less)

By Karmin on 12/16/17
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing ...
(View More)
Clark arrived on time, went right to work and finished the tune-up of my furnace in about an hour. He was efficient, thorough and personable. He went through the furnace checklist and explained how he rated the components. He also encouraged me to keep changing the filter every 2-3 months to help extend the life of the furnace. Clark made sure I had no questions he hadn't answered and cheerfully went on his way. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you, Clark, and A-Temp!
(View Less)

By BRIAN P. on 11/21/17
Excellent service at a fair price. The technician, Craig, answered a bunch of questions about future replacement options so I can be prepared when the time comes. Already recommended to others.

By Janis S. on 08/30/17
Clark was very knowledgable,but just as important to me, he was so easy to have around. Personable,fun to talk with....just a good person. Hang on to him A Temp!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.